$141 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
165 out of 165
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Portland Oregon
Jun 28, 2009

Central Location

Very noisy. Non-smoking floor but smoke seeped onto the floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tom Douglas Restaurants - Lola, Etta,Dahlia Lounge or Palace Kitchen - are within a few blocks and worth the visit.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Reno, NV
Jul 1, 2011

Comfortable and convenient

The room was comfortable and clean with a terrific view of the Space Needle. The hotel is a quick walk from the waterfront and other attractions. I was disappointed to learn that the "airport shuttle" listed in the hotel description was really not provided by the hotel. The shuttle is with the Downtown Airporter and cost $15. Despite what the hotel staff said, reservations for the shuttle are a good idea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
portland, Oregon
Jan 14, 2010

Great location, great price

Everything was great. Staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable and there was a great view from our balcony door. The only complaint was that the windows were not cleaned and we could see clear, and obvious, face prints and hand prints on them. We informed staff about this in the morning (since we were only staying one night) and they apologized profusely and compensated us well for not having everything "perfect". I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Seattle, WA
Aug 1, 2010

Stay at Warwich Hotel

good Hotel. At check in, was, informed of $27 parking fee that I did not expect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mississippi State, MS
Jan 25, 2011

a nice place

an easy walking distance from all that we wanted to see. and the grocery store across the street was a nice place to go for breakfast or a night time snack. the view from the lower floors is not great, but once you get up to the forth floor you get great views of the space needle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Canon City, Colorado
May 20, 2011

Fair deal, a little pricey

Fairly nice hotel, older, but updated. Staff were friendly. None of the housekeeping staff we came across spoke english, so it was hard to get across what we needed. The price was a little high, and the hotel parking was really high. LOTS of older guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle,wa
Jan 23, 2011

nice hotel

nice, over night parking was to much and no free wi-fi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Timothy M.
Couples
N/A
Aug 27, 2015

2 nights to eat and drink in downtown Seattle

The staff was very kind and welcoming. Can't beat the location. We didn't rent a car and we are glad because we didn't need one. Plus, parking costs $30/night even for hotel guests. Never could get the wifi on our phones to work. Unfortunately the floor we stayed on was very noisy. Doors slamming all night and early in the morning. Also couldn't stand on the balcony because it butted right to the parking garage. I recommend requesting a floor above the 5th. I feel bad that I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend but I have to imagine there is better hotels in the area for the same price or less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bruno03
Business
Washington
Nov 25, 2011

Disappointing overall

This hotel was ok but disappointing overall. The pictures are much better than the hotel. The rooms are just ok for the price. Parking is way to expensive. The staff lacks the extra special something I get at other comprable hotels. The thanksgiving dinner was terrible for $37.00. They advertised it for $28.00 but charged $37.00. Maybe it was an off day for the staff and hotel in general.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

See pike place market

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LoLoLa
San Francisco, California
Mar 9, 2013

balcony draft

=cold, without adequate thermostat temperature.. which equaled two non business days in freezing room. Neutral staff. When disgusting tobacco smoke started to fill up the bathroom from a vent, I dialed front desk, only to be told that they'll investigate it. When i suggested that in this situation the guest should be moved to another room, I was given a beat up room without a bathroom mirror, missing lamp switch and understocked products. Mini bar contained expired products. On a positive side, I did like the slippers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Is Anywhere

Back to menu Return to top