$206 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mel24
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 7, 2009

Great Location

The hotel was in the perfect location to travel around to all parts of Seattle and the staff was quite helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jul 3, 2009

Warwick Hotel Seattle rocks

I frequently travel alone and with my family. The Warwick is in a great location in downtown Seattle. All staff (from the parking garage to check-in to the restaurant) was friendly and helpful. When we arrived we had a double on the 8th floor, but cancellations made a room on the 17th floor available w/ a balcony and view of the Space Needle. I will be back if I have another trip to Seattle, for business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Space Needle, monorail, sci-fi museum, Pacific Sciece Center, and piers are all within a short distance. The hotel has parking for $27 a day. Parking in the garage allows you the flexibility to leave the area and re-park as often as necessary. If you decide to get a City Pass, all attractions are within walking distance, except the zoo.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland Oregon
Jun 28, 2009

Central Location

Very noisy. Non-smoking floor but smoke seeped onto the floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tom Douglas Restaurants - Lola, Etta,Dahlia Lounge or Palace Kitchen - are within a few blocks and worth the visit.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mrs shafer
Business
hayden, id
May 31, 2009

not to bad

The staff did give me proper instructions about how they were going to charge my card. ecerything else was great. the bed was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

bring lots of money

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, Ak
May 24, 2009

Not the best Hotel but the worst

I had to take my son to the Children's Hospital. I think that there shouldn't be parking fees for those staying at the Hotel. I paid 236.00 for two nights and had to pay 53.00 in parking fees, and then everyone wants tips. You have got to be kidding me, No complimentary morning breakfast either. You literally have to pay for everything. What was the 236.00 dollars for? A room with a bed is all I got! The prices are rediculious. I have never had to pay for parking at any hotel, I have never had to pay for breakfast, and I sure as hell have never spent so much money on a room that came with a couple of channels to watch on the T.V. It was 13.99 to watch a movie. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone I know!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

McDonalds around on 5th street was about the only place I could find an affordable meal that didn't cost me an arm and a leg to eat at!

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma is great
Business
Washington
May 23, 2009

Wonderful

As far as the location to certain places like the Seattle center it was great. Everything within walking distance. Also handy to have a small market on the corner. The bed was VERY comfortable, probably the best we've ever slept on. The rooms were quiet as far as not being able to hear other guests in adjacent rooms or even in the hall. Loved the view. We plan a return visit..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john reyna
Business
los angeles, ca
Apr 29, 2009

amazing city

this hotel was absolutely amazing! i had an amazing stay and the staff was nothing short of amazing. spotless rooms, good room service, an ideal location right near pike market and within walking distance of most places in seattle. The only disclaimer is that the review did not say that parking would be charged every night to me and that internet was not free either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

paseo cuban sandwiches are the best in seattle and possibly the west coast

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
poor farmerboy 2
Business
Julesburg CO USA
Apr 23, 2009

My stay

I didnt like the parking charge for my rental car that should be free or include with room. Also paying for internet service that should be include in price of room too!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia PA
Apr 22, 2009

Very acceptable hotel

This was somewhat away form the convention center, where I was attending a meeting. My experience was good, the hotel staff was helpful but not bothersome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel restaurant too expensive. The deli across the street is good for breakfast or lunch.

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Mar 3, 2009

Great Hotel

The staff at the hotel were very professional and very friendly, they made our stay wonderful. The hotel is walking distance to great shopping as well and other Seattle attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a few wonderful restaurants just two blocks from the hotel. A great place for dinner lunch or just a cocktail is Lola, a short walk from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top