$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Skyway Inn

1 star
View map of 20045 International Blvd., Seattle, WA 98198

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Skyway Inn

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

51% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Dec 4, 2009

unbeatable location for the price

it was quit and restful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freshen up before 10 hr flight to Europe
Business
Anchorage, AK
Nov 29, 2009

Sleep & shower in transit overseas!

Got to room quickly, price right in order to shower & sleep 3 hrs. Get what pay for - clean, good staff, airport transport reliable. Not new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dadydoughboy
Business
Moline, Illinois
Oct 29, 2009

Much better than I expected

We were just looking for a convenient place to sleep between Tacoma and Seattle. We pleased with rooms, bed and even more for breakfast than I thought. Even though very close to airport and room on third floor, very little outside noise. The only draw back was a couple times when the elevator did not work. While quickly serviced, we were still on the third floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

While "pricy" to some, really enjoyed dinner at the space needle. Large portions of food in comparison to many "fine" restraunts and excellent service. Reservations they strongly suggest.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manitowoc, WI
Oct 6, 2009

Functional; close to airport.

Non-eventful. No complaints. I must compliment the big Samoan lady with rings in her nose and ears that checked us in --- she was very friendly, very quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Oct 4, 2009

Quick Stay

Price and convenience were the greatest features. The staff was frienly and polite. We are a military family and needed a place to wait for an early morning flight (6 hour wait). So the price was great! There is never an excuse for a public facility not being sanitary. The smell and obvious unclean flooring is the only complaint. We have recommended this hotel to other families waiting deployment. This due to the price and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Please sanitize the place.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Just a budget-conscious traveling family
Business
Sparta, MI
Sep 29, 2009

Skyway Inn fills expectations and more

We were looking for a cheap room with a 24-hour shuttle for the night before our flight. I was not expecting much, but I liked this place. The room was clean, recently remodeled and very close to the airport (Seatac). Also definite plus: it is a completely smoke-free hotel. The staff was helpful. Just bring earplugs though, close to the road and also noisy neighbors. Otherwise I would say: a very nice place to stay for the night before your trip. ;-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Sep 15, 2009

one star

It is Ok if you pay a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Sep 14, 2009

I had a great stay at Skyway Inn!

I mainly was in need of a nice quiet hotel that offered a shuttle to the airport. I just completed a three month working contract and needed to rest before traveling back home for vacation. Skyway Inn provided everything that I needed and was looking for and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The best thing is the short distance from the airport.

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 3, 2009

You get what you pay for

I wanted somewhere cheap and near SeaTac... did the job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very close to airport

Review of Skyway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GerryCamper
Business
San Jose
Aug 31, 2009

Good place to rest.

Finding that place to rest and slept well after my long day working at the retreat for one week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice location to find some restaurant to eat and few sightseeing.

Back to menu Return to top