$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Seattle Pacific Hotel

2 stars
View map of 325 Aurora Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Pacific Hotel

Overall score

1.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
1.5
Cleanliness:
1.9
Hotel staff:
2.4
Comfort:
1.6
Location:
3
Value:
1.9

21% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
franklyi
santa cruz
Sep 10, 2012

Good place to stay

Very nice staff,clean rooms, and a working internet. Will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Eastside Visitor
Business
Inland Empire
Jun 24, 2013

Hardly a 3 star hotel!

The hotel is in bad repair. The rooms are falling apart. Holes and cracks in walls, furniture about to come apart, stains on furniture. The outlets in the wall would not even hold a plug they were so loose. The only positive thing about the hotel was the location and a kind staff. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SuperMan2222
Business
Somewhere anonymous
Jun 22, 2013

Average to low quality, OK location

Do not expect too much when staying at this hotel. The breakfast is basically 3 items that they never change and you have to figure out your way around to turn on the TV. However, the staff were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sqnnzhu
Business
Pullman, WA 99163, USA
Jun 10, 2013

worst experience

very dirty room, leaking faucet, disturbing noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
don't waist your time
Business
vancouver, wa
Jun 3, 2013

Never again

This is not a 3 star or even a 1. Would not be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jacey
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 9, 2013

It could be better.

It seems run by a family, veryone is nice and kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LaurS
Business
Hawaii
Nov 12, 2012

Avoid unless you are looking for grunge

Only positive aspect is it is walking distance to town, and space needle areas. It was noisy in neighboring rooms till 3AM, smelly, surrounded by construction, right off a busy highway. Not sure how it ever got its stars. Pricy for what it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SEEE HAWK FAN
Business
Alaska
Oct 17, 2012

not bad if you get real good deal

we were down for football game my girl and I we do not spend a whole lot of time in the room when were vacating but it was very dated. real close to anything round Seattle though i payed 100 a night any more and i would have been looking for better one the free breakfast ( or free mini muffin and clear coffee) was very misleading count on going out for that .my room was only cleaned once in the four days i was there. All in all we ordered food real late to our room and it came we got sleep showers and a place to leave our clothes. Very basic i probably wont stay there again but i booked to late so had to go with it. book early as you can cause they fill up fast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

catch mono rail by space needle to west lake station and get on light rail underground it will take you lots of places real cheap

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
franklyi
Business
santa cruz
Sep 10, 2012

Good place to stay

Very nice staff,clean rooms, and a working internet. Will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Art1991
Business
Richland, WA
Jul 2, 2012

Disastrous

A last minute trip to Seattle posed problems when it came to book a hotel room. Reading the description and having room availables, our family landed in this hotel. We didn't know what series of surprises were expecting us. The price per room was totally out of context with the quality of the rooms. The rooms are old, cheap-looking, old TV sets, etc. Absolutely nothing in the rooms justify the price. The rooms look more like a $60-80/night cheap hotel. To add to the aggravation of paying this cheap looking rooms as much as we did, the night attendant was total uncaring, unprofessional and rude. We were so happy that a young attendant from the previous shift stayed to help us, the poor young man couldn't hide his face on shame of the behaviour of his co-worker. The breakfast was terrible too. Unless you do not have ANY other option, I will never book a room in this pretentious cheap hotel ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Pacific Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DarlaMarie
Business
Tacoma, Washington
Jun 15, 2012

Romantic Seattle trip smothered by over priced 3 star

The location of this hotel was great however, that was just about the only thing postivie about this hotel. The room smelled awful, the bed was hard as a rock, the wifi was non existent, no breakfast in the am. This hotel is supposedly 3stars but was priced like a 4 and was in the conditon of a 1.... really awful and killed the ambience of my stay in Seattle. would not recommend this hotel to even an enemy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top