$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

2 stars
3423 s 160th street, Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
74 reviews
Location is all right

If you are going to the airport, it is a good place. The place seems really old and not in good... See full review

  • Customer 2
  • Aug 22, 2014
Exellent for this price, Quite good in general

I've had bookings for single / double room (210), but the door was jammed, and I lived in a room... See full review

  • Nikolay Petrov
  • Jul 23, 2014
Welcome to Sutton Suites & Extended Stay hotel near the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. The Sutton Suites hotel is located within 30 minutes of both Seattle and Tacoma. This hotel is near Westfield Southcenter mall, the Museum of Flight, Seattle Center multi-purpose venue, Space Needle tower and Tacoma Dome arena. 24-hour airport shuttle service is provided. The campuses of Seattle University and the University of Washington are within 20 miles of the hotel. The Seattle harbor is 15 miles away. King County Metro buses connects non-drivers to downtown every half-hour on International Boulevard. Starting July 18th, 2009 our shuttle can drop you off at the new Sound Light Rail station which will take you to Seattle downtown.

Hotel Map

47.4597 -122.2887
Area served
Seattle Tacoma International airport seatac, seattle, renton,tacoma
Nearby airports
Seattle Tacoma International airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sutton Suites & Extended Stays also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Sutton Suites & Extended Stays Rooms

STANDARD - SUITE
King size bed,sofa sleeper, kitchenette, guest safe, coffee maker, iron/board, cable TV.
FAMILY - SUITE
2 Queen beds, sofa sleeper, kitchenette, guest safe, coffee maker, iron/board.
EXTENDED - APARTMENT
One Bed room suites with bed in living area and pull out sofa with complete kitchen.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Service animals allowed
Handicapped parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 9.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 9.6 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 10.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 10.5 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 10.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 10.7 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.1 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 11.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 11.5 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 11.5 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 11.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 11.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.2 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 9.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 9.6 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 10.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 10.5 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 10.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 10.7 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.1 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 11.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 11.5 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 11.5 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 11.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 11.6 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 11.9 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 12.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 13.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 13.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 13.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 14.7 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.3 mi
  • Discovery Park: 15.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.9
Room comfort:
2.5
Location:
3.1
Value:
2.6

42% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
noeUO
czech rep
Sep 12, 2012

good value for reasonable price

decent room with its own kitchen (cooker, oven, microwave, fridge); sofa, cofee table, dining table and large king size bed. in my opinion Better value than hostels in downtown if you dont mind comuting. Its 5 minutes from the airport, free shuttle gives you a ride. will stay there next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Customer 2
CA
Aug 22, 2014

Location is all right

If you are going to the airport, it is a good place. The place seems really old and not in good condition. I felt that the area is not so safe like I wouldn't walk at night even as a group. It is cheap, but not a wonderful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikolay Petrov
Business
Russia
Jul 23, 2014

Exellent for this price, Quite good in general

I've had bookings for single / double room (210), but the door was jammed, and I lived in a room with two large beds (204). The staff was friendly. For breakfast, you could get yourself waffles with jam The room had everything we needed: a refrigerator, Zambia-box (TV), free internet. only drawback: The bath was very shabby, wash was a bit fastidiously

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ams Mills
San Jose, CA, USA
Apr 27, 2012

Surprised Renovated

inspite of the reviews ,I took chance to stay their as I had early morning flight.Was surprised new management really did good job.they did lot of renovation in property.like new mattress that was best with new sheet and bedspreads.just to mention that front desk lady was so helpful and professional. They will really do gud jobs and last rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Auburn,AL
Jul 29, 2010

good

tourist

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Candyw33
Alaska
Aug 1, 2014

Staff was so nice

Rooms are very large. Right price. Good overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Steelhead by Pikes Market.

Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Youngonsetparkie
Moneta, VA
Jul 23, 2009

Good for the Money

For the price this was a nice family ran hotel. The owners were friendly and very quick to change our rooms when the first one they assigned us had not been cleaned. Our room contained a king size bed, a living room area with a sleeper sofa, chair, coffee table and tv. There was also a kitchen area with a table, sink, microwave, fridge, coffee pot..they even supplied the coffee, plates, glasses, bowls, everything you would need for a longer stay. Our room was very large and clean, we didn't have any complaints. They were even ready and waiting for us at 4am with the shuttle to take us to the airport. We were 2 females traveling alone and we felt safe..can't say that about many places. If you are looking for somewhere safe and comfortable near the airport and don't have to have all the fancy amenities then this is a good place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SGJerry
Business
NY
Jan 16, 2013

Airport Hotel

Large room with Kitchen. Great location near airport. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nsspeak
spokane, wa
Aug 17, 2009

Simple and Comfortable

Check in was fast, room was large for the price. Kitchen and dining room were big as well. Would stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Why pay more for a Hotel when you are only going to sleep there? Save your money for dining out and gas. This Hotel is simple, yet clean and comfortable.

Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Japan
Aug 8, 2011

My Journey to my new assignment

It was easy and close. Very professional in asupportice family way. Friendly to the fullest. I would advise this place to anyone. Very close to the airport a major plus for me. Very grateful fir them and their services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search