$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
149 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Hotel Map

47.449 -122.295
Area served
Seatac

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (149)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wichita, KS
May 11, 2010

The truth

I knew we just needed a room for the night with shuttle service to SEATAC so decided for the price I would use Seatac Inn. I will definitley upgrade my hotel the next time I travel thru Seattle. The room was clean and they did run a shuttle and that is about the best I can say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Olewiseowl
Purcell,OK
Aug 24, 2010

shabby and smelly

From what was stated about the place on [...] expected more ,got a lot less than what you would expect at a minimum level of service. Don't let the pictures fool you(maybe one room looks like that) . I will go else where. Where walls don't have chunks out of them and the white paint is not peeling out of the yellow tub and the towels are not stained .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you got low funds,and do not care about your comfort and enjoyment then (you might be a redneck)this would be your place.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
OKC, OK
Apr 1, 2013

Noooo not ever again

Very run down, dirty carpets, dirty bath tub. The toilet seat was not bolted to the toilet. I killed two silverfish. Not by any means a hotel that I would ever recommend to anyone or stay at again myself. Just overall a pretty creepy place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Korny
Oregon
Nov 27, 2011

Will not recommend!

The carpet was old, torn in many places, and looked dirty. The morning manager didn't look like he had washed his face. He definitley hadn't shaved!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Find another lodging!!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wichita, KS
May 11, 2010

The truth

I knew we just needed a room for the night with shuttle service to SEATAC so decided for the price I would use Seatac Inn. I will definitley upgrade my hotel the next time I travel thru Seattle. The room was clean and they did run a shuttle and that is about the best I can say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Me4828
Pinconning, MI
Aug 24, 2012

Terrible Hotel

I requested a wake up call did not receive it. Therefore I was late and missed my flight. There wasn't an alarm clock in the room. The bathtub was disgusting. The room stunk. Would not recommend this hotel at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
traintravel
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 6, 2012

not the best

for the price. I got much better amenities at another motel...this had no amenities..and the price was the same...I don't know about the shuttle to the airport because i didn't use it...the bed was awful, the carpets dirty...I am very easy to please, usually i am happy if i have a clean bed...this just wasn't good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Debra Carpenter
Rogersville, Tn
Oct 8, 2013

It was actually very scarey and run down

This place looks much different from the photos.. it was dirty , run down and when they drop you off at the airport its not a departures its at arrivals so you have to walk a long way :( I would pay more money and stay someplace else. I would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, Tennessee
Jun 28, 2010

Last minute decision..very bad decision

[...] Very run-down...unclean...stains on bedding...simple walking in room above us was loud & creaky...NO in-room amenities...wireless internet was not accessible in the area we stayed...parking lot is used for long-term parking of people who are flying - not staying there...no need to go on...just a bad decision on my part...for $10 more, could have stayed in something respectable nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disgusted traveler.
Orlando
Sep 30, 2010

Worst ever!

This was not at all what I expected from the pictures. The rooms were bare and shabby and did not seem very clean. The worst part was all the noise. We were kept awake most of the night by the noise from the room above us and other people coming in at all hours of the night. At 4 am we heard pounding on our wall from the outside and had to open the door. There was a person sitting on the ground pounding on the wall. Seemed like kind of a rough group of people staying at the hotel. I wouldn't recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top