$158 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Southern CA
Oct 7, 2009

hotel stay

WE kept trying to get a different room since we got there, four nights!!! they never got us one, other than that good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Movie theater right across the street, they play movies until around midnight so if you are looking for something to do after dinner. Also pike place market is just a short walk down the street. (steep walk back up though)

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
chicago
Mar 10, 2011

not bad...

i booked this hotel before id read any of the reviews, and to be honest i was a little bit scared of the impending experience.. i was very pleasantly surprised when i arrived. The front desk staff was very nice, the lobby was classic. the room was clean with no smell, and the balcony though small was cool. you could tell that it was an older hotel. the shower had a hand held shower which was a nice touch.. looove when hotels offer them. id totally stay here again. there was a movie theater right across the street, neighborhood was basically quiet, there was street noise like buses but hey its a big city.. we were on the 6th floor and it didn't bother me. every time id call down to the front desk they used my name which was cool. forgot my toothpaste they brought some up.. all in all id say it was a very positive experience..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Sacramento, CA
Aug 3, 2007

Poor Front Desk Staff

The front desk staff was unfriendly, and not adequately service oriented. The Concierge staff on the other hand were quite knowledgeable and helpful, an odd contrast. The rooms were nice and the views of the city are nice as well. The location of the hotel is good, as it is fairly centrally located to many attractions and also close to important buss connections. If the front desk staff could step up their game this would have been a great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Reno Nevada
Oct 18, 2010

Great Location

Room was not cleaned well when we checked in; staff took care of it right away. They are remodeling top floors at the moment; our room was a little tired. Great location if you don't have a car or don't want to cab everywhere located minutes by foot from all the shopping. 10 minute walk to Pikes Market and the waterfront. Lots of good places to eat within blocks of the hotel as well as bars. We took a shuttle from the airport for $15 each person each way. This was a bit of a pain because the Warwick is the last stop so if you want to get there fast take a cab. Although you are last to be picked up going back to airport so there are no other stops. Cab ride from hotels to the airport is a flat $32.00. I think overall that once the remodel is completed that this hotel has some big potential.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hernan
Single
Chicago, IL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Fantastic Hotel

Very funny hotel, with a lot of activities to do, with very friendly people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

a lot of activities

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keyray
Friends
Salt Lake City, Utah
May 17, 2010

Misleading description

The hotel and staff were wonderful. Room was clean and it was very close to downtown and the River front. My ONLY but BIGGEST complaint is that I originally choose this hotel because they listed they had shuttle service. The rooms were a little bit more expensive but I figured that would be made up with what we would save on cab fare. When I called the night before to make arrangements the clerk tells me that they discontinued that service over 4 years ago. REALLY I think there's been plenty of time to update their profile on [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Portland Oregon
Jun 28, 2009

Central Location

Very noisy. Non-smoking floor but smoke seeped onto the floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tom Douglas Restaurants - Lola, Etta,Dahlia Lounge or Palace Kitchen - are within a few blocks and worth the visit.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Reno, NV
Jul 1, 2011

Comfortable and convenient

The room was comfortable and clean with a terrific view of the Space Needle. The hotel is a quick walk from the waterfront and other attractions. I was disappointed to learn that the "airport shuttle" listed in the hotel description was really not provided by the hotel. The shuttle is with the Downtown Airporter and cost $15. Despite what the hotel staff said, reservations for the shuttle are a good idea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
portland, Oregon
Jan 14, 2010

Great location, great price

Everything was great. Staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable and there was a great view from our balcony door. The only complaint was that the windows were not cleaned and we could see clear, and obvious, face prints and hand prints on them. We informed staff about this in the morning (since we were only staying one night) and they apologized profusely and compensated us well for not having everything "perfect". I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Seattle, WA
Aug 1, 2010

Stay at Warwich Hotel

good Hotel. At check in, was, informed of $27 parking fee that I did not expect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top