$150 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Mirabeau Park Hotel

3 stars
1100 North Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
25 reviews
Get getaway

Beautiful hotel great staff, eat in restaurant that was fantastic, so much better now with the... See full review

  • peggig
  • Jul 14, 2014
Very comfortable

We stayed for 3 nights and the room was cleaned well every day. The bed was comfortable and there... See full review

  • CZ23
  • Jun 1, 2014
We are an officially appointed three diamond AAA hotel with over 16,000 square feet of meeting space and on-site catering personnel, we can help with all of your meeting needs. Our relaxing, courtyard setting is an escape from the city. Enjoy the award winning MAX restaurant and lounge serving breakfast, lunch and dinner daily with our full menu available until at least midnight. Live music on Friday and Saturday nights. Also enjoy our outdoor swimming pool and hot tub.

Mirabeau Park Hotel Rooms

Deluxe
Premium Non Smoking Two Queen Courtyard View B2Q - Spacious balcony or patio with view of our scenic courtyard parking lot and mountain view with two double bedded rooms available by request. Work desk. AC and Neutrogena bath products.
Deluxe
Premium Non Smoking King A1K-With king bed. Spacious. Balcony or patio. Parking lot view courtyard view available for an additional charge. Work desk w/data port and outlet. Sitting table. Hairdryer. WiFi. TV w/cable. Neutrogena bath products. AC.
Executive
Executive Non Smoking King B1K-With one king bed. Work desk with easy access to high speed data port. Iron/board. Coffeemaker. Hairdryer. WiFi. Microwave. Fridge. Neutrogena bath products. Tub/shower combination surrounded by stone and AC. NonSmoking.
Executive
Executive Two Queen E2Q-With two queen beds. Work desk with easy access to high speed data port. Iron/board. Coffeemaker. Hairdryer. WiFi. Microwave. Fridge. Neutrogena bath products. Tub/shower combination surrounded by stone and AC. NonSmoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Hotel Lounge
Open 4pm-1am.
Hotel Lounge
Open 4pm-1am.
Outback Steak House
Located 1/2 mile away.
Red Robins
Serving burgers. Located 1/4 mile away.
Azteca
Located 1/4 mile away.
Black Angus
Located 1/4 mile away.
Boston Pizza
Located 1/4 mile away.
Starbucks
Located 1 block away.
McDonalds
Located one block away.
IHOP
Serving breakfast fare. Located 1/4 mile away.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Mirabeau Park Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 25
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bengal Mom
Business
Pocatello, ID
Aug 25, 2014

convenient & cost effective

Nice and clean and our room had a nice view of the courtyard

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CB Softball Mom
Business
Ronan, MT
Jun 7, 2014

Love the outdoor pool and newly renovated rooms!

Excellent and comfortable renovated rooms, needs another mirror besides the one in the bathroom. Will probably stay at a hotel with a free breakfast next time as the hotel food was overpriced and less than average quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom from Mass
Business
MA
Jul 27, 2013

Nice surprise

I like this hotel. For the price, it's very very good. I would recommend it. The restaurant is nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OlyMama
Business
Olympia, WA
Jul 16, 2013

Average upper end hotel

The hotel was fine. We ended up with a room on the interstate side of the hotel, but had a balcony, with I think double beds. Had a sticky toilet handle and the chain came off once so I fixed it. Hotel couldn't adjust our rate because of booking through 3rd party. Needed to clean bathroom vent and check under beds and TV armoire. Restaurant prices for breakfast too high although we got free drinks. Beds were really comfy and 4 pillows per bed. Overall I thought it was about average for the hotel rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try to negotiate the rate using the hotel's direct number to include free breakfast. If you have problems with the hotel, they can do something with the rate etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Butte, MT
Aug 23, 2010

Far and Above the Rest

After a miserable, noisy night and a terrible breakfast at a Sleep Inn in the area, I looked [...] to find another hotel during our trip. My 6 year old bumped me, and I accidentally confirmed a reservation at this hotel. We decided to keep the reservation and it was a great decision! For the price, the room was spacious and clean. Hotel was very quiet and nice, though a bit dated. The pool area was great and not very busy during the week. There's no complimentary breakfast and room service was quite spendy (they have a pretty fancy restaurant in the hotel) so we didn't order any. But the location was great - close to food, shopping, and the interstate. We are so glad we stayed at the Mirabeau and will do so next time we're in Spokane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mzree
Business
Enumclaw, WA
Aug 9, 2010

Had a real nice time

I found all the employees very friendly. The rooms were nicely furnished and very quiet. The air conditioning was very nice on the hot days there. Overall the room was excellent. We had the opportunity to eat in the restaurant, and was very pleased with the food and service. The prices were reasonable for the obvious high class atmosphere. They were a little high for us, but not too high. One little oopsie was a call to room service that got lost. But they came through late and free, to our complete satisfaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of shopping malls very close. Several strip malls with Walmart about 3 blocks away and Fred Meyer a few blocks farther. The Spokane Valley Mall was one exit west of the hotel on the nearby freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redmond, WA
Jun 7, 2009

Very nice

This was a very brief visit (only overnight) for a special family occasion. We have previously stayed mostly at the Pheasant Hill Best Western but decided to try the Mirabeau Park on this trip and were very pleased with the rate, location, beds, roominess, and quiet. We definitely plan to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Although we didn't have occasion to use the dining facilities on this trip, we have previously enjoyed the Mother's Day brunch so have formed a good opinion of the food and service available. During this trip we looked over the restaurant menu and were very impressed with the breadth of offerings; when we mentioned this to our local relatives they said it was one of their favorite places. We will look forward to a meal here on our next visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top