$161 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 16, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Aug 23, 2010

Great Location and European feeling

We checked into the Warwick Hotel a day before our cruise. It was only a few blocks from Pike's Market and the Space Needle. The next morning we took a Grayline tour of Seattle before boarding the ship. Grayline picked us up at the Warwick so that was very convenient. We were pleased with the Warwick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jgorm
Business
redlands ca
Aug 23, 2010

great short stay

easy walk to find anything you want to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martian man
Business
ocala florida
Aug 21, 2010

Great time

very clean, comfortable rooms, Enjoyed the city wwalks, clean streets wonerful people. Went on the ferrie to brainbridge, wonderful sunset on the city coming back. Really enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Every thing is in easy walking distance, view of the city as you walked from place to place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cypress, CA
Aug 9, 2010

An excellent choice

The hotel was ideally located withing walking distance of most everywhere we visited. It is great that it a food market is located right across the street. It was quiet, and the tenth floor north view gave us wonderful unimpeded views of the Space Needle throughout the day and night. The hotel staff was excellent, courteous, and attentive from top to bottom. The only problem I had was the tobacco smoke coming through the bathroom VENT from an adjacent room into our NON-smoking room which made the entire room reek of cigarette smoke (room comfort).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The Warwick is ideally situated within walking distance from the Space Needle to Pioneer Square.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 1, 2010

Stay at Warwich Hotel

good Hotel. At check in, was, informed of $27 parking fee that I did not expect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Visit to Seattle
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 20, 2010

Comfortable base to explore Seattle

The hotel was a great base from which to explore downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shops in which to have morning coffee and pastries and watch Pike's Market begin the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Branford, CT
Jul 17, 2010

A nice place to stay after the cruise

We stayed one night after our cruise to Alaska. It was centrally located and within walking distance to many things. I did not enjoy seeing homeless people sleeping in doorways and was disturbed by this. Not knowing the city I just took a chance with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was located where you could walk to the shopping, Pike Market and even Seattle Center. This was a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 15, 2010

Great Location

We stayed the weekend for the Mariners game and we couldn't have gotten a better location. Close to shopping, the Piers, Pikes Place Market and the transportation to the games! Five minute ride from the bus station to the game and about a ten minute walk to and from. Friendly staff, and the pool is open till midnight. A little noisy from the street but I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jul 13, 2010

Good

great --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend honkytonker
Business
Lexington, KY
Jul 1, 2010

Great location close to downtown and bus

Close to Grayline busline - very convenientFront desk staff helpfulFood good - waitresses niceTransportation avail to cruises and airport[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top