$137 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marypat, love to travel
Business
Milwaukie, OR
Dec 3, 2010

Great location, great service, tops!

We've never enjoyed a hotel stay more. Super-friendly staff, great service. Happy Hour in the bar, great food, the concierge ([...]) directed us to a Sports bar where we could watch the Trailblazer/Boston game. Gave us lots of good tips about restaurants and things to see. We felt absolutely at home. Next trip to Seattle, we're staying at the Warwick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Talkeetna, AK
Nov 9, 2010

Great View!

This room was great. A good price and a fantastic view of the space needle from the 6th floor. I liked the location because I could walk to the hotel from the light rail. The shower fixture was quite old, but still OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the link light rail from Sea/Tac and walk to the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 4, 2010

The Warwick is excellent

I arrived in the evening, after a six-hour plane ride. Came in on the Light Link Rail and walked to the Hotel. The reception staff were very courteous and efficient. Bell team was also very good. They helped the next morning when I had to get a cab in the rain. The room was clean. An older building that has been tastefully kept up to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Oct 18, 2010

Great Location

Room was not cleaned well when we checked in; staff took care of it right away. They are remodeling top floors at the moment; our room was a little tired. Great location if you don't have a car or don't want to cab everywhere located minutes by foot from all the shopping. 10 minute walk to Pikes Market and the waterfront. Lots of good places to eat within blocks of the hotel as well as bars. We took a shuttle from the airport for $15 each person each way. This was a bit of a pain because the Warwick is the last stop so if you want to get there fast take a cab. Although you are last to be picked up going back to airport so there are no other stops. Cab ride from hotels to the airport is a flat $32.00. I think overall that once the remodel is completed that this hotel has some big potential.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murphys, CA
Oct 14, 2010

Excellent price for the location

We walked everywhere. We went to Pike's Market 3 times..wasn't too impressed with the sphere thingy. Too expensive for what you saw and the wine was served in plastic cups. The weather in Seattle sucks, but it was nice to go around and see everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
shuweee
Business
Vancouver, BC
Oct 11, 2010

Not worth the price

not clean, asked for a non-smoking room, the carpet has a smell. washroom was not clean. will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CLEMMONS NC
Sep 29, 2010

VERY GOOD HOTEL & LOCATION

MY WIFE & I WERE IN WASHINGTON FOR VACATION TO SEE THE STATE. THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD WITH AN EXCELLENT LOCATION. THE RESTAURNANT WAS ACCESSABLE WHEN OTHERS WERE NOT AND THE QUALITY HERE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

VERY GOOD RESTAURANT WHICH WAS ACCESSABLE WHEN OTHERS WERE NOT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Topeka, Ks
Sep 4, 2010

Warwick wonder

Close enough to walk to sightseeing tours and activities. Although the parking fee is a bit steep at $27.00 per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PBU Business Traveler
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 30, 2010

Mixed bag stay

I have stayed at the Warwick several times over the last 10 years and, this hotel in in need of a renovation; equipment in the rooms are wearing out. Bedding is OK. Be ware of low floors facing the space needle as the 6AM buses in the street will make you pay. The restaurent use to have a decent menu, now, I avoid it at all cost. The bar is still a very good place to meet people. Given the fees for internet access (slow WiFi) and the parking fees, it makes this hotel not a good value any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The italian restaurant next door is good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seattle newbie's
Business
St. Louis, MO
Aug 28, 2010

Nice surprise

The hotel isn't snazzy on the outside but the lobby & the staff were very welcoming. The room was spacious & looked out on to the Space Needle, which was a great surprise for our first visit to Seattle. Location was great, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top