$158 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
163 reviews
Great break

Warwick hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the majority of attractions. Lots to do &... See full review

  • Agalar
  • Jul 27, 2015
quick family Trip

we arrived early and they were able to get us a room the service was great we will be staying at... See full review

  • Timothy P.
  • Jul 16, 2015
Experience the "Spirit of Hospitality" at one of Seattle's most personal hotels. Warwick Seattle Hotel is in the heart of the "Emerald City" known throughout the world for its culture, commerce and quality of life. In Seattle's exciting downtown within walking distance to most major attractions such as the Space Needle, Seattle Center, Experience Music Project, Pike Place Market and world-class shopping, Warwick Seattle Hotel greets you with European luxury and charm, from our reception desk, to our concierge, to our elegant, Margaux restaurant, guests are delighted by the personal attention and professional service they receive. Enjoy the comforts of the Warwick Seattle Hotel, 231 king, or two queen bedded guestrooms. Some guestrooms feature floor to ceiling glass sliding doors with magnificent views of the Space Needle or city skyline. Rooms also feature mini-bars or refrigerators, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, in-rooms safe, movie and game system and designer bath amenities. Take advantage of our 24 hour room service, business center, wireless internet access, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness room. Join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner and enjoy the warm, soothing and friendly atmosphere at Margaux. Celebrate a special occasion or enjoy a casual meal the menu combines Northwest ingredients and style with French accent. The Margaux bar offers intimate yet casual atmosphere with delicious Tapas menu and daily Happy Hour specials.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Warwick Seattle Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$170
4.1 / 5 409 reviews
★★★
$177
4.0 / 5 306 reviews
★★★
$141
3.3 / 5 473 reviews
★★★
$151
3.9 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$219
4.2 / 5 195 reviews
★★★
$148
4.1 / 5 177 reviews
★★★
$169
3.9 / 5 162 reviews
★★★★
$179
4.1 / 5 353 reviews
★★★
$189
4.2 / 5 120 reviews

Warwick Seattle Hotel Rooms

Premier King
Premier King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Premier Queen/Queen
Premier Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Deluxe Queen/Queen
Deluxe Queen/Queen rooms are mid floor rooms, with two queen beds and a view of the Space Needle or city skyline.
Deluxe King
Deluxe King rooms are mid floor room's, with one king size bed and a view of the Space Needle, or city skyline.
Run of House
Run of House rooms can be rooms with either two queen beds or a single king bed, and are approx. 300 sq. ft. Location and room type may vary, and is based on what is available upon check in.
Executive Queen/Queen
Executive Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.
Executive King
Executive King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Service animals allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.6 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.9 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 3.1 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 3.2 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 3.2 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3.6 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3.8 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 4.6 mi
  • Discovery Park: 5.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7 mi

Dining

Margaux
Fun, comfortable, classy and informal in the perfect neighborhood place way, Margaux has both whimsical touches in the hand-painted soft sweeps of the ceiling murals, hand-blown, bell-shaped ruby glass light fixtures and bejeweled amber ceiling fixtures that blend perfectly with dark wood accents, warm deep reds and relaxing golden tones, crisp linen napkins and plush, oversized seats and booths. The music is soft, the feeling warm and the service exceptional. The overtones are casual French; the flavors are Northwest and the food delicious. The style of cooking emphasizes coastal cuisines of the Mediterranean and centers on seafood, locally farmed produce, and soul-satisfying meat and poultry preparations. Open for breakfast Monday through Friday 6:30 AM - 11 AM, Lunch 11 AM - 2 PM, and Dinner 5 PM - 10 PM, Saturday and Sunday 6:30 AM - 1 PM, for Brunch and 5 PM - 10 PM for Dinner. Bar is open from 11 AM - 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lulu manzana
Family
Portland oregon
May 4, 2014

Great family hotel close to everything

This place was within walking distance of Pike Place and the Space Needle. There were several family friendly restaurants nearby as well. We will stay there again, but I wish parking was included in the room price. $160 for the room and $35 to park seems ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laylab
Couples
Seattle
Feb 11, 2013

Great for an overnight getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to have a night in the city, but once we got to our room the view alone made it hard for us to leave. Plus everything at the hotel was so great. We ended up staying in most of the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

U r in the middle of everything with the location of the hotel. There are amazing happy hours all around you do you aren't paying full price for meals and drinks. Plus walking gives you a chance to see all the nightlife at its best

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LindaB64
Family
Shelby Twp., MI USA
Jul 31, 2013

Elegant and good location

Our room was lovely - and we could see the Space Needle from our balcony! Super location - as we could easily walk to the downtown area and all of the sites of Seattle! The soaps and shampoos provided were top-notch. Loved the free postcards too - and the offer to mail them free of charge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 26, 2008

Nice Location, great rates

I have never been to this hotel before, and have not spent time in Seattle for years. The transportation from the airport on the Grayline bus took 15 minutes more than a cab would, but the charge of $17 round trip is quite a bargain compared to the cab option! Upon arriving at the hotel, check-in was very easy, with prompt attention and fantastic information about the surrounding amenities.(There is a store right across the street that opens early and closes after midnight). The rooms were great, had a nice (if small) balcony, and the room was well laid out. It wasnt Loews or the Waldorf-Astoria, but it was a nice bed in a clean room with only 1 throw pillow on the bed... =) All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel for a business trip, or a short trip to Seattle (probably not a honeymoon destination though!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Seattle, WA
Jul 15, 2010

Great Location

We stayed the weekend for the Mariners game and we couldn't have gotten a better location. Close to shopping, the Piers, Pikes Place Market and the transportation to the games! Five minute ride from the bus station to the game and about a ten minute walk to and from. Friendly staff, and the pool is open till midnight. A little noisy from the street but I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marypat, love to travel
Couples
Milwaukie, OR
Dec 3, 2010

Great location, great service, tops!

We've never enjoyed a hotel stay more. Super-friendly staff, great service. Happy Hour in the bar, great food, the concierge ([...]) directed us to a Sports bar where we could watch the Trailblazer/Boston game. Gave us lots of good tips about restaurants and things to see. We felt absolutely at home. Next trip to Seattle, we're staying at the Warwick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Edmonton, AB
Sep 30, 2007

Great Location...

Surprise birthday weekend trip for my girlfriend, great location,excellent rooms,great helpful,friendly and knowledgeable staff...nothing was too much trouble.awesome location for all tourist attractions too,overall great accomadation and we would stay again,even a complimentry bottle in the room to celebrate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great deli/store accross the street..good braekfast too!

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Oct 16, 2008

Extremely nice staff...

The staff at Warwick are very warm and pleasant. I felt at home..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is very close to downtown and all major sights and shopping as well.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Front Royal
Sep 7, 2008

Good Hotel

The Warwick is an older, but very well kept hotel. When we returned from the cruise we were given a choice of a room that was ready immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great places to visit and eat within walking distance, or a short cab ride.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
San Francisco, CA
Jul 6, 2007

Former Mattress Salesman Loved the Bed!

I stayed at the Warwick Hotel for four days. The bed was luxurious and comfortable, and the room was regal in floral spread and fine art. The helpful staff was always ready to answer my questions about Seatlle attractions, providing me with a free map. While I had a smoker room, it was well-ventilated and looked no worse for the wear. The deli across the street made a wonderful grilled Rueben, and I brought food and drink up to my room without catching any attitude from the hotel personnel (as you sometimes do). The restaurant is a bit pricey, but the food is quite good! The location was good also -- a four block walk down to the Waterfront, or just as many blocks to the heart of Seattle shopping.I would recommend the Warwick to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are going to visit the Seattle Aquarium, I recommend the package deal with a 1-hour Harbor Cruise!

Back to menu Return to top