$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 12, 2014

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
53 reviews
Airport stay

Easy check in. Helpful staff and quiet, restful room. Off the main airport street but still minutes... See full review

  • retired airline employees
  • Dec 16, 2013
Excellent Stay

this hotel is convenient to Sea-Tac and is as expected in a Marriot property. Staff was excellent... See full review

  • Sweetheart0510
  • Jun 9, 2014
From the moment you enter our lobby, you'll know this Seattle airport hotel is far beyond ordinary. The Seattle Airport Marriott welcomes you with a warm, stone fireplace and a magnificent two-story wood-beamed atrium, providing the ideal setting for travelers to unwind and get comfortable. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, guests can relax in style at our Seattle-Tacoma Airport hotel. Each of our 459 guest accommodations are Wired for Business, equipped with the latest technology and feature the luxurious Marriott Revive bedding package along with upscale amenities. Start your day with a complimentary newspaper delivered straight to your door, order breakfast in your room or sample the many tasteful options offered at Aqua Terra Restaurant and Atrium lounge. SeaTac Airport hotel guests experience a refreshing change of pace in our beautiful indoor atrium pool and can catch that overdue workout in our 24-hour Fitness Center. Airport shuttle service is also available.

Hotel Map

47.4453 -122.2919
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 2.00, MI, E;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seattle Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 5 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.3 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.3 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.5 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.4 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.5 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 13.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 16.2 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16.3 mi

Dining

Aqua Terra
Our award-winning Seattle airport restaurant leaps into the conversation as one of the trendiest spots in the city, with a new menu featuring sustainable seafood, local Pacific Northwest ingredients and condiments made in-house.
Consummate Grind
Enjoy our relaxing coffee house featuring your favorite delicious Starbucks Coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kayaker
Indiana
Sep 11, 2011

seattle renaissance hotel

very nice staff and nice room with a great view. priced comparably to similar hotels in the area. t6 blocks from shopping and 9 blocks from pike place market. walk if possible. parking is terribly expensive. this hotel is at the top of a hotel so my legs were tired but we burned off a lot of calories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

nordstom flagship store is 6 blocks away

Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Juneau, Alaska
Jan 9, 2011

The best--will stay again!

This was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. From the attentive valet, friendly desk staff, and very helpful bellman I felt like royalty at check in. They were fast, pleasant and really nice to a very tired me. The room was clean, bed was super comfortable and room service was fast and very tasty. I actually called my airline to see if I could get a later flight the next day just to relax in the comfortable room. I will definately stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
maui hawaii
Dec 29, 2010

good deal

rooms were small they gave us a bigger room overall great stay. good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
maui hawaii
Dec 29, 2010

good deal

rooms were small they gave us a bigger room overall great stay. good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DCSteve
Washington, D.C.
Sep 7, 2010

Sorry I couldn't stay longer...

I arrived on a flight from Washington, D.C., that was delayed, so didn't check in until nearly 11 p.m. And I had to check out about 11 a.m. the next morning to board a cruise ship. But the limited amount of time I was there was enough for me to wish I could stay there longer. The room was spacious, breakfast in the restaurant was superb, and I appreciated free computer access in the business center (though the a/c was way too high there). I'll definitely keep the Airport Marriott in mind for the next time I'm in Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DCSteve
Washington, D.C.
Sep 7, 2010

Sorry I couldn't stay longer...

I arrived on a flight from Washington, D.C., that was delayed, so didn't check in until nearly 11 p.m. And I had to check out about 11 a.m. the next morning to board a cruise ship. But the limited amount of time I was there was enough for me to wish I could stay there longer. The room was spacious, breakfast in the restaurant was superb, and I appreciated free computer access in the business center (though the a/c was way too high there). I'll definitely keep the Airport Marriott in mind for the next time I'm in Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charleston, SC
Aug 22, 2010

Reasonable proximity to airport.

Traveling in from Vancouver BC and seeking a place to spend the nite before early flight from Seattle to home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charleston, SC
Aug 22, 2010

Reasonable proximity to airport.

Traveling in from Vancouver BC and seeking a place to spend the nite before early flight from Seattle to home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler by choice
Alexandria, VA
Aug 18, 2010

Convenient access to downtown Seattle

Although we only stayed one night, we'd be willing to stay there again on a longer trip to Seattle. Access via the Light Rail Link is within walking distance and this gives you access to the most popular spots in Seattle. Airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes. The hotel itself is attractive, close to the airport, but well sound-proofed, and generally a good value for the price (but not a budget accommodation). We did not take advantage of either the swimming pool or the fitness center, but both looked attractive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Light Rail Link into Seattle. It is cheap, runs frequently and gets you into the city almost as quickly as a car (probably more quickly during rush hour).

Back to menu Return to top