$116 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3 stars
View map of 401 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
164 reviews
Great break

Warwick hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the majority of attractions. Lots to do &... See full review

  • Agalar
  • Jul 27, 2015
quick family Trip

we arrived early and they were able to get us a room the service was great we will be staying at... See full review

  • Timothy P.
  • Jul 16, 2015
Experience the "Spirit of Hospitality" at one of Seattle's most personal hotels. Warwick Seattle Hotel is in the heart of the "Emerald City" known throughout the world for its culture, commerce and quality of life. In Seattle's exciting downtown within walking distance to most major attractions such as the Space Needle, Seattle Center, Experience Music Project, Pike Place Market and world-class shopping, Warwick Seattle Hotel greets you with European luxury and charm, from our reception desk, to our concierge, to our elegant, Margaux restaurant, guests are delighted by the personal attention and professional service they receive. Enjoy the comforts of the Warwick Seattle Hotel, 231 king, or two queen bedded guestrooms. Some guestrooms feature floor to ceiling glass sliding doors with magnificent views of the Space Needle or city skyline. Rooms also feature mini-bars or refrigerators, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, in-rooms safe, movie and game system and designer bath amenities. Take advantage of our 24 hour room service, business center, wireless internet access, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness room. Join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner and enjoy the warm, soothing and friendly atmosphere at Margaux. Celebrate a special occasion or enjoy a casual meal the menu combines Northwest ingredients and style with French accent. The Margaux bar offers intimate yet casual atmosphere with delicious Tapas menu and daily Happy Hour specials.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Warwick Seattle Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$170
4.1 / 5 409 reviews
★★★
$177
4.0 / 5 306 reviews
★★★
$141
3.3 / 5 473 reviews
★★★
$151
3.9 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$219
4.2 / 5 195 reviews
★★★
$148
4.1 / 5 177 reviews
★★★
$169
3.9 / 5 162 reviews
★★★★
$179
4.1 / 5 353 reviews
★★★
$189
4.2 / 5 120 reviews

Warwick Seattle Hotel Rooms

Premier King
Premier King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Premier Queen/Queen
Premier Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the Space Needle.
Deluxe Queen/Queen
Deluxe Queen/Queen rooms are mid floor rooms, with two queen beds and a view of the Space Needle or city skyline.
Deluxe King
Deluxe King rooms are mid floor room's, with one king size bed and a view of the Space Needle, or city skyline.
Run of House
Run of House rooms can be rooms with either two queen beds or a single king bed, and are approx. 300 sq. ft. Location and room type may vary, and is based on what is available upon check in.
Executive Queen/Queen
Executive Queen/Queen rooms are upper floor rooms, with two queen beds, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.
Executive King
Executive King rooms are upper floor rooms, with one king bed, flat screen tv's, mini bar, and view of the city skyline.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Service animals allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 0.3 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.6 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 1.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.6 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.9 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 3.1 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 3.2 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 3.2 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3.6 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3.8 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 4.6 mi
  • Discovery Park: 5.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7 mi

Dining

Margaux
Fun, comfortable, classy and informal in the perfect neighborhood place way, Margaux has both whimsical touches in the hand-painted soft sweeps of the ceiling murals, hand-blown, bell-shaped ruby glass light fixtures and bejeweled amber ceiling fixtures that blend perfectly with dark wood accents, warm deep reds and relaxing golden tones, crisp linen napkins and plush, oversized seats and booths. The music is soft, the feeling warm and the service exceptional. The overtones are casual French; the flavors are Northwest and the food delicious. The style of cooking emphasizes coastal cuisines of the Mediterranean and centers on seafood, locally farmed produce, and soul-satisfying meat and poultry preparations. Open for breakfast Monday through Friday 6:30 AM - 11 AM, Lunch 11 AM - 2 PM, and Dinner 5 PM - 10 PM, Saturday and Sunday 6:30 AM - 1 PM, for Brunch and 5 PM - 10 PM for Dinner. Bar is open from 11 AM - 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Seattle Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
164 out of 164
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Timothy M.
Couples
N/A
Aug 27, 2015

2 nights to eat and drink in downtown Seattle

The staff was very kind and welcoming. Can't beat the location. We didn't rent a car and we are glad because we didn't need one. Plus, parking costs $30/night even for hotel guests. Never could get the wifi on our phones to work. Unfortunately the floor we stayed on was very noisy. Doors slamming all night and early in the morning. Also couldn't stand on the balcony because it butted right to the parking garage. I recommend requesting a floor above the 5th. I feel bad that I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend but I have to imagine there is better hotels in the area for the same price or less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agalar
Family
Airdrie
Jul 27, 2015

Great break

Warwick hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the majority of attractions. Lots to do & see in Seattle, 3 nights was just about enough as the temperature was in the mid 90's. Not what we were expecting. Hotel pool was good to start & end your day, refreshing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timothy P.
Family
Maricopa
Jul 16, 2015

quick family Trip

we arrived early and they were able to get us a room the service was great we will be staying at the Warwick again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bryant D.
Family
N/A
Jul 14, 2015

Nothing Special

The hotel did not meet our expectations at all! For the amount of money I paid to stay here the actual hotel wasn't worth it! First surprise is that it was $35 additional aa night to park our vehicle which was not disclosed! Secondly there were no microwaves for guest to use. Third the hotel room was very basic! The TV didn't have a clear picture, the linen were hard. The bed was hard to sleep in. The housekeeping didn't remove the dirty towels from the room they just brought new ones in.... Very strange! Overall I paid for a a four star hotel and received a motel! The Holiday Inn had all of these basics for a third of the cost of this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark R.
Couples
Portland
Jul 5, 2015

Trip from Portland to Seattle!

The hotel Warwick was great!! The view was amazing, the bed was super comfy and I will totally stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristin K.
Family
N/A
Jul 2, 2015

Perfect location for ALL Activites

Roomy hotel room, very comfortable beds. Nice to have a small balcony, but we kept the door shut because our one year old could probably fit through the bars. Our view was amazing. If you are going to aquarium, Pikes, 1st Starbucks, Space Needle, glass Gardens, Children's museum....this is the perfect location. We walked to it all! Easy access to lite link rail too for easy way to get to and from the airport. Indoor pool is nice and water is warm. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladtkjt
Couples
N/A
Jun 25, 2015

Great stay

Our room was beautiful with an impressive skyline view. Pool was small, but heated and perfect for an afternoon swim. They also offer small workout room and a sauna. Staff members are friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shauna b.
Business
Conifer
Jun 12, 2015

Consistently Amazing

I travel for business and this is my go to hotel. The location is perfect, right in the hub of the city. This location enables you to walk the entire time when you are downtown. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are always impeccably cleaned. Highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. I have had my daughter along with me for a business trip and she was in love! The view of the space needle are priceless! The restaurant is also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mary l.
Family
N/A
May 12, 2015

Family Road Trip

Enjoyed the Location and the views from the 19th floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DButts
Couples
Brooklyn
Feb 20, 2015

Visiting friends in Seattle

Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Also was close to a lot of the popular tourists site so easy to walk around if you wanted. Are room also had an amazing view of the Space Needle which looked very cool at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top