$186 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Everett, WA
Apr 12, 2010

Better than expected and nice view!

Went to this hotel to celebrate my birthday. Wanted to get a hotel near Belltown area but also needed it to be safe and secure. I ended up going with the deluxe room which had a chance of getting either a view of city or the space needle. The view was amazing! The bathroom was really tiny though. Since I was staying there only one night, it worked for my situation for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuch
Business
Bham,WA
Apr 4, 2010

Good view.

It was nice. Only draw back is parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Pike Place Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
former berkeley resident
Business
Vancouver, BC
Mar 15, 2010

Seattle

Decided to stay at this hotel after reading the other reviews. The hotel was just as expected. Friendly, clean, and comfortable. One thing to note: The hotel parking is $27 for 24-hours with in and out privileges. If lucky, you may be able to find street parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno, NV
Mar 13, 2010

Good location

Location was great, close to Pike's Place and the shopping centers on 5th ave. Glasses in the room were not clean, overall room was fine. It was noisy, you can hear doors slamming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to a grocery store, Pacific Place, Westlake Center, City Center, Nordstrom's, and down the street from Macy's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brightmind
Business
western Washington
Mar 13, 2010

overnight at the Warwick

My experience there was fabulous, due to the occasion. Yet the room had a worn-down quality that didn't reflect the price paid. It seemed that management was torn between presenting with a new, fresh look and a more antique-like one. Parking was steep (big city, I know) but the staff was truly courteous and lived up to the hotel's star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ms. Ragsdale
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 11, 2010

It was okay!

The staff were friendly. The hotel is in a prime location in downtown Seattle, so everything is expensive. I kept hearing cars drive by at night, so I was not able to sleep well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Arrive early, so that you can find free parking on the streets or you will have to pay $26.00 per day to park in their garage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
port orchard, WA
Mar 8, 2010

The good, and the bad

Friendly staff. But very uncomfortable bed. And the hot tub wasn't hot and the jets were broken. At night people in the halls were very loud. Location wasn't bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fisher Fam
Business
New Mexico
Mar 5, 2010

Love the Warwick

Had a great view, clean room, friendly service that led me to some great dinning spots. Great pool. Over all great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tolouse!!!! Amazing brunch

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherren
Business
Saltspring Island, BC
Feb 21, 2010

Friendly comfortable superb location

The staff at the Warwick made our 50th Anniversary very special - this was one of the most pleasurable short holidays we have ever experienced due to the location of the hotel, the comfort of the room, the friendliness of the staff. Really the hotel had all the comforts we needed, view, big screen TV, great beds, marble bathroom, cleanliness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roz City Planner
Business
St. Louis, MO
Feb 8, 2010

Great hotel in convenient location

I stayed at the Warwick Hotel to attend a conference at the Seattle Convention Center. Although the walk was about 7 blocks away from the Center, I found the hotel a great place to stay. It was less expensive than closer in hotels and the walk gave me a great opportunity to explore downtown. The hotel has friendly staff and I found the business center a great convience to check my email messages. Pike Place Market was within easy walking distance. I would recommend the Warwick to any one wanting to be in downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top