$158 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
164 out of 164
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Reno Nevada
Oct 18, 2010

Great Location

Room was not cleaned well when we checked in; staff took care of it right away. They are remodeling top floors at the moment; our room was a little tired. Great location if you don't have a car or don't want to cab everywhere located minutes by foot from all the shopping. 10 minute walk to Pikes Market and the waterfront. Lots of good places to eat within blocks of the hotel as well as bars. We took a shuttle from the airport for $15 each person each way. This was a bit of a pain because the Warwick is the last stop so if you want to get there fast take a cab. Although you are last to be picked up going back to airport so there are no other stops. Cab ride from hotels to the airport is a flat $32.00. I think overall that once the remodel is completed that this hotel has some big potential.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Murphys, CA
Oct 14, 2010

Excellent price for the location

We walked everywhere. We went to Pike's Market 3 times..wasn't too impressed with the sphere thingy. Too expensive for what you saw and the wine was served in plastic cups. The weather in Seattle sucks, but it was nice to go around and see everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
shuweee
Couples
Vancouver, BC
Oct 11, 2010

Not worth the price

not clean, asked for a non-smoking room, the carpet has a smell. washroom was not clean. will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CLEMMONS NC
Sep 29, 2010

VERY GOOD HOTEL & LOCATION

MY WIFE & I WERE IN WASHINGTON FOR VACATION TO SEE THE STATE. THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD WITH AN EXCELLENT LOCATION. THE RESTAURNANT WAS ACCESSABLE WHEN OTHERS WERE NOT AND THE QUALITY HERE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

VERY GOOD RESTAURANT WHICH WAS ACCESSABLE WHEN OTHERS WERE NOT.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Topeka, Ks
Sep 4, 2010

Warwick wonder

Close enough to walk to sightseeing tours and activities. Although the parking fee is a bit steep at $27.00 per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PBU Business Traveler
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 30, 2010

Mixed bag stay

I have stayed at the Warwick several times over the last 10 years and, this hotel in in need of a renovation; equipment in the rooms are wearing out. Bedding is OK. Be ware of low floors facing the space needle as the 6AM buses in the street will make you pay. The restaurent use to have a decent menu, now, I avoid it at all cost. The bar is still a very good place to meet people. Given the fees for internet access (slow WiFi) and the parking fees, it makes this hotel not a good value any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The italian restaurant next door is good

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seattle newbie's
Couples
St. Louis, MO
Aug 28, 2010

Nice surprise

The hotel isn't snazzy on the outside but the lobby & the staff were very welcoming. The room was spacious & looked out on to the Space Needle, which was a great surprise for our first visit to Seattle. Location was great, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jgorm
Couples
redlands ca
Aug 23, 2010

great short stay

easy walk to find anything you want to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tampa, FL
Aug 23, 2010

Great Location and European feeling

We checked into the Warwick Hotel a day before our cruise. It was only a few blocks from Pike's Market and the Space Needle. The next morning we took a Grayline tour of Seattle before boarding the ship. Grayline picked us up at the Warwick so that was very convenient. We were pleased with the Warwick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martian man
Couples
ocala florida
Aug 21, 2010

Great time

very clean, comfortable rooms, Enjoyed the city wwalks, clean streets wonerful people. Went on the ferrie to brainbridge, wonderful sunset on the city coming back. Really enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Every thing is in easy walking distance, view of the city as you walked from place to place

Back to menu Return to top