$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Comfort Suites Airport

2 stars
View map of 7200 Fun Center Way, Tukwila, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
14 reviews
seminar trip

The room was spacious and clean. I had to turn off the air system which kicked on and off all... See full review

  • Lynn WA
  • Feb 4, 2015
Great weekend stay!

We've stayed here on every overnight in Seattle and it's always our first choice. They have a great... See full review

  • Janetlee93
  • Oct 22, 2013
Business center, Meeting room. Indoor heated pool/hot tub. All rooms have Free wireless high speed internet access, Microwave, refrigerator, sofabed, coffee maker, and hair dryer. Beautiful, upscale spacious suites. Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant within walking distance. Close to Southcenter Mall. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Manager's reception is held on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. There are fresh baked cookies available on Monday and Thursday evenings.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Airport also booked these hotels.

★★
$89
2.7 / 5 7 reviews
★★
$82
3.0 / 5 535 reviews
★★
$99
4.0 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$122
4.1 / 5 77 reviews
★★★
$123
3.9 / 5 74 reviews
$47
3.0 / 5 217 reviews
★★★
$129
3.8 / 5 20 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynn WA
Business
Woodland
Feb 4, 2015

seminar trip

The room was spacious and clean. I had to turn off the air system which kicked on and off all night. Other than that, the room was very quiet. I couldn't hear other guests or the nearby interstate traffic. The lighting in the room was rather dark, even at the sink, which made applying makeup difficult. I did not use the pool or workout facility, but both looked nice. The complimentary breakfast was about what you'd expect...cereal, fruit, sweet rolls and a few hot items. The breakfast room staff was friendly and quickly cleaned tables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L Payne
Business
PNW
Mar 30, 2011

Great if you have kids.

The hotel is very clean and nice. Rooms were quiet. Staff very friendly. I was pleased with this stay except for an incident outside of the hotel in which someone attempted to break into my car one night in the parking lot and removed the Keyed entry which thankfully I have keyless also which I use. This hotel is also right next to a Family Fun Center so a great place if you have kids. It is close to freeway access. I would use again if my son comes with me on business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Mar 17, 2011

Great hotel

We were checking out this hotel as a possible place to stay for a group of youth later in the year. We were well pleased with the breakfast options, the friendliness of the staff, and the rooming options that were available. The breakfast area has plenty of space. There was an exercise room, business center, and pool, all accessible with your room key. A bonus for us was knowing every guest room has a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel seemed clean and well taken care of. There were cookies at check-in. We were also given complimentary water bottles and snacks in the room (I think they said for being first time guests), but beware of the $3 water bottle (It was clearly labeled as costing $3). Although we did not personally participate, there is a managers reception with light snacks in the afternoon on certain days. Some people have complained about the accessibility by road to the hotel, but once I was familiar with how the area was laid out, I had no problems getting to and from the hotel to I-5 or I-405.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Only two eating establishments that are an easy walk to the hotel. Plenty of shopping and dining options over at SouthCenter Mall which is nearby.

Review of Comfort Suites Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington
Dec 9, 2010

Hotel Stay

It was fine. Nothing fancy. Good place good rate. clean and quiet. great for business travel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top