$155 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Sheraton Seattle Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1400 6th Avenue, 1400 6th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
160 out of 160
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darion6
Business
Long Beach, California
Mar 19, 2014

8th anniversary destination

It was pleasant, and clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay at this Sheraton again. It was very conveniently located in a nice area with a lot of shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street is a great game works that that plays great 80's music as you play games!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Searching for sun
Business
Vancouver, BC
Feb 10, 2014

Relaxing weekend

Seattle is always great for a quick getaway as it is only a couple hour drive. Picked the Sheraton as it is very centrally located in the downtown area and easy walking to all the major shopping , restaurants and pike place market. Only negative is very overpriced parking, but think that's in every big city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to everything you want in downtown area a

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anides Guerena
Business
Pasco, WA
Jan 20, 2014

I was expecting better food...

We ordered room service and the order took about 40 minutes to be at our room. The food was not really good at all... Chicken fingers for our daughters were really bad... A club sandwich I got, the bread was hard to bite... sometimes when you expect something because you know it is a well recognized hotel corporation it doesn't mean you will get the best...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Pike's Market... six blocks from the hotel...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arindie
Business
walla walla, wa
Jan 2, 2014

comfy beds

Easy check in and out. Great staff, very helpful. Right downtown close to Nordstrom and barneys. Perfect place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Billbob
Business
Jackson, MS
Oct 3, 2013

One of the best Hotels in Seattle!

This is one of the best Hotels in Seattle--period. We stayed a 2 others during our lay offer there for a cruise-and this was simply the best! Ask for a room with a view and you'll get it. Quite, clean, great staff and in the middle of downtown. You won't be disappointed! We weren't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Near everything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jlaa1
Business
Phoenix, Az
Aug 18, 2013

Annual girls trip

We had 4 ladies in one room with a fabulous view towards Puget Sound. Walking was a breeze.....car rental and our parking garage was 1 block away. Starbucks in room was awesome. We all enjoyed staying at this Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

2.5 hour drive to Leavenworth....awesome scenery and the town was super fun!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Retired Nana
Business
Martinez, CA
Jul 25, 2013

Sheraton- Seattle- Perfect!

I found a good offer thru a discount site that starts with an O and ends with a z. When we checked in, they upgraded us, without us requesting it and at no additional cost! The staff was very helpful and friendly and the location was perfect. We lucked out by being in Seattle during an awesome weather spell.... 80's each day!! We walked to Pike Place Market each day and when needed, getting to the freeway was a non-issue! I'd recommend without hesitation... in fact, I already have!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try any of the Tom Douglas restaurants in the Seattle area. We walked to Ella's and had a delicious dinner with excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Exactly
Business
Los angeles
Jul 22, 2013

Friends vacation

Location is perfect walking distance to many area hot spots. Staff for the most part was helpful, our friends had an awesome person check them in, our agent was not as helpful. Still had an excellent time and would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJ's crew
Business
Seattle
Jun 3, 2013

A great girls weekend

We had such a great experience at the Sheraton. The hotel staff were very kind and always ready to help us with our needs. Whether it be taxi's, our luggage, directions or suggesting different attractions. The rooms were a decent size and well decorated. I would definitely stay at the Sheraton again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheese Factory...... Great food and a very short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alrumaih
Business
SAIHAT , Saudi Arabia
May 30, 2013

Good experience

Hotel has everything that could makes it a 4 star hotel. However, it could attract more tourists if the hotel provide free parking and Internet .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top