$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
46 reviews
Good pool for the kids. Great view of pool room.

Great pool room view and patios. Indoor w skylights and ambiance of outside but is not See full review

  • Amy D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Airport stay

Easy check in. Helpful staff and quiet, restful room. Off the main airport street but still minutes... See full review

  • retired airline employees
  • Dec 16, 2013
From the moment you enter our lobby, you'll know this Seattle airport hotel is far beyond ordinary. The Seattle Airport Marriott welcomes you with a warm, stone fireplace and a magnificent two-story wood-beamed atrium, providing the ideal setting for travelers to unwind and get comfortable. Guests can relax in style at our Seattle Airport hotel. Each of our 459 guest accommodations are Wired for Business, equipped with the latest technology and feature the luxurious Marriott Revive bedding package along with upscale amenities. Start your day with a complimentary newspaper delivered straight to your door upon request, order breakfast in your room or sample the many tasteful options offered at Aqua Terra Restaurant and Atrium lounge. SeaTac Airport hotel guests experience a refreshing change of pace in our beautiful indoor atrium pool and can catch that overdue workout in our 24-hour Fitness Center. Airport shuttle service is also available from 4am to 12am for a small additional fee.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 13.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 16.2 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16.3 mi

Dining

Aqua Terra
Our award-winning Seattle airport restaurant leaps into the conversation as one of the trendiest spots in the city, with a new menu featuring sustainable seafood, local Pacific Northwest ingredients and condiments made in-house.
Consummate Grind
Enjoy our relaxing coffee house featuring your favorite delicious Starbucks Coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 46
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeMonnaade
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 30, 2014

Nice Hotel

The hotel itself is nice, but the technical support for the internet needs to improve a little bit (though this is not a problem of the hotel, but of the service's company, Swisscom I believe).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SingleTravelerZ
Business
New York
Jun 29, 2014

Expected more bang for the buck

After a great vacation of hiking in Olympic National Park, I decided to book a hotel close to the Seattle Airport to make the commute to the airport easy and quick. Although the Marriott was a nice hotel, it definitely wasn't worth the bang for the buck. At $250/Night (without taxes) and that was apparently a discount, I expected a nicer room, more amenities and shall I say...a cheaper fee to park my car. It's really sad that the cost point has little to do with the hotel experience and more about it's proximity to the airport. Next time, I'll save 70% of that fee and stay at the Motel 6.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If your dining alone, often a restaurant will try to pawn off the most undesirable table to you since they assume you won't complain. I suggest speaking up. 9 times out of 10 you can get a better spot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller jessica123
Business
New jersey
Apr 22, 2013

solo trip.

Great hotel, very nice workers who give advice to local activities. People in room next to me were a bit loud very late. Also in the central pool area loud people could be heard from hotel room. Other than that it was great. This Marriot lived up to its reputation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

space needle!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DCSteve
Business
Washington, D.C.
Sep 7, 2010

Sorry I couldn't stay longer...

I arrived on a flight from Washington, D.C., that was delayed, so didn't check in until nearly 11 p.m. And I had to check out about 11 a.m. the next morning to board a cruise ship. But the limited amount of time I was there was enough for me to wish I could stay there longer. The room was spacious, breakfast in the restaurant was superb, and I appreciated free computer access in the business center (though the a/c was way too high there). I'll definitely keep the Airport Marriott in mind for the next time I'm in Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Dec 28, 2009

Seattle Airport Marriott-December 24-26

The hotel charges $18.00 a night for non-valet parking, which with taxes, etc., came out to over $22.00 per night. I commented to the desk staff that I thought this discriminated against the driving public and was excessive for self-parking. Although the signage notes valet parking, there is no "notification" that a nightly parking fee applies. I probably should have assumed so, but this was a "captive" location, with no feasible alternate non-charged parking. Under any circumstances, I believe the fee is excessive and is probably a very profitable windfall for the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top