$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
109 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (109)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Korny
Business
Oregon
Nov 27, 2011

Will not recommend!

The carpet was old, torn in many places, and looked dirty. The morning manager didn't look like he had washed his face. He definitley hadn't shaved!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Find another lodging!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
traintravel
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 6, 2012

not the best

for the price. I got much better amenities at another motel...this had no amenities..and the price was the same...I don't know about the shuttle to the airport because i didn't use it...the bed was awful, the carpets dirty...I am very easy to please, usually i am happy if i have a clean bed...this just wasn't good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Der Langsamer
Business
Olympia, WA
Apr 13, 2012

Very basic

This is a very basic motel. My room was above the office, and close to the street--VERY noisy. The towels were almost too small. Good thing I brought my own hairdryer. The airport shuttle went very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grimology
Business
Seattle
May 20, 2012

Uughck!

Nasty, grimy, noisy. I never let my feet hit the floor uncovered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Me4828
Business
Pinconning, MI
Aug 24, 2012

Terrible Hotel

I requested a wake up call did not receive it. Therefore I was late and missed my flight. There wasn't an alarm clock in the room. The bathtub was disgusting. The room stunk. Would not recommend this hotel at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
Business
OKC, OK
Mar 29, 2013

Not for me...

Poor curb appeal, room had 1970's appearance. Bed spread smelled musty. Toilet seat not attached to the toilet at all. Killed two silverfish. My first instinct was that I needed to check for bedbugs. Gave me the creeps even being there. No way would I stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's right next door was surprisingly good food and an excellent waitress.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
Business
OKC, OK
Apr 1, 2013

Noooo not ever again

Very run down, dirty carpets, dirty bath tub. The toilet seat was not bolted to the toilet. I killed two silverfish. Not by any means a hotel that I would ever recommend to anyone or stay at again myself. Just overall a pretty creepy place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Charismatic Traveler
Business
Seattle, WA
May 14, 2013

Charismatic Tourist

I am not sure where to even begin with this review. - Lack of Parking spots as lot of parking spots taken for paid Airport parking leaving with minimal spots for hotel guests. - Not clean Towels & Bathroom. - Dirty carpet with bad odor in room. - No Hair dryer in room - Some hotels in same price range have much more to offer. I would much rather pay few dollars more and enjoy my stay in clean and refreshing hotel environment than this sub-par standard motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 8, 2013

Very tired

The rooms in the motel are very tired we stayed two nights to take advantage of parking for twe weeks. The first night we were in a room that seemed to not have been used in some time. The noise from the room above was so loud that we could not sleep the floor creeped all night. On the return trip we stayed on an upper floor and the noise was less however the hotel did not have a lot of guests so it is hard to say if the noise was better because of the room or the lack of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 9, 2013

Not even average :(

The room was old and the nabourhood was a little rough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top