$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Seattle Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 3201 South 176th Street, 3201 South 176th Street, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seattle Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
World class traveler 1955
Business
England
Jun 16, 2014

Over priced, nothing special.

Just another small basic room over priced. Not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sweetheart0510
Business
Connecticut
Jun 9, 2014

Excellent Stay

this hotel is convenient to Sea-Tac and is as expected in a Marriot property. Staff was excellent and attentive. We stayed here becasue the hotel provided an airport shuttle and we wanted a little better comfort after putting on many miles over the previous 3 days I would highly recommend the Marriot Sea-Tac if your flying out the next day or arriving late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lady flier
Business
SeaTac
Mar 24, 2014

High additional costs

Don't think you are getting a good deal until after you arrive at the hotel and face the additional costs. Parking $23.00, Internet $15.00' current movie rental $18.00. You get the picture. I won't stay there again'

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dragracier
Business
Wash
Jan 13, 2014

Great Hotel

Hotel was very nice but to have to pay $28.50 for parking when you're paying over $100 a night ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
retired airline employees
Business
Washington State
Dec 16, 2013

Airport stay

Easy check in. Helpful staff and quiet, restful room. Off the main airport street but still minutes away from overnight parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

South Center mall just east of the hotel for large selection of shops and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mattthehat
Business
Long beach, CA
Aug 27, 2013

Family meet up

Great experience, Hotel check in person was excellent at changing my room in order to be closer to my parents. Inside pool is set up perfectly. Proximity to the airport made for an easy out. I would stay downtown next time but if you need to be near the airport this is the spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony 123
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 20, 2013

close to airport

Comfortable, clean, and friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller jessica123
Business
New jersey
Apr 22, 2013

solo trip.

Great hotel, very nice workers who give advice to local activities. People in room next to me were a bit loud very late. Also in the central pool area loud people could be heard from hotel room. Other than that it was great. This Marriot lived up to its reputation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

space needle!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cholla
Business
hamilton, tx
Apr 15, 2013

wonderful faciities

We choose this hotel because it had a shuttle, was close to the airport, had a restaurant, a pool and was far enough away to muffle airplane noise. We choose well. We would have liked a microwave, frig, in the room and the pillows were too buoyant for sleeping comfortably, but we would stay again. The pool was heavenly and we could swim early in a.m.. Great place for kids to swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

buy the breakfast with stay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seattle Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RMLH
Business
Vienna, Virginia
Apr 14, 2013

Family Visit

Excellent overall. Only down side was that the choice of room location (floor, distance from elevators, etc) was limited due to hotel room maintenance work (carpet cleaning). But other than that, the stay was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top