$158 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Buffalo, NY
Oct 5, 2009

Friendly, comfortable ambience

We visit Seattle twice a year and will definitely stay at the Warwick in the future. It's in the heart of downtown, close to great restaurants, shops and close highway access to West Seattle and other communities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Around the block from Tom Douglas restaurants and down the street from a French cafe.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Askrates
Business
n/a
Feb 12, 2011

fine central hotel

I stayed in Seattle for a conference and found this a good, reasonable hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Atlanta, GA
Jul 5, 2007

Nice place to visit

First trip to Seattle and the Warwick was a nice compromise for location, price, and amenities. Very well kept and clean, with a very friendly and service-oriented staff. The dinner in the hotel restaurant was Very good and in a nice part of town. Convenient to the Pike Market and shopping and being a stop on the Grey Line made getting to & from the airport very easy and made getting on city tours easy too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma is great
Couples
Washington
May 23, 2009

Wonderful

As far as the location to certain places like the Seattle center it was great. Everything within walking distance. Also handy to have a small market on the corner. The bed was VERY comfortable, probably the best we've ever slept on. The rooms were quiet as far as not being able to hear other guests in adjacent rooms or even in the hall. Loved the view. We plan a return visit..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Highland
Aug 30, 2008

This was a great choice!

The Warwick Hotel was everything we were looking for in a hotel in Seattle. The front desk staff was excellent; when we arrived they were friendly, gave us great tips on what to do and how to get places. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The attached restaurant was excellent, one of the best we ate at on the trip. Getting around the city from this location was extremely easy; as was getting back to the airport! All in all this was a very wonderful choice and we both agreed we would stay there again. I would eagerly suggest it to anyone planning to visit Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several wonderful restaurants within a 1 to 2 block walk! And, a wonderful choice attached to the hotel for both breakfast and fine dining.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 9, 2008

wonderful hotel-good for business or family-great casual restaurant, location

I love this hotel. It is a great value in a city that typically charges 80-100% more for luxury hotels-great bar/restaurant, not stuffy, but classy-a lot of UK visitors stay there,fun to talk to in the bar. Food is good, valet parking, great place-breakfast is wonderful-I stay there every time I go to Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the best Italian restaurants in the city is two blocks away-movie theater on the opposite corner from the hotel. only 5 minutes from I-5 and 10 minutes from the ballpark or space needle

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Dec 18, 2007

great view

we had a great time here. Our room had a fantastic view of the Space Needle. Easy walking to Westlake Center and the monorail contributed to a great time. Not many restuarantes in this area, so get creative and adventurous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

catch the monorail to EMP

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boisean
Family
Boise
Jun 16, 2014

Great staff, great location!

Everyone was fantastic from the moment we arrived! We were traveling as an extended family, and the desk staff took us in stride and accommodated our every need. The room was immaculate, and the hotel is within easy walk of pike's place market. We were able to park our car and leave it. We would definitely stay there on our next trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Catch a mariners or Sounders game from the cheap seats! Great entertainment!!

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzy4257
Couples
Allison Park, PA
Nov 14, 2014

Great location and view

We stayed here 5 days while visiting my daughter. The location was perfect. We did a lot of walking to see all the Seattle attractions. Our room on the 9th floor had a great view of space needle. There was some street noise, but not enough to keep us awake. We did go in the pool and hot tub a few times- it was well needed after a day of trekking up and down hills. We ordered breakfast one morning. They forgot to bring coffee and OJ with the meal, so they gave us a second meal so we wouldn't have to eat cold breakfast. Very good PR!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle offers sooo many small, unique restaurants within walking distance. Try the Pho!

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mary l.
Family
N/A
May 12, 2015

Family Road Trip

Enjoyed the Location and the views from the 19th floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top