$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

Mirabeau Park Hotel

3 stars
1100 North Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
23 reviews
Get getaway

Beautiful hotel great staff, eat in restaurant that was fantastic, so much better now with the... See full review

  • peggig
  • Jul 14, 2014
Very comfortable

We stayed for 3 nights and the room was cleaned well every day. The bed was comfortable and there... See full review

  • CZ23
  • Jun 1, 2014
We are an officially appointed three diamond AAA hotel with over 16,000 square feet of meeting space and on-site catering personnel, we can help with all of your meeting needs. Our relaxing, courtyard setting is an escape from the city. Enjoy the award winning MAX restaurant and lounge serving breakfast, lunch and dinner daily with our full menu available until at least midnight. Live music on Friday and Saturday nights. Also enjoy our outdoor swimming pool and hot tub.

Hotel Map

47.6672 -117.1961
Nearby airports
Spokane Intl Airport, (GEG), 18.00, MI, E; Fetlar, (FEA), 6.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center

Mirabeau Park Hotel Rooms

Deluxe
Premium Non Smoking Two Queen Courtyard View B2Q - Spacious balcony or patio with view of our scenic courtyard parking lot and mountain view with two double bedded rooms available by request. Work desk. AC and Neutrogena bath products.
Deluxe
Premium Non Smoking King A1K-With king bed. Spacious. Balcony or patio. Parking lot view courtyard view available for an additional charge. Work desk w/data port and outlet. Sitting table. Hairdryer. WiFi. TV w/cable. Neutrogena bath products. AC.
Executive
Executive Non Smoking King B1K-With one king bed. Work desk with easy access to high speed data port. Iron/board. Coffeemaker. Hairdryer. WiFi. Microwave. Fridge. Neutrogena bath products. Tub/shower combination surrounded by stone and AC. NonSmoking.
Executive
Executive Two Queen E2Q-With two queen beds. Work desk with easy access to high speed data port. Iron/board. Coffeemaker. Hairdryer. WiFi. Microwave. Fridge. Neutrogena bath products. Tub/shower combination surrounded by stone and AC. NonSmoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Hotel Lounge
Open 4pm-1am.
Hotel Lounge
Open 4pm-1am.
Outback Steak House
Located 1/2 mile away.
Red Robins
Serving burgers. Located 1/4 mile away.
Azteca
Located 1/4 mile away.
Black Angus
Located 1/4 mile away.
Boston Pizza
Located 1/4 mile away.
Starbucks
Located 1 block away.
McDonalds
Located one block away.
IHOP
Serving breakfast fare. Located 1/4 mile away.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Mirabeau Park Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Hearts
Kelowna, British Columbia
Mar 14, 2014

Great weekend away from home & work

Impressed with friendliness of staff & cleanliness of room.Nice & quiet.Close to shopping.Very impressed with Max restaurant.Food & presentation beyond our expectation.Service was exceptional.We will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant may be a little pricey but worth every penny.Have stayed & shopped in Spokane for about 27 years.This was an all around great experience.

Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dusty travels
Spokane, WA
May 2, 2013

Great Find

I found this hotel last minute and it was a great find. It was clean and comfortable with tons of things near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Spokane Valley Mall

Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tlknobel
Hudson WI
Jul 13, 2013

Very Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel, very close to I-90. Very clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

great food

Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CZ23
Vancouver, WA
Jun 1, 2014

Very comfortable

We stayed for 3 nights and the room was cleaned well every day. The bed was comfortable and there wasn't any noise from the neighboring rooms. There was some noise from the freeway but that was only when we opened the terrace door. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Mirabeau Restaurant has good pizza.

Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Butte, MT
Aug 23, 2010

Far and Above the Rest

After a miserable, noisy night and a terrible breakfast at a Sleep Inn in the area, I looked [...] to find another hotel during our trip. My 6 year old bumped me, and I accidentally confirmed a reservation at this hotel. We decided to keep the reservation and it was a great decision! For the price, the room was spacious and clean. Hotel was very quiet and nice, though a bit dated. The pool area was great and not very busy during the week. There's no complimentary breakfast and room service was quite spendy (they have a pretty fancy restaurant in the hotel) so we didn't order any. But the location was great - close to food, shopping, and the interstate. We are so glad we stayed at the Mirabeau and will do so next time we're in Spokane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peggig
Calgary
Jul 14, 2014

Get getaway

Beautiful hotel great staff, eat in restaurant that was fantastic, so much better now with the renovations, keep up the good work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rgme
bc canada
Apr 16, 2014

comfy stay

staff very friendly and helpful, all the amenities, like the hot tub. clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve from UP
Business
University Place, WA
Sep 15, 2012

Above average

The executive rooms are much nicer but slightly more expensive. Rooms are good sized, bed & pillows comfortable. Room was comfortable and good work station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom from Mass
MA
Jul 27, 2013

Nice surprise

I like this hotel. For the price, it's very very good. I would recommend it. The restaurant is nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Mirabeau Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gospel Singer
Business
Seaside, OR
Oct 20, 2013

Business and pleasure

This is our second time at the Mirabeau and we will return again. The room is comfortable and the deck over looking the courtyard make it especially enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search