$106 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

3 stars
1616 S. WINDSOR DRIVE, SPOKANE, WA 99224
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
17 reviews
Spokane trip

The only glitch was making contact with the hotel from the airport. They did not have a phone at... See full review

  • skippy777
  • Jan 16, 2014
Quick and Easy

The staff was nice and helpful The room was clean,quiet, and comfortable See full review

  • Domecraka
  • Feb 25, 2014
Holiday Inn Spokane-Airport Hotel's Complete With Indoor Pool Located just off Route 2 and I-90/395, the Holiday Inn® Spokane hotel is just moments from both the airport (GEG) and downtown Spokane. Not only is it easy to get around the area from our hotel, but we also provide a complimentary shuttle to the Spokane Airport. Since our hotel's in Spokane, WA, we're near many major businesses, including IBM, Fairchild AFB, Gonzaga and Eastern Washington Universities and the Geiger Thorpe Commercial Park. Corporate guests can host meetings and seminars in our well-equipped boardroom, complete with the latest AV equipment and free Wi-Fi access. Looking for leisure accommodations? You'll find that we are one of the best hotels in Spokane, WA. River Park Square, the Nishinomiya Japanese Garden, Spokane Opera House and Northern Quest Casino are just a few of the great attractions nearby. In the mood for something to do downtown? Our friendly staff is happy to chart out the best of Spokane for our guests. With an indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, Pepper's Restaurant and a lounge with its extensive wine and micro-brew lists, our hotel allows guests to be entertained and stay productive without having to leave the property. Our 100% non-smoking hotel also serves up complimentary fresh-baked cookies every night. Stay with us, and see why other Spokane hotels can't compete.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.6404 -117.4908
Nearby airports
Spokane International Airport, (GEG), 2.70, MI, E;
Area description
Airport, airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena: 3.7 mi
  • Joe Albi Stadium: 4.6 mi
  • McCarthey Athletic Center: 4.6 mi

Dining

Pepper's Grill & Bar
Come enjoy the hospitality and great food at Peppers Grill and Bar located in the hotel, down the hall from our lobby. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Pepper's serves up great American food from juicy burgers to succulent steaks as well as seafood s
Peppers Bar
Join your friends or make new ones at Peppers Bar, which is open from 3pm until 11pm nightly. Sit back and enjoy a cocktail, local vintages or micro-brews on tap and watch the big game on the 50-inch plasma TV, or chat with friends on the outdoor patio. W

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Sep 19, 2007

almost like home

OUr room was extremely comfortable and almost non hotel like. As a bed and breakfast owner, this is quite important to me. The Beds and pillows were GREAT! We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was surprisingly good. We were very pleased with the entire experience. Holiday Inn Spokane is a recommendation. Two thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 24, 2007

Great for business travelers

The proximity to the airport and the business amenities made my stay at the Holiday Inn Spokane easy and a pleasure. It is a great value for the price! I appreciated the newness of the facilities and the cheerful attitudes of the room service, front desk and van service employees. I would definitely stay at your hotel during my next trip to Spokane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 24, 2007

Great for business travelers

The proximity to the airport and the business amenities made my stay at the Holiday Inn Spokane easy and a pleasure. It is a great value for the price! I appreciated the newness of the facilities and the cheerful attitudes of the room service, front desk and van service employees. I would definitely stay at your hotel during my next trip to Spokane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skippy777
Madison, Ohio
Jan 16, 2014

Spokane trip

The only glitch was making contact with the hotel from the airport. They did not have a phone at the hotel kiosk in the airport. I had to look up the number and give them a call from my cell phone. A minor issue was that the hot tub was not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Sep 19, 2007

almost like home

OUr room was extremely comfortable and almost non hotel like. As a bed and breakfast owner, this is quite important to me. The Beds and pillows were GREAT! We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was surprisingly good. We were very pleased with the entire experience. Holiday Inn Spokane is a recommendation. Two thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MT Mom
Montana
Jul 21, 2010

Great stay

Only stayed one night but was perfect. Nice big clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MT Mom
Montana
Jul 21, 2010

Great stay

Only stayed one night but was perfect. Nice big clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Domecraka
Business
The Couve
Feb 25, 2014

Quick and Easy

The staff was nice and helpful The room was clean,quiet, and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave from Iowa
Business
Des Moines, IA
Dec 2, 2013

Spokane Road Trip

Staff was courteous and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle from hotel was easy and timely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SPOKANE AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wetsider
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 28, 2013

Good value and very comfortable

This is an excellent value complete with room service and a full restaurant and lounge. The staff weeper friendly and knowledgeable, it was a bit out of downtown, which is where I had wantedn to stay, but only a few miles. If you're airport bound this would be perfect. Very clean and comfortable with lots of places to charge your electronics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top