$197 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
187 out of 187
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martian man
Business
ocala florida
Aug 21, 2010

Great time

very clean, comfortable rooms, Enjoyed the city wwalks, clean streets wonerful people. Went on the ferrie to brainbridge, wonderful sunset on the city coming back. Really enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Every thing is in easy walking distance, view of the city as you walked from place to place

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prom king
Business
Covington, Wa
Apr 25, 2010

Very relaxing stay

The stay was great, very quick check in and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jul 3, 2009

Warwick Hotel Seattle rocks

I frequently travel alone and with my family. The Warwick is in a great location in downtown Seattle. All staff (from the parking garage to check-in to the restaurant) was friendly and helpful. When we arrived we had a double on the 8th floor, but cancellations made a room on the 17th floor available w/ a balcony and view of the Space Needle. I will be back if I have another trip to Seattle, for business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Space Needle, monorail, sci-fi museum, Pacific Sciece Center, and piers are all within a short distance. The hotel has parking for $27 a day. Parking in the garage allows you the flexibility to leave the area and re-park as often as necessary. If you decide to get a City Pass, all attractions are within walking distance, except the zoo.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
Oct 5, 2009

Friendly, comfortable ambience

We visit Seattle twice a year and will definitely stay at the Warwick in the future. It's in the heart of downtown, close to great restaurants, shops and close highway access to West Seattle and other communities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Around the block from Tom Douglas restaurants and down the street from a French cafe.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Askrates
Business
n/a
Feb 12, 2011

fine central hotel

I stayed in Seattle for a conference and found this a good, reasonable hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 5, 2007

Nice place to visit

First trip to Seattle and the Warwick was a nice compromise for location, price, and amenities. Very well kept and clean, with a very friendly and service-oriented staff. The dinner in the hotel restaurant was Very good and in a nice part of town. Convenient to the Pike Market and shopping and being a stop on the Grey Line made getting to & from the airport very easy and made getting on city tours easy too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma is great
Business
Washington
May 23, 2009

Wonderful

As far as the location to certain places like the Seattle center it was great. Everything within walking distance. Also handy to have a small market on the corner. The bed was VERY comfortable, probably the best we've ever slept on. The rooms were quiet as far as not being able to hear other guests in adjacent rooms or even in the hall. Loved the view. We plan a return visit..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Highland
Aug 30, 2008

This was a great choice!

The Warwick Hotel was everything we were looking for in a hotel in Seattle. The front desk staff was excellent; when we arrived they were friendly, gave us great tips on what to do and how to get places. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The attached restaurant was excellent, one of the best we ate at on the trip. Getting around the city from this location was extremely easy; as was getting back to the airport! All in all this was a very wonderful choice and we both agreed we would stay there again. I would eagerly suggest it to anyone planning to visit Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several wonderful restaurants within a 1 to 2 block walk! And, a wonderful choice attached to the hotel for both breakfast and fine dining.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 9, 2008

wonderful hotel-good for business or family-great casual restaurant, location

I love this hotel. It is a great value in a city that typically charges 80-100% more for luxury hotels-great bar/restaurant, not stuffy, but classy-a lot of UK visitors stay there,fun to talk to in the bar. Food is good, valet parking, great place-breakfast is wonderful-I stay there every time I go to Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the best Italian restaurants in the city is two blocks away-movie theater on the opposite corner from the hotel. only 5 minutes from I-5 and 10 minutes from the ballpark or space needle

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 18, 2007

great view

we had a great time here. Our room had a fantastic view of the Space Needle. Easy walking to Westlake Center and the monorail contributed to a great time. Not many restuarantes in this area, so get creative and adventurous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

catch the monorail to EMP

Back to menu Return to top