$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
src19
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 4, 2013

Great location

The Warwick is close to shopping at Westlake Center, Pacific Place and still just a 10-15 minute walk from Seattle Center. The rooms are decent, not mind blowingly amazing, but they do the job and are clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brudda
Business
Kauai, HI
Jun 6, 2013

Great for Post Cruise

Great staff and very helpful with any informaion requested. Contact bellman for town car service to SEA-TAC, more comfortable than a taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poppicoque
Business
Seattle
Oct 6, 2013

Book by its cover

It's true we shouldn't judge a book by its cover, the Warwick Hotel is proof of this. Austere, dark, old dingy and dated, these are a few of the words that come to mind when I look at pictures of the building that is the Warwick Hotel. I don't know why this building is so grey and dirty looking but if it can be cleaned,they need to do it, and now! I passed by the Hotel Warwick time and time again, choosing to stay at other hotels with more inviting looks. Finally, the moment came and due to planet alignment and other circumstances, I booked the Warwick. I arrived with my travel companion and our mass of luggage and we were greeted at the curb by a bellman. He was friendly, helpful, with out being pushy and with his help we loaded two luggage carts! At the front desk, a woman, friendly but reserved, she seemed puzzled by me, I don't know why. She got me checked in with little hassle and I was shown the elevators and she seemed relieved. The lobby of this hotel is also dark and dingy and dated looking, I worry about what our room will be like. We make it up to our floor and find our door, swipe the key and open the door, and......lovely, absolutely lovely! The room is light and the furnishings, sexy, curvy, maple wood custom desk, dresser, entertainment center. The headboards also maple with plushly upholstered center sections. The fabrics, modern, ethnic, graphic prints over textured, bright, pastel solids, it really worked. The bathroom and the toiletries were nice as well. Amenities, a great restaurant, 24 hour room service, the sauna open 24 hours, the pool until 12:00! Overall a great stay, I wanted to extend, but my schedule didn't allow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deephaven Mom
Business
Deephaven, MN
Nov 11, 2013

Boutique hotel at its best!

We just finished our 3rd stay at the Warwick in Seattle. The staff is friendly and they take a personal interest in your well -being. The atmosphere is cozy, comfortable, and small enough to make you feel at home. The restaurant and bar are great with good food and happy hour, too. You also can't beat the location-close enough to walk to many major tourist sites-especially Pike Place Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to most major sites.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ros seattle
Business
mia
Dec 2, 2013

Great stay

really nice place, excellent location and great people ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
183102941
Business
Pocatello, ID
Dec 2, 2013

Great location

Location was great, lobby and room were nicely decorated. Staff was nice, I requested a room with Space Needle view and I got it. However, there was construction while I stayed there, so in the morning I was awoken by noisy sounds that came from it. I did know about the construction prior to booking, so it was no big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HKBOY
Business
Chicago
Dec 12, 2013

Business one-nite stay

Location is 5 min from Shuttle station to Space Needle. Glass exhibit is a MUST SEE. Some staff at hotel is very helpful. However, business room is cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snagcanyon
Business
Diablo, Washington
Dec 22, 2013

Favorite

The Warwick is perfect...close to everything, clean rooms, comfy beds and a great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
former berkeley resident
Business
Vancouver, BC
Mar 15, 2010

Seattle

Decided to stay at this hotel after reading the other reviews. The hotel was just as expected. Friendly, clean, and comfortable. One thing to note: The hotel parking is $27 for 24-hours with in and out privileges. If lucky, you may be able to find street parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Everett, WA
Apr 12, 2010

Better than expected and nice view!

Went to this hotel to celebrate my birthday. Wanted to get a hotel near Belltown area but also needed it to be safe and secure. I ended up going with the deluxe room which had a chance of getting either a view of city or the space needle. The view was amazing! The bathroom was really tiny though. Since I was staying there only one night, it worked for my situation for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top