$133 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
165 out of 165
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chef Hans
Family
New Glarus Wis.
Nov 18, 2012

Visit

I lik this Hotel a lot,friendly staff,nice room,great location.Will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
poor farmerboy 2
Business
Julesburg CO USA
Apr 23, 2009

My stay

I didnt like the parking charge for my rental car that should be free or include with room. Also paying for internet service that should be include in price of room too!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia PA
Apr 22, 2009

Very acceptable hotel

This was somewhat away form the convention center, where I was attending a meeting. My experience was good, the hotel staff was helpful but not bothersome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel restaurant too expensive. The deli across the street is good for breakfast or lunch.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Francisco
Mar 3, 2009

Great Hotel

The staff at the hotel were very professional and very friendly, they made our stay wonderful. The hotel is walking distance to great shopping as well and other Seattle attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a few wonderful restaurants just two blocks from the hotel. A great place for dinner lunch or just a cocktail is Lola, a short walk from the hotel.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Nov 13, 2008

Very Business oriented

The Warwick Hotel in Seattle was a very comfortable hotel in a great neighborhood. Everything that a visitor to Seattle would like to see is in walking distance. The fitness center was not very big but provided some machines and free weights. The pool was indoor, but was rather small. Overall this hotel seemed to be more accomodating for someone passing through on business. The front counter help was somewhat rude to my wife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was near the Warwick from nigthlife, dining, sites, and entertainment. All of it was within walking distance.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Talent, OR
Nov 2, 2008

Spaceneedle View

The Warwick in Seattle is a jewel and I love staying there. During my recent visit I had a wonderful view of the Spaceneedle and actually had time to take advantage of the pool and hot tub. The rooms are cozy and comfortable and have refrigerators and coffee makers if you want ot have a room snack but the hotel bar and restaurant are very inviting. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and the lobby is cozy and a relaxing place to sit an denjoy the fireplace. Walking is one of my favorite things to do and Seattle is a wobderful city to walk around. The Warwick is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, theatres, Pike Place Market, galleries, book stores, and many other attractions in a vibrant city. Enjoy your time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two of Tom Douglas' restaurants (Lola-fabulous breakfast and Dahlia Lounge-delicious dinner)and his Dahlia Bakery are on the same block as the hotel.You don't want to miss any of them. There is also a grocery store and a movie theatre across the street from the hotel. Check out Teatro Zinanni for an evening of fun!

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Oct 16, 2008

Extremely nice staff...

The staff at Warwick are very warm and pleasant. I felt at home..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is very close to downtown and all major sights and shopping as well.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Front Royal
Sep 7, 2008

Good Hotel

The Warwick is an older, but very well kept hotel. When we returned from the cruise we were given a choice of a room that was ready immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of great places to visit and eat within walking distance, or a short cab ride.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Highland
Aug 30, 2008

This was a great choice!

The Warwick Hotel was everything we were looking for in a hotel in Seattle. The front desk staff was excellent; when we arrived they were friendly, gave us great tips on what to do and how to get places. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The attached restaurant was excellent, one of the best we ate at on the trip. Getting around the city from this location was extremely easy; as was getting back to the airport! All in all this was a very wonderful choice and we both agreed we would stay there again. I would eagerly suggest it to anyone planning to visit Seattle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several wonderful restaurants within a 1 to 2 block walk! And, a wonderful choice attached to the hotel for both breakfast and fine dining.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Apr 6, 2008

great location

My 5 year old son walk everywhere from the hotel. To pike street market, monorail,westlake center and the aquarium. I would go back to this hotel. My son loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

everything is close

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 26, 2008

Nice Location, great rates

I have never been to this hotel before, and have not spent time in Seattle for years. The transportation from the airport on the Grayline bus took 15 minutes more than a cab would, but the charge of $17 round trip is quite a bargain compared to the cab option! Upon arriving at the hotel, check-in was very easy, with prompt attention and fantastic information about the surrounding amenities.(There is a store right across the street that opens early and closes after midnight). The rooms were great, had a nice (if small) balcony, and the room was well laid out. It wasnt Loews or the Waldorf-Astoria, but it was a nice bed in a clean room with only 1 throw pillow on the bed... =) All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel for a business trip, or a short trip to Seattle (probably not a honeymoon destination though!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top