$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 3, 2015

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
44 reviews
Great trip, clean older hotel with all of the amenities

Fist of all, Leslie at the front desk accommodated all of my special request and gave the the room... See full review

  • Sean H.
  • Sep 1, 2015
Good pool for the kids. Great view of pool room.

Great pool room view and patios. Indoor w skylights and ambiance of outside but is not See full review

  • Amy D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
From the moment you enter the lobby, you'll know Seattle Airport Marriott is far beyond ordinary. As one of the premier Seattle airport hotels, we welcome you with a warm, stone fireplace and a magnificent two-story wood-beamed atrium, providing the ideal setting to unwind and get comfortable. Settle down in style with our spacious guest rooms, equipped with the latest technology and upscale amenities. Jump-start the day by ordering breakfast in your room, or sample the many tasteful options offered at Aqua Terra Restaurant and Atrium Lounge. SeaTac airport hotel guests experience a refreshing change of pace in our beautiful indoor atrium pool and can catch that overdue workout in our 24-hour fitness center. Our shuttle service to Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SeaTac), just 2 miles away, is available from 4 a.m. to midnight for a small fee. For fueling fun off site, enjoy easy access to Downtown Seattle, the Museum of Flight and the Experience Music Project/Science Fiction Museum from our hotel. NOTICE: The pool will be closed on 26 Feb 2016, Friday. No access to the pool will be allowed during this time.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seattle Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

★★★
$159
4.0 / 5 108 reviews
★★★
$144
3.9 / 5 75 reviews
★★★
$143
3.8 / 5 140 reviews
★★★
$123
3.9 / 5 74 reviews
★★★
$132
3.1 / 5 176 reviews
★★★
$121
3.8 / 5 191 reviews
★★★
$141
3.3 / 5 473 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 13.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 16.2 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16.3 mi

Dining

Aqua Terra
Our award-winning Seattle airport restaurant leaps into the conversation as one of the trendiest spots in the city, with a menu featuring sustainable seafood, local Pacific Northwest ingredients and condiments made in house.
Consummate Grind
Enjoy our relaxing coffee house featuring your favorite delicious Starbucks Coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
retired airline employees
Family
Washington State
Dec 16, 2013

Airport stay

Easy check in. Helpful staff and quiet, restful room. Off the main airport street but still minutes away from overnight parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

South Center mall just east of the hotel for large selection of shops and restaurants.

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bothell
Oct 17, 2008

Great place to stay to start your vacation!

The bar and pool area is awesome. The middle of the hotel is a huge atrium. The pool is in this atrium so it feels like you are outside, but you are completely enclosed. The bar is great too. The only thing I didn't like is that you had to order from room service while dining at the poolside tables so the prices were ridiculous. the rooms are small too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

there is a mall, casino, and family fun center within a few miles and it is basically across the street from the airport.

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Sep 7, 2008

Right when I need it

The hotel is not bad at all, would say it is brand new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HRH Sanddollar Queen
Family
Ocean Shores, WA
Aug 24, 2009

GREAT BEDS! GREAT POOL, GREAT MOJITOS!

We stayed on our way to Atlanta. wore the kids out in the fantastic pool and slept like Babies in the most very comfortable beds. A Mojito nitecap in the very friendly lounge where they crushed the mint most perfectly! Our new favorite Hotel on the way to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
berman5510
Family
Chicago, IL
Jun 5, 2010

Seattle Airport Marriott

This is possibly the nicest places that I have stayed at in the 3-star category. The hotel was very clean, attractively decorated and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable and the bedding was a step above what I expected. The restaurant and cafe were very nice and the bar had a good selection of spirits. The courtyard was pretty and relaxing and the pool and whirlpool were perfect for my family to unwind the night after arrival or the night before departure. Computer use was free of charge. They even had a computer screen in the lobby showing the airline departures and a terminal set up for just printing boarding passes on all airlines flying out of Sea-Tac. I would definitely stay there again and if I knew that all airport Marriotts were up to this standard, I would use them every time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Southcenter mall is a 5 minute drive and it has it all. Shopping, dining, nightlife, entertainment. Also, 7-eleven is right across the street from the hotel entrance.

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy D.
Family
Bellevue
Dec 30, 2014

Good pool for the kids. Great view of pool room.

Great pool room view and patios. Indoor w skylights and ambiance of outside but is not

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean H.
Business
N/A
Sep 1, 2015

Great trip, clean older hotel with all of the amenities

Fist of all, Leslie at the front desk accommodated all of my special request and gave the the room type I was looking for in my stay. All staff were great and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dragracier
Couples
Wash
Jan 13, 2014

Great Hotel

Hotel was very nice but to have to pay $28.50 for parking when you're paying over $100 a night ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WyoTraveler
Business
Wyoming
Apr 22, 2012

Good for business

Normally I'm a Hilton person, but my client was staying here so I thought I'd try it. For the cost I felt it was pretty good location and amenity-wise. I liked the hotel airport shuttle schedule (every 15 minutes) and the proximity to the airport and the light rail. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top