$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego,CA.
May 30, 2010

Warwick Hotel Seattle

A great location for walking. Or the double decker bus stops at the hotel. Convient to shopping, the monorail and the train station.Good resturants near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keyray
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
May 17, 2010

Misleading description

The hotel and staff were wonderful. Room was clean and it was very close to downtown and the River front. My ONLY but BIGGEST complaint is that I originally choose this hotel because they listed they had shuttle service. The rooms were a little bit more expensive but I figured that would be made up with what we would save on cab fare. When I called the night before to make arrangements the clerk tells me that they discontinued that service over 4 years ago. REALLY I think there's been plenty of time to update their profile on [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chapster
Business
Fairbanks, AK
May 4, 2010

Bring ear plugs

This is an OK hotel in a great location...close to everything (Pikes Market, theatres, restaurants, shopping). Unfortunately, trying to sleep (or even just hearing the TV)was almost impossible. I was on the 16th floor and could hear voices from the street so you can only imagine how loud the traffic was.It was as if there was no glass in the windows. I tuned the radio to a non-station in order to use the static as masking white noise...that helped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chapster
Business
Fairbanks, AK
May 4, 2010

Bring ear plugs

This is an OK hotel in a great location...close to everything (Pikes Market, theatres, restaurants, shopping). Unfortunately, trying to sleep (or even just hearing the TV)was almost impossible. I was on the 16th floor and could hear voices from the street so you can only imagine how loud the traffic was.It was as if there was no glass in the windows. I tuned the radio to a non-station in order to use the static as masking white noise...that helped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prom king
Business
Covington, Wa
Apr 25, 2010

Very relaxing stay

The stay was great, very quick check in and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Apr 16, 2010

Great location, convenient

Located in the middle of everything, a great plus. Walking distance to everything, including transit station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike friom Minnesota
Business
Minneapolis MN
Apr 16, 2010

Great location for our stay in Seattle

The Warwrick hotel was great for our stay in Seattle. Arrived at 10:30 AM in morning, after long train ride, and they let us check in on the spot. Staff was great and could not have been a better place as far as location. Able to easily walk to Pike Street Market, water frontm etc..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Apr 16, 2010

Great location, convenient

Located in the middle of everything, a great plus. Walking distance to everything, including transit station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Everett, WA
Apr 12, 2010

Better than expected and nice view!

Went to this hotel to celebrate my birthday. Wanted to get a hotel near Belltown area but also needed it to be safe and secure. I ended up going with the deluxe room which had a chance of getting either a view of city or the space needle. The view was amazing! The bathroom was really tiny though. Since I was staying there only one night, it worked for my situation for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
Apr 12, 2010

A quiet, convenient respite!

I was in transit from Hawaii to D.C., and I wanted a night to rest while on my way back to D.C. And I wanted to get together with some friends for dinner. The hotel was very convenient to and from Sea-Tac Airport, and there were a number of good restaurants nearby that I could choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a number of fine dining establishments just a short walk away. And the transportation from and to the airport is very convenienct. Lastly, the staff were all very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top