$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crumbs
Business
AK
Mar 18, 2011

Just fine

I stayed one night and wanted to be near shops, restaurants and public transport. This hotel met all those needs. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are helpful and efficient. I didn't use the hotel facilities but the restaurant looked acceptable and there's a convenience store right across the road. There are also a few nice little restaurants a short walk along the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the public transport; it's cheap and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wobbly Cat
Business
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 10, 2009

Wonderful staff, nice facilities

Great location and very secure. Upscale grocery store across the street. Staff were helpful with directions, cabs, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 13, 2008

Very Business oriented

The Warwick Hotel in Seattle was a very comfortable hotel in a great neighborhood. Everything that a visitor to Seattle would like to see is in walking distance. The fitness center was not very big but provided some machines and free weights. The pool was indoor, but was rather small. Overall this hotel seemed to be more accomodating for someone passing through on business. The front counter help was somewhat rude to my wife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was near the Warwick from nigthlife, dining, sites, and entertainment. All of it was within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blah travelaer
Business
Seattle, WA
Feb 7, 2010

Warwick hotel

I spend several days in the hotel. I did not have any problems while I was staying there. The restaurant downstairs was a bit on expensive side but other then that it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 13, 2010

Fun Family Spot

We spent a night at the Warwick to celebrate my daughter and husband's birthdays. It was very well located for downtown shopping and monorail riding to Seattle Center. We also enjoyed the pool, hot tub and restaurant. All our staff encounters were friendly and helpful. The parking is $27 per night but they allowed us to stay until 5 p.m. the next day which made it well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seward, AK
Feb 16, 2011

I had a wonderful stay at The Warwick

My 11 month old daughter & I were in Seattle for a week to visit family. The location of the Warwick is excellent. Pike St. Market is just a few blocks away (perfect for early morning walks), lots of great restaurants & retail shopping My room was on the 15th floor with a perfect view of the Space Needle & downtown Seattle. I could even see the water & the ferries , which made for scenic sunset views. My room was beautiful! Very clean, comfortable & all modern furnishings. An excellent desk with convienant outlets made for a good work space. The flat screen TV & iPod radio were very nice & much appreciated. The balcony was dramatic to step out on to & take in the city sights & sounds. I had noticed in past reviews complaints of the street noise and it is true there is a fire station 4 blks away but my baby slept well every night we were there. The king size bed was very comfortable and all the bedding was new. The bathroom was very clean & the products & towels were of good quality. The staff was friendly & helpful. The valets & housekeeping really went above & beyond to accomadate me.I chose to pay for valet parking @ $27 a night. It was well worth the convienance & safety. Parking in downtown Seattle is expensive, but the Warwick charges a competive rate. I used the pool, hot tub & sauna daily. It was always clean & quiet & very enjoyable.I ordered room service daily and the food was delivered promptly and was always perfectly cooked. I also accessed the business Ctr and was able to print out my tickets & boarding passes. It was an excellent stay at the Warwick and I highly recommend the newly remodeled rooms on the upper floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit Pike St Market early in the morning around 9am. The market is just getting going lots of fresh choices and no crowds. Be sure to go to Le Panier for the best ham & cheese croissant, pastries & breads, Beechers for lots of wonderful cheese (the Mac & chz is killer!), & Pike & Western Wine shop for great selections of wine. Then on your way home stop by Virginia Inn or Le Pitchet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Visit to Seattle
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 20, 2010

Comfortable base to explore Seattle

The hotel was a great base from which to explore downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shops in which to have morning coffee and pastries and watch Pike's Market begin the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Branford, CT
Jul 17, 2010

A nice place to stay after the cruise

We stayed one night after our cruise to Alaska. It was centrally located and within walking distance to many things. I did not enjoy seeing homeless people sleeping in doorways and was disturbed by this. Not knowing the city I just took a chance with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was located where you could walk to the shopping, Pike Market and even Seattle Center. This was a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 4, 2010

The Warwick is excellent

I arrived in the evening, after a six-hour plane ride. Came in on the Light Link Rail and walked to the Hotel. The reception staff were very courteous and efficient. Bell team was also very good. They helped the next morning when I had to get a cab in the rain. The room was clean. An older building that has been tastefully kept up to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Talkeetna, AK
Nov 9, 2010

Great View!

This room was great. A good price and a fantastic view of the space needle from the 6th floor. I liked the location because I could walk to the hotel from the light rail. The shower fixture was quite old, but still OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the link light rail from Sea/Tac and walk to the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top