$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RMLH
Business
Vienna, Virginia
Apr 14, 2013

Family Visit

Excellent overall. Only down side was that the choice of room location (floor, distance from elevators, etc) was limited due to hotel room maintenance work (carpet cleaning). But other than that, the stay was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimB1552
Business
Chicago
Feb 17, 2013

Pre-return rest -up

I was traveling with my wife and 2 kids. The staff was quite nice and accommodating. They were glad to pick me up from the new rent-a-car facility. The pool was nice. Breakfast was good. My only problems were the overly soft bed and fact that that the room didn't have mini-refrigerators. Still a nice place to recover from a trip prior to returning home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lifeguardmom
Business
North Carolina
Jan 1, 2013

easy airport and lightrail access

The indoor pool area was really nice. The restaurant was too expensive for us for breakfast so I was glad their coffee shop was similar to a mini Starbucks. Parking a car costs a lot but I learned that parking a car everywhere in the Seattle area costs a lot. We used the light rail multiple days to play tourist and it worked just great. I wish more cities had transportation this easy and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kentak
Business
arizona
Dec 30, 2012

Good location, multi language

Very close to airport with complementary suttle service, really convenient. Employees can speak Japanese, so really nice for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wander45721
Business
seattle
Aug 19, 2012

nice hotel but slightly ghetto

Beautiful foyer with nice amenities. Walls are somewhat thin and the handle fell off the faucet in the bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George from Boise
Business
Boise, ID
Aug 14, 2012

car parking charge

aggrravating that they charge $23.85 a day for self parking of a car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WyoTraveler
Business
Wyoming
Apr 22, 2012

Good for business

Normally I'm a Hilton person, but my client was staying here so I thought I'd try it. For the cost I felt it was pretty good location and amenity-wise. I liked the hotel airport shuttle schedule (every 15 minutes) and the proximity to the airport and the light rail. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OregonTom
Business
Oregon
Sep 19, 2011

Fun Pool!

This is the second time I have stayed at the SeaTac Mariott. The indoor atrium pool is what makes this hotel special. It is nice being able to relax poolside anytime of the year. The downside of the Mariott is the 20 dollar daily parking fee. The parking is why I gave 3 stars for value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Sharp's Roaster a mile and a half south of the Mariott. Happy Hour is 4 to 5. Sharp's is an excellent value with Happy Hour specials.

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kayaker
Business
Indiana
Sep 11, 2011

seattle renaissance hotel

very nice staff and nice room with a great view. priced comparably to similar hotels in the area. t6 blocks from shopping and 9 blocks from pike place market. walk if possible. parking is terribly expensive. this hotel is at the top of a hotel so my legs were tired but we burned off a lot of calories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

nordstom flagship store is 6 blocks away

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top