$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
183102941
Business
Pocatello, ID
Dec 2, 2013

Great location

Location was great, lobby and room were nicely decorated. Staff was nice, I requested a room with Space Needle view and I got it. However, there was construction while I stayed there, so in the morning I was awoken by noisy sounds that came from it. I did know about the construction prior to booking, so it was no big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HKBOY
Business
Chicago
Dec 12, 2013

Business one-nite stay

Location is 5 min from Shuttle station to Space Needle. Glass exhibit is a MUST SEE. Some staff at hotel is very helpful. However, business room is cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snagcanyon
Business
Diablo, Washington
Dec 22, 2013

Favorite

The Warwick is perfect...close to everything, clean rooms, comfy beds and a great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
former berkeley resident
Business
Vancouver, BC
Mar 15, 2010

Seattle

Decided to stay at this hotel after reading the other reviews. The hotel was just as expected. Friendly, clean, and comfortable. One thing to note: The hotel parking is $27 for 24-hours with in and out privileges. If lucky, you may be able to find street parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Everett, WA
Apr 12, 2010

Better than expected and nice view!

Went to this hotel to celebrate my birthday. Wanted to get a hotel near Belltown area but also needed it to be safe and secure. I ended up going with the deluxe room which had a chance of getting either a view of city or the space needle. The view was amazing! The bathroom was really tiny though. Since I was staying there only one night, it worked for my situation for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 30, 2007

My review of Warwick Hotel Seattle

The location of the Hotel in reguards to close to everything was good. The concerire was excellent. The front desk were not helpful at all a little rude when you needed information about sight seeing. THe room had a really nice view, but our sink in the bathroom was cracked and everytime you tried to use it it would over flow. You really needed to be careful how you used it. The Hotel is a little out daterd. But the location is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a really nice cafe and store next to the Hotels. If you wanted a late night snack, they served sandwiches, soups, and salsd bar. As well as they had gorcery items. The hotel was 3 long blocks from Pikes MArket which was really nice. It was also close to other restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 30, 2011

Service was great

The rooms were standard, nothing special but the service was really great. The concierge helped us get everywhere we wanted to go, even walked us to the bus stop. Great location, walkable to convention center, downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 19, 2007

family friendly with rooms next to each other

Coming from our Norwegian Reunion we were looking forward to morning coffee. The coffee makers in both rooms leaked and we only got 1/2 pot of coffee at each attempt! Also, we were charged twice for parking although we had only one car in the lot overnight. They graciously removed this charge. Staff was most helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location to the church in Freemont district and a easy return from the yacht club. Also easy access to the freeway and airport the next morning. We also enjoyed a walk downtown upon arrival, lunch and some shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandra & David
Business
Lakewood,WA
Aug 31, 2009

Great location for the price............

This was our wedding anniversary weekend in Seattle and we wanted to tour the City. We knew we weren't going to spent that much time in the hotel, so the most important thing to us was the location of the hotel. The rooms were not bad. We were on the 15th floor and had a really nice view of the city (the view is breathtaking at night!!) The lobby is kind of small but unless you plan on spending the entire day in the hotel, it really shouldn't matter. So if you plan on touring Seattle, this hotel is really in a great location!! Everything is within walking distance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like fine dining, check out the cheese cake factory!!!! It is within walking distance. We were just going for a walk and stumbled upon it. Bring lots of money and time!! The menu is incredible and it took me for ever to decide on a cheese cake, they all looked so delicious.....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brightmind
Business
western Washington
Mar 13, 2010

overnight at the Warwick

My experience there was fabulous, due to the occasion. Yet the room had a worn-down quality that didn't reflect the price paid. It seemed that management was torn between presenting with a new, fresh look and a more antique-like one. Parking was steep (big city, I know) but the staff was truly courteous and lived up to the hotel's star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top