$147 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Seattle Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1400 6th Avenue, 1400 6th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
166 out of 166
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alrumaih
Business
SAIHAT , Saudi Arabia
May 30, 2013

Good experience

Hotel has everything that could makes it a 4 star hotel. However, it could attract more tourists if the hotel provide free parking and Internet .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JohnnyAutomatic
Business
Mountain View, Californina
May 27, 2013

Last Night in Washington

We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for our last night before returning home. Close to shopping, the Pike and Pioneer Square (relatively speaking). The room was a comfortable landing pad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Cafe Paloma. Mediterranean food. Yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
enabler
Business
New York NY
May 18, 2013

good for business

just stayed again at the Sheraton Seattle. The room was relatively large, pretty clean and comfortable. I had reason to use the business center for printing, and the staff did a great job, delivered to the front desk by 8 am, so I could grab on my way out to a day of meetings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

make sure to visit the Marketplace.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buzza864
Business
Mpls mn
May 14, 2013

Great stay.

Excellent location. Within walking distance of everything downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rami Almo
Business
New Jersey
May 14, 2013

Do you really need $10 for WiFi connections???

Excellent stay great hotel - why are you charging for Internet connection? even the low end motels no longer charge for this

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy Johns Subs
Business
San Francisco
May 14, 2013

All around spectacular! Location is unreal!

Wonderful everything... I'm a picky person and I can't say I experienced one flaw. The location is really the best in Seattle... end of story. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
51year old
Business
Minnesota
May 12, 2013

huge expense for parking

parking is $47/night for our stay of about 36 hrs (2nights) it was $94 just to park the car. Hotel staff very friendly gave us a free upgrade to the upper floors which are the star preffered floors. Fitness center was very nice 2 levels with many machines and a small pool and hot tub all on the 35th floor with fantastic city views. Room was fairly small one chair and king size bed without much extra space and bathrrom was cramped with two people in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LeeAnna G
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 31, 2013

Almost perfect.....

There were some housekeeping and valet issues. When I got to my room 3 of the 4 pillows had no pillow cases and the 4th was stained and had hair on it. In the morning we waiting for the valet to bring our car, it turned our they had left the accessories on and killed the battery. Although they did jump the car, it felt like we were bothering them. The rest of the stay was enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MRC13
Business
Augusta, GA
Mar 25, 2013

Great location & hotel

This hotel was right across the street from the convention center, making trips between the 2 so easy. It was also convenient to the market and several restaurants, as well as the monorail, which we used to visit the Space Needle. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and the room was comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. The staff were friendly and the bell desk was extremely accommodating with holding our bags for us while we toured the city. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit Sweet Iron for the most amazing waffles! It was a very short walk from the hotel, just a few blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G and S's nana
Business
Rhode Island
Dec 26, 2012

Great location.

Very nice hotel. One thing that was a disappointment was the cost of parking. Even though the cost was high the valet staff was extremely professional and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay on the Pike Tower side if you plan on using the pool. Easier access.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top