$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
45 reviews
Good pool for the kids. Great view of pool room.

Great pool room view and patios. Indoor w skylights and ambiance of outside but is not See full review

  • Amy D.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Airport stay

Easy check in. Helpful staff and quiet, restful room. Off the main airport street but still minutes... See full review

  • retired airline employees
  • Dec 16, 2013
From the moment you enter our lobby, you'll know this Seattle airport hotel is far beyond ordinary. The Seattle Airport Marriott welcomes you with a warm, stone fireplace and a magnificent two-story wood-beamed atrium, providing the ideal setting for travelers to unwind and get comfortable. Guests can relax in style at our Seattle Airport hotel. Each of our 459 guest accommodations are Wired for Business, equipped with the latest technology and feature the luxurious Marriott Revive bedding package along with upscale amenities. Start your day with a complimentary newspaper delivered straight to your door upon request, order breakfast in your room or sample the many tasteful options offered at Aqua Terra Restaurant and Atrium lounge. SeaTac Airport hotel guests experience a refreshing change of pace in our beautiful indoor atrium pool and can catch that overdue workout in our 24-hour Fitness Center. Airport shuttle service is also available from 4am to 12am for a small additional fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seattle Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 13.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 16.2 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16.3 mi

Dining

Aqua Terra
Our award-winning Seattle airport restaurant leaps into the conversation as one of the trendiest spots in the city, with a new menu featuring sustainable seafood, local Pacific Northwest ingredients and condiments made in-house.
Consummate Grind
Enjoy our relaxing coffee house featuring your favorite delicious Starbucks Coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimB1552
Business
Chicago
Feb 17, 2013

Pre-return rest -up

I was traveling with my wife and 2 kids. The staff was quite nice and accommodating. They were glad to pick me up from the new rent-a-car facility. The pool was nice. Breakfast was good. My only problems were the overly soft bed and fact that that the room didn't have mini-refrigerators. Still a nice place to recover from a trip prior to returning home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lifeguardmom
Business
North Carolina
Jan 1, 2013

easy airport and lightrail access

The indoor pool area was really nice. The restaurant was too expensive for us for breakfast so I was glad their coffee shop was similar to a mini Starbucks. Parking a car costs a lot but I learned that parking a car everywhere in the Seattle area costs a lot. We used the light rail multiple days to play tourist and it worked just great. I wish more cities had transportation this easy and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kentak
Business
arizona
Dec 30, 2012

Good location, multi language

Very close to airport with complementary suttle service, really convenient. Employees can speak Japanese, so really nice for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wander45721
Business
seattle
Aug 19, 2012

nice hotel but slightly ghetto

Beautiful foyer with nice amenities. Walls are somewhat thin and the handle fell off the faucet in the bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George from Boise
Business
Boise, ID
Aug 14, 2012

car parking charge

aggrravating that they charge $23.85 a day for self parking of a car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WyoTraveler
Business
Wyoming
Apr 22, 2012

Good for business

Normally I'm a Hilton person, but my client was staying here so I thought I'd try it. For the cost I felt it was pretty good location and amenity-wise. I liked the hotel airport shuttle schedule (every 15 minutes) and the proximity to the airport and the light rail. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OregonTom
Business
Oregon
Sep 19, 2011

Fun Pool!

This is the second time I have stayed at the SeaTac Mariott. The indoor atrium pool is what makes this hotel special. It is nice being able to relax poolside anytime of the year. The downside of the Mariott is the 20 dollar daily parking fee. The parking is why I gave 3 stars for value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Sharp's Roaster a mile and a half south of the Mariott. Happy Hour is 4 to 5. Sharp's is an excellent value with Happy Hour specials.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kayaker
Business
Indiana
Sep 11, 2011

seattle renaissance hotel

very nice staff and nice room with a great view. priced comparably to similar hotels in the area. t6 blocks from shopping and 9 blocks from pike place market. walk if possible. parking is terribly expensive. this hotel is at the top of a hotel so my legs were tired but we burned off a lot of calories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

nordstom flagship store is 6 blocks away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
maui hawaii
Dec 29, 2010

good deal

rooms were small they gave us a bigger room overall great stay. good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top