$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Sheraton Seattle Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1400 6th Avenue, 1400 6th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
drtom
Business
Boston
May 7, 2012

my room was always cold

To the management's credit they moved me to an upgrade, but that room remained cold as well. Furnishings were mediocre. Also the wireless internet for half my stay was terribly slow. Finnaly, the room service, just for a glass of wine and bowl of berries took almost an hr despite a half hour estimate. One of the staff up in the concierge lounge was unfreindly and for breakfast each morning they handed out bills that were for zero dollars (because that is included in the room), but this was clearly to get tips. I have never seen that before on a concierge floor. It was gross.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Matts Restaurant at the Farmer's Market was absolutely wonderful and a great value

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brockfam
Family
Anchorage, AK, USA
Mar 17, 2012

Nice time away!

Decided to take a mini vacation and show my son the city of Seattle. The hotel location was perfect right next to all of the qucik means of travel:the monorail, lite rail and bus depot. The staff was very friendly and our room was so cozy with the down pillows and comforters. Thank you for a great escape place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TAJAK
Family
Palmer, AK
Mar 16, 2012

Family trip

Spent a long weekend to see the sights in Seattle with our family, 2 adults, 2 teens. Centrally located in Seattle with an easy walk to many popular locations around downtown and Pikes Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ITRVL2SEA
Business
San Francisco, California
Mar 14, 2012

Stay at the Sheraton

Hotel location, comfort, price, proximity to public transportation made the staying at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel a great choice. A refrigerator would have been nice--hotel desk provided a key for the refrigerator, but there was none in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
justgettingaway
Couples
Portland, OR, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Great place to stay

Stayed here for a weekend getaway and don't think the place could have been much better. The location was almost perfect and the room was clean and organized. I will certainly stay again when I return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Tulio's for dinner. Great place.

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RicandChester
Couples
Las Vegas
Dec 30, 2011

Good One

Our experience staying with the Sheraton in Seattle was great!! The staff and the room as well as all services were better than you can imagine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Morton's Steak House !!

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CABM
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Buiness travler

Visited here for a week room was comfortable and staff very friendly.locatation is perfect for my work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gorden Biersch

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BIrdgut
Family
Eugene, OR, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Excellent

The hotel, grill, bar and lobby were all fine. The part that stepped ahead this stay was the friendliness of the valet service! They were hard working and fun and welcoming. We felt like we were very special guests and they there to make our stay special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful shopping but if you are from oregon remember to be tax free for as long as we can!

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndyD
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 24, 2011

Business Trip

Great gym and great location! Staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
African queen
Friends
Brooklyn
Aug 28, 2011

Seattle

I had a great time. The hotel is downtown and close to all events and places of interests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top