$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Seatac-Inn-and-Airport-Parking-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
110 reviews
Quick Holiday Trip

Thus hotel was in a great location to the airport and the train/bus. Nearby restaurants in walking... See full review

  • Rosa B.
  • May 28, 2015
Business Trip

Convenience, good price ,close to airport , free breakfast, clean room . will stay there again in... See full review

  • ester k.
  • Feb 4, 2015
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 110
Amenities:
1.9
Cleanliness:
2.2
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.1

48% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Milt777
Business
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

Worst stay ever!

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is close to the airport. Everything else was lousy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
apoy50
Business
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Dec 5, 2014

Great for the price

We only needed a place to stay for a few hours between flights and this did the job. It was nothing super special, but just your basic location. I would stay here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Always Traveling Lady
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 5, 2014

Close, but an uncomfortable stay

We did not have good experience at the Seatac Inn and Airport Parking at all. The place is really old and has a really bad old place odor - renovation is much needed!! The bed sheets are stained and has a really old odor, the beds are rickety (seems like they've been there since the motel was built), the faucet was clogged at first use, the tub had stains, the complimentary breakfast only included very unhealthy Costco-like muffins and coffee (not much of a breakfast), and even their airport shuttle was rickety! I feel bad for the driver since his seat was completely masking-taped. The shuttle smelled like cigarette smoke. I figured we were just staying overnight since our flight landed really late, but it was not worth staying at even for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Perri
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Mar 23, 2014

Creepy

I was happy to get up early and check out. The room was depressing and. Run down. The bed was uncomfortable and the room smelled bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
someone else again
Business
Alaska
Jan 26, 2014

The 2nd time was better

This is the 2nd time that we sleep in this hotel and the room was great, living room, bed room, kitchen and a lot of space. But the 1st time the room was a bet smelly and not space at all. The location is very convenient near the airport, bus stop, 24hr dinning place and we got a deal room and car for 60 $$.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Civisrepa
Business
Richland, WA
Dec 25, 2013

Airport motel

Did not expect much based on the $48 room price and the room was indeed simple and old-looking but everything worked, wifi was reliable, and the room in general reasonable for the price. Denny's is next door. Recommended for people traveling, looking to save, and just in need of a bed and shower before moving on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hump man
Business
Korea
Sep 25, 2013

Glad I'm Gone

The hotel is across the street from the airport and that's good the only other thing that was good was it's next door to a Denney's so you have a place to eat. I stayed there 2 years ago, but this time the place had been let go and really in need of a lot of repair cracks in the walls around the door had to put a chair under the door handle at night to sleep and the smell in the room was like the carpet had never been cleaned. My advice fine some place else don't stay there I never will again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

next to Hotel

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Michelle O
Business
Lake Stevens, Wa
Jun 15, 2013

EEK

My daughter and I stayed here for one night because we had an early flight the next morning. The shower had mold growing from the ceiling and around the window. Someone else's hair was stuck to the shower curtain. A lot to be desired here. Will not stay again. Will pay a little more money to not feel disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 9, 2013

Not even average :(

The room was old and the nabourhood was a little rough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 8, 2013

Very tired

The rooms in the motel are very tired we stayed two nights to take advantage of parking for twe weeks. The first night we were in a room that seemed to not have been used in some time. The noise from the room above was so loud that we could not sleep the floor creeped all night. On the return trip we stayed on an upper floor and the noise was less however the hotel did not have a lot of guests so it is hard to say if the noise was better because of the room or the lack of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top