Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Warwick Seattle Hotel Rooms

Premier King
Premier King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Premier Queen/Queen
Premier Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Deluxe Queen/Queen
Deluxe Queen/Queen rooms are mid floor rooms, with two queen beds and a view of the Space Needle or city skyline.
Deluxe King
Deluxe King rooms are mid floor room's, with one king size bed and a view of the Space Needle, or city skyline.
Run of House
Run of House rooms can be rooms with either two queen beds or a single king bed, and are approx. 300 sq. ft. Location and room type may vary, and is based on what is available upon check in.
Executive Queen/Queen
Executive Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.
Executive King
Executive King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Service animals allowed

Hotel Map

47.6139 -122.3413
Area served
Seattle, WA
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International

Nearby points of interest

  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.6 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.9 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 3.1 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 3.2 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 3.2 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3.6 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3.8 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 4.6 mi
  • Discovery Park: 5.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7 mi

Dining

Margaux
Fun, comfortable, classy and informal in the perfect neighborhood place way, Margaux has both whimsical touches in the hand-painted soft sweeps of the ceiling murals, hand-blown, bell-shaped ruby glass light fixtures and bejeweled amber ceiling fixtures that blend perfectly with dark wood accents, warm deep reds and relaxing golden tones, crisp linen napkins and plush, oversized seats and booths. The music is soft, the feeling warm and the service exceptional. The overtones are casual French; the flavors are Northwest and the food delicious. The style of cooking emphasizes coastal cuisines of the Mediterranean and centers on seafood, locally farmed produce, and soul-satisfying meat and poultry preparations. Open for breakfast Monday through Friday 6:30 AM - 11 AM, Lunch 11 AM - 2 PM, and Dinner 5 PM - 10 PM, Saturday and Sunday 6:30 AM - 1 PM, for Brunch and 5 PM - 10 PM for Dinner. Bar is open from 11 AM - 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (183)

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jul 27, 2009

Big Disappointment

For a room that was $240 (with taxes) it was unpleasant. We requested two beds but go one which was so uncomfortable, the floor was better. there are much nicer places in the same area for around the same price (Westin, ramada, Hyatt, etc.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of nice cafes and restaurants abound

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
raleigh nc
Jul 22, 2009

OK for a quick stay

Good location-walk to pike's market and space needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jyoungun
Business
Nebraska
Jul 21, 2009

4 night stay at Warwick Seattle

This hotel was in great proximity to the sights we went to (space needle, waterfront, etc) and was not too far a walk to the convention center where I attended a conference. The staff was always friendly and helpful and even helped plan our sightseeing trip down the coast on the way home!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. C. Vacation planner
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 19, 2009

great location at a reasonable rate

Many places of interest within hotel walking distance-no need for a car. Locks Cruise & Tillicum Village Cruise were outstanding. Visit to Bainbridge Island via ferry was enjoyable. Visited Pike Place Market, Pioneer Square, Seattle Aquarium, Smith Tower and Seattle Art Museum. Walked to all of these places and didn't mind some moderate hill-climbing. Seattle compares with Chicago & San Francisco for variety of restaurants, great shopping, good public/tourist transport, and interesting sight-seeing destinations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bartean
Business
Fort Collins, CO
Jul 18, 2009

Better than expected

I am an experienced business traveler and I needed a hotel for a convention in Seattle. Being on a tight budget, I was a little worried when I booked this hotel for $150 per night when all the recommended convention hotels were $300. I was within 5 minute walking distance to the convention and I think I got a better hotel for half the price than the big names around the convention center. I was pleasantly surprised by the accomodations and the friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ivar's was a short to medium walk from the hotel. You can walk down Pike street and see all the markets and then make your way down to the Piers. I would recommend Ivar's. Dinner, service and view was excellent.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mel24
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 7, 2009

Great Location

The hotel was in the perfect location to travel around to all parts of Seattle and the staff was quite helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jul 3, 2009

Warwick Hotel Seattle rocks

I frequently travel alone and with my family. The Warwick is in a great location in downtown Seattle. All staff (from the parking garage to check-in to the restaurant) was friendly and helpful. When we arrived we had a double on the 8th floor, but cancellations made a room on the 17th floor available w/ a balcony and view of the Space Needle. I will be back if I have another trip to Seattle, for business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Space Needle, monorail, sci-fi museum, Pacific Sciece Center, and piers are all within a short distance. The hotel has parking for $27 a day. Parking in the garage allows you the flexibility to leave the area and re-park as often as necessary. If you decide to get a City Pass, all attractions are within walking distance, except the zoo.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland Oregon
Jun 28, 2009

Central Location

Very noisy. Non-smoking floor but smoke seeped onto the floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tom Douglas Restaurants - Lola, Etta,Dahlia Lounge or Palace Kitchen - are within a few blocks and worth the visit.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mrs shafer
Business
hayden, id
May 31, 2009

not to bad

The staff did give me proper instructions about how they were going to charge my card. ecerything else was great. the bed was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

bring lots of money

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, Ak
May 24, 2009

Not the best Hotel but the worst

I had to take my son to the Children's Hospital. I think that there shouldn't be parking fees for those staying at the Hotel. I paid 236.00 for two nights and had to pay 53.00 in parking fees, and then everyone wants tips. You have got to be kidding me, No complimentary morning breakfast either. You literally have to pay for everything. What was the 236.00 dollars for? A room with a bed is all I got! The prices are rediculious. I have never had to pay for parking at any hotel, I have never had to pay for breakfast, and I sure as hell have never spent so much money on a room that came with a couple of channels to watch on the T.V. It was 13.99 to watch a movie. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone I know!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

McDonalds around on 5th street was about the only place I could find an affordable meal that didn't cost me an arm and a leg to eat at!

Back to menu Return to top