$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Branford, CT
Jul 17, 2010

A nice place to stay after the cruise

We stayed one night after our cruise to Alaska. It was centrally located and within walking distance to many things. I did not enjoy seeing homeless people sleeping in doorways and was disturbed by this. Not knowing the city I just took a chance with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was located where you could walk to the shopping, Pike Market and even Seattle Center. This was a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 4, 2010

The Warwick is excellent

I arrived in the evening, after a six-hour plane ride. Came in on the Light Link Rail and walked to the Hotel. The reception staff were very courteous and efficient. Bell team was also very good. They helped the next morning when I had to get a cab in the rain. The room was clean. An older building that has been tastefully kept up to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Talkeetna, AK
Nov 9, 2010

Great View!

This room was great. A good price and a fantastic view of the space needle from the 6th floor. I liked the location because I could walk to the hotel from the light rail. The shower fixture was quite old, but still OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the link light rail from Sea/Tac and walk to the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2007

close to all activities and shopping

We arrived early and the hotel kept our luggage until we came back for check in. The staff was very helpful in directing us to a restaurant, and giving us a map to other areas. When we did come back to check in and were taken to our room, it was very apparent that the room had been smoked in (although marked w/a no smoking sign). I called the desk and we were moved from the smokey 8th floor room to a room on the 18th floor. (higher is better for the view in Seattle) The hotel staff was very gracious about the move. The hotel is just a bit 'tired', it could use some sprucing up. Proximity to attractions was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jul 13, 2010

Good

great --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Decorah, Iowa
Jul 3, 2011

Great Happy Hour and good location

We enjoyed the location of the Warwick. They had a great Happy Hour in the bar, and there was a very convenient grocery store right across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia PA
Apr 22, 2009

Very acceptable hotel

This was somewhat away form the convention center, where I was attending a meeting. My experience was good, the hotel staff was helpful but not bothersome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel restaurant too expensive. The deli across the street is good for breakfast or lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seattle newbie's
Business
St. Louis, MO
Aug 28, 2010

Nice surprise

The hotel isn't snazzy on the outside but the lobby & the staff were very welcoming. The room was spacious & looked out on to the Space Needle, which was a great surprise for our first visit to Seattle. Location was great, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jgorm
Business
redlands ca
Aug 23, 2010

great short stay

easy walk to find anything you want to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kings
Business
Bellingham WA
Oct 26, 2009

Great Location

Loved the veiw and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Moore theater was just a couple blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top