$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Skyway Inn

1 star
20045 International Blvd., Seattle, WA 98198
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
183 reviews
great stay

Very good hotel and especially for the price. Continental breakfast was amazing, good variety of... See full review

  • Randa and aarron
  • Dec 10, 2013
Best friendly family run hotel!

Best of all, family own and run the hotel. Staff friendly. The lady, owner, always smiles. Hot... See full review

  • world traveler?
  • Jun 24, 2011
The Skyway Inn Located one mile South from Seatac international airport and about 15 miles south of downtown Seattle. The hotel operates a complimentary 24-hour shuttle to and from the airport. There is also Free Interent in all room and Business Center in Lobby. This property offers 58 tastefully appointed spacious rooms on 3 floors. In-room coffee is provided along with continental breakfast.

Hotel Map

47.4223 -122.2965
Area served
Sea-Tac, WA
Nearby airports
Sea-Tac International Airport
Area description
Located 1 mile South from the Seatac Airport on International Blvd.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Skyway Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Skyway Inn Rooms

Single King Non-Smoking
Non-smoking guest room with one king bed.
Single Queen Non-Smoking Room
Non-smoking guest room with one queen bed.
Two Queens Non-Smoking Room
Non-smoking guest room with two queen beds.
Three Bedroom Suite
Non- smoking guest room with three queen beds

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 6.6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.8 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 12 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.9 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 13 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 13.2 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 13.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.9 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.9 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.9 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 14 mi
  • Key Arena: 14.1 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 14.4 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.7 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 6.6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.8 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 12 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.9 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 13 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 13.2 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 13.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.9 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.9 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.9 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 14 mi
  • Key Arena: 14.1 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 14.4 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.7 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 14.8 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 15.4 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 15.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 15.8 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 15.9 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 16.2 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 16.5 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 17.2 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 17.7 mi
  • Discovery Park: 17.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (183)

Ratings and reviews for Skyway Inn

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

49% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Jersey
Oct 4, 2009

Quick Stay

Price and convenience were the greatest features. The staff was frienly and polite. We are a military family and needed a place to wait for an early morning flight (6 hour wait). So the price was great! There is never an excuse for a public facility not being sanitary. The smell and obvious unclean flooring is the only complaint. We have recommended this hotel to other families waiting deployment. This due to the price and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Please sanitize the place.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Jersey
Oct 4, 2009

Quick Stay

Price and convenience were the greatest features. The staff was frienly and polite. We are a military family and needed a place to wait for an early morning flight (6 hour wait). So the price was great! There is never an excuse for a public facility not being sanitary. The smell and obvious unclean flooring is the only complaint. We have recommended this hotel to other families waiting deployment. This due to the price and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Please sanitize the place.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Just a budget-conscious traveling family
Sparta, MI
Sep 29, 2009

Skyway Inn fills expectations and more

We were looking for a cheap room with a 24-hour shuttle for the night before our flight. I was not expecting much, but I liked this place. The room was clean, recently remodeled and very close to the airport (Seatac). Also definite plus: it is a completely smoke-free hotel. The staff was helpful. Just bring earplugs though, close to the road and also noisy neighbors. Otherwise I would say: a very nice place to stay for the night before your trip. ;-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Just a budget-conscious traveling family
Sparta, MI
Sep 29, 2009

Skyway Inn fills expectations and more

We were looking for a cheap room with a 24-hour shuttle for the night before our flight. I was not expecting much, but I liked this place. The room was clean, recently remodeled and very close to the airport (Seatac). Also definite plus: it is a completely smoke-free hotel. The staff was helpful. Just bring earplugs though, close to the road and also noisy neighbors. Otherwise I would say: a very nice place to stay for the night before your trip. ;-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle
Sep 15, 2009

one star

It is Ok if you pay a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle
Sep 15, 2009

one star

It is Ok if you pay a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Sep 14, 2009

I had a great stay at Skyway Inn!

I mainly was in need of a nice quiet hotel that offered a shuttle to the airport. I just completed a three month working contract and needed to rest before traveling back home for vacation. Skyway Inn provided everything that I needed and was looking for and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The best thing is the short distance from the airport.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Sep 14, 2009

I had a great stay at Skyway Inn!

I mainly was in need of a nice quiet hotel that offered a shuttle to the airport. I just completed a three month working contract and needed to rest before traveling back home for vacation. Skyway Inn provided everything that I needed and was looking for and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The best thing is the short distance from the airport.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 3, 2009

You get what you pay for

I wanted somewhere cheap and near SeaTac... did the job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very close to airport

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 3, 2009

You get what you pay for

I wanted somewhere cheap and near SeaTac... did the job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very close to airport

Back to menu Return to top