$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

2 stars
14110 Tukwila Intl Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98168
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
45 reviews
Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport... See full review

  • Yellow999
  • Aug 26, 2014
Good, clean hotel

Good clean hotel. Gets the job done. They skimp on the breakfast - not much variety See full review

  • ajain
  • Apr 20, 2014
Conveniently near the airport in Tukwila, Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport is close to Starfire Sports Complex, Westfield Southcenter, and Museum of Flight. Additional regional attractions include Pike Place Market and Space Needle. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel features business amenities including meeting rooms, and a meeting/conference room. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. Guests receive complimentary roundtrip airport shuttle -available 24 hours- and Guest parking is complimentary night they stay. Amenities in air-conditioned guestrooms at Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport include coffee/tea makers are available in all rooms. Rooms open to balconies. Televisions are equipped with premium cable channels. All accommodations provide desks and phones with voice mail. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. Accommodations all include separate sitting areas. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include windows that open and clock radios. All rooms are accessible via exterior corridors. In addition, housekeeping is offered daily and amenities available on request include microwaves.

Hotel Map

47.4769 -122.2836
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.9
Value:
2.9

44% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yellow999
Business
New Orleans, LA
Aug 26, 2014

Good only for one night.

The location is convenient. Room in the north has no sunshine and has a smell. Offer airport shuttle. The female staff is not that friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bus 124 stop is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sam and friends
Business
Norcal
Aug 19, 2014

It will do

We booked a non-smoking room and wound up in a smoking room. Fortunately we were able to change rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Neldo
Business
Oliver B.C.
Aug 17, 2014

ok

its ok not a place I would stay more than one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Styxrivers
Business
Portland OR.
Aug 11, 2014

Worst Place Ever

The sheets were dirty, the staff rude and unhelpful, the room a disgrace, and the breakfast (ha!) pathetic. They had 2x4s holding up the shower rod. The sheets had dirt on them. The carpet was nasty dirty. The lamp in the sitting area had had the cord cut so it was just for looks. When we asked for directions to the stadium, they wanted me to just use my phone instead of helping me. There is so much more to add, but I need to go shower this slimy feeling off of me first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Don't Usually Review
Business
Portland
Jul 25, 2014

Don't Go

Last minute hotel reservation and all hotels were booked. Dirty, old, run-down and uncomfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travel Adventurer17
Business
California
Jul 14, 2014

Proceed to book with severe CAUTION

This hotel looks nothing like it's pictures. Seattle was exceptionally hot during my visit and both rooms the air conditioning wasn't working even though this hotel advertises air conditioned rooms. There was food on my bed, the carpet and the room stunk of cigarettes. The light fixtures were missing. The shower rods were held by plywood. The lights in the room don't work. Apparently google the hotel. There's been a murder in the parking lot. There are signs that state no prostitution or drug dealing. Horrible, dirty, very unsafe, and staff exceptionally rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WWJANNA
Business
San Diego
Jul 7, 2014

OK

It was ok. Close to the airport and not far away from downtown area. Good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
missmadison
Business
tukwilla
May 1, 2014

roomy quiet like a small apt

Staff is nice except one driver was rude threatned to kick me out because man came lookin for s giirl and i never knew him.it wasnt me.he lied and said he wad looking for me but didnt know my nAme or room number.it upset me because he steostyped me. but the ladies are nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ajain
Business
Cerritos, CA
Apr 20, 2014

Good, clean hotel

Good clean hotel. Gets the job done. They skimp on the breakfast - not much variety

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
prasadn
Business
beaverton,or
Mar 10, 2014

Not worth for the money spent

I think they do not have enough staff. I have to wait outside to check in as the door was locked. I think there is only 1 person and he commutes to airport to get passengers as a result if someone comes they have to wait. Same is the case for breakfast in the morning. Doors are broken inside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top