$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Skyway Inn

1 star
View map of 20045 International Blvd., Seattle, WA 98198

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Skyway Inn

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

51% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
solo cheap traveler
Business
america
Oct 19, 2013

poor, but cheap

I reserved a smoking room in advance, but was unable to get it. personnel items stolen out of room. Mgr inform no reimbursement. You get what you pay for, would never stay there again. My whole vacation was shatter, kept worrying when I left the room was someone besides the maids were coming in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Trader Vic
Business
NYC
Oct 14, 2013

What a waste of time

It wasn't bad enough that I was put in one of their worst rooms #348, There was one of the biggest college football games on, Oregon against Washington, which wasn't available on their TV. I ended up going to a pub to watch the game. Go Ducks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ErnestoVM
Business
La Paz, México
Sep 21, 2013

Aukward

Very sketchy, but near the airport. what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Suketu
Business
Hillsboro, Oregon
Jul 16, 2013

Family trip to Seattle

The hotel was good for the price and breakfast was decent and hotel staff courteous. Only that the surroundings were smelly as soon as we stepped out of our hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CSW WI
Business
Wisconsin
May 16, 2013

NEVER AGAIN

This place is gross. The picture shown is of the building NEXT door. We stayed in the building attached to the lobby. Smoke detector hanging from ceiling, smashed in bathroom door, hairdryer sucked IN my hair, no ironing board, warm milk with "continental breakfast", bugs flying in the dining area, and shower so small you couldn't even bend over. I cannot believe that this hotel is even listed. I highly doubt I will book something off of here again, and definitely not worth the money I paid for the 9 hours we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Charismatic Traveler
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 19, 2013

Unbelievable experience

Good luck finding parking as they rent out parking spaces for nearby airport, leaving motel guest searching for parking. The motel has an odor and smells bad. Needs renovation both inside / out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tweek42
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Dec 15, 2012

Descent for 1 night

This hotel is best suited for those who have an early flight out of Sea-Tac in the morning. It was a budget hotel with not much to it. Nothing of signifigance wither in the local area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
great lakes traveller
Business
midwest
Oct 30, 2012

best vacation ever

The Skyway Inn is conveniently located close to the airport. Room was clean, breakfast was great . perfect if you're on a budget or just need a place to sleep... i would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kbailey11
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 1, 2012

Cheap

This is in an area full of many hotels. Not sure if all them them have as many unsavory characters staying there, with small parking lots, but you get what you pay for. It was a bit noisy, the breakfast was basically just toast, but it was cheap. There was a microwave and a fridge, and it got the job done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MDMW
Business
Vancouver
Sep 26, 2012

Nothing special

Miserable front desk clerk, terrible actually. Only 2 pillows. Cheap breakfast. Old and rooms need updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top