Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

2 stars
View map of 3423 s 160th street, Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
2.7

42% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Japan
Aug 8, 2011

My Journey to my new assignment

It was easy and close. Very professional in asupportice family way. Friendly to the fullest. I would advise this place to anyone. Very close to the airport a major plus for me. Very grateful fir them and their services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
guydakine
Business
maui hawaii
May 16, 2012

yes, needs a little something

I liked your 2nd choice in amenities, it really does need that "little something". Otherwise it was fine for what I needed, close, free shuttle, comfy, friendly owner and staff.. When in a last minute layover bind it did the job. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ams Mills
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Apr 27, 2012

Surprised Renovated

inspite of the reviews ,I took chance to stay their as I had early morning flight.Was surprised new management really did good job.they did lot of renovation in property.like new mattress that was best with new sheet and bedspreads.just to mention that front desk lady was so helpful and professional. They will really do gud jobs and last rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Free Ride
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 7, 2012

Very basic -- very basic

This is a NO frills hotel that provides the absolute minimum. A room out of the weather that is sort of clean and near the airport. Flew in at 10:00 pm and luckily flew out at 9:00am next day. That was enough time to spend there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mevballgirl
Business
scappoose, or
Mar 28, 2012

Run away!

Do not stay here. Disgusting. Had to leave and find other options for room. There isn't anything nice to say about this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
this place sucks
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Jan 21, 2012

Worst Place EVER!!!!

This place was so disgusting, there was stains all over the wall, red stains that looked like blood in bathroom. The place was horrible had a really strong gross smell. Beds were so dirty and smelly I laid on top of half of my blanket and used the other half to cover. We lost electricity @ 6:30 am and it was time for check out (around 11) and It wasn't back on. The breakfast well I went to ask if there was breakfast and the lady said very rude "no"!!!! I also asked about electricity if it was working yet and she answered really rude "nope" and just gave me a horrible stare. they didn't even let the guest know what was going on and apologized. the receptionist was very unprofessional!!!!! It was a waste of money and was very disappointing!!! I want a REFUND!!!! Don't recommend this place to anyone! even if its more affordable its not worth it, at least not to me it wasn't. would have gave it 0 stars but didn't allow me to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ronhstang
Business
USAG Humphreys South Korea
Jan 18, 2012

Needs Some Work

This place looked like it was a old APT back in the late 80's. The kitchen needs to be upgraded. The Bathroom was remodeled but looked like a home job that went wrong. The outside hotel like doors did not work. The room view was not that bad you could see the city scape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
unhappy Guest 920
Business
Anchorage AK
Oct 24, 2011

False advertisement

This hotel looks NOthing like the Picture. Room looked rundown. Maid service Stunk. I was not happy at all. The neighborhood where this hotel has Shady characters and Dealings. I DO NOT recommend this place at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lcshock
Business
Spokane, Washington
Sep 12, 2011

I know the room rate was inexpensive but the picture on the website was very decieving.

Besides the room it was fine for a weekend. The room was so disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Japan
Aug 8, 2011

My Journey to my new assignment

It was easy and close. Very professional in asupportice family way. Friendly to the fullest. I would advise this place to anyone. Very close to the airport a major plus for me. Very grateful fir them and their services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sutton Suites & Extended Stays

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Japan
Aug 8, 2011

My Journey to my new assignment

It was easy and close. Very professional in asupportice family way. Friendly to the fullest. I would advise this place to anyone. Very close to the airport a major plus for me. Very grateful fir them and their services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top