$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NavyMom
Business
San Diego, CA
Mar 10, 2011

The story of good value

Courtesy shuttle was fast and polite. Really close to the airport. check in was painless and fast. The rooms were old, but clean. My room had a dining area a kithen area with fridge and micro.. a separate seating area with coffee table. Sure the room could have used some fix up.. but it was clean. The shower had good pressure and hot water and was very clean. I was surprised.. The staff is friendly and helpful. Had great blueberry muffins and good coffee.. There is a Denny's right next door. and a cool pizza place delivers right to your room. Did not expect much for the price at all, but was nice surprise to go into a room where it might not look much but had a nice clean smell..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Steve
Business
Maui, HI
Mar 7, 2011

Nicer than we thought

We did a quick overnight. The room was spacious and cheap. The staff was friendly and quick. Perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vashon Island, WA
Feb 7, 2011

clean, inexpensive, free airport transit

I felt the warmth of staff immediately, upon check-in. My room was considerably larger than expected-after asking for a non-smoking room. It had 2 rooms, with a front sitting room that clearly would be a great space for families or business travelers. It was a palace for me--the single, economy traveler. My wake-up call next morning, and transit to the airport were both RIGHT on time! Very impressive. My rating is not 5 stars simply because the hotel was a bit worn. Highly recommended stay for those who put service and practical comfort as a higher priority than presentation or high design!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

A refrigerator in this room also proved a money saver for a traveler on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenn All About The Kids
Business
Marysville, WA
Jan 23, 2011

Seatac Inn

This was a quick trip late in the evening. I was booking the trip online for a doubletree but was unable to complete it from my phone. The cost of the doubletree was$53 online but when I called less then a minute of not being able to book online the room was now $99. I was only going to be in the room for a few hours and the only hotel close to that price was the Seatac in. The outside of the hotel was not a pretty sight, but the people were very nice and the room clean and tidy. I was a little uncomfortable being a female alone in that area, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
puerto vallarta
Dec 27, 2010

family vacation

This is the secon time I am staiing at this hotel. My husband and I were here 3 years ago. Now we brought our kids, my parents and my sister. Is't a beautiful resort. We had a good time. There is so much to do at the resort. There is lots of faboules entertainment. Every day they are doing different things. The hotel staff are very helpfull and always have a smile on their face, althou they work their butts off. Every early morning I would see the staff cleaning everything including moping the sidewalks. There was lots of choices for meals. The food was tasty, even with my picky eater. It was my husbands birthday and he got a teiquila bottle and a birthday card delivered to our room compliments of the hotel. The restaurant prepared a little extra for his birthday and he was recognized at the evening show. The pools were very clean and the beach was swept every early morning before anyone was out. The only thing I did not like was the wet smell in the rooms. But from what I hear from other people from different hotels, that's what happens to the hotels after they have been here for few years. The staff were very knowlegable regarding what to do, how to get places, what are good deals around, the bus system. The cleaning ladies were fantastic. Once they found out we had little kids, they would do little extra for them. The bartenders were always joking around with adults, as well as kids. Our kids like the evening activities. They have not tried the daytime kids activities, because we were always doing things as a family. Our 20 year old had a good time as well. There were tjhings to do for him. One night the entertainment staff took a bus load of people and drove to Puerto Vallarta to different bars. My mom enjoyed all the daytime activities that the hotel had. The beach is beautiful and lots off walking can be done. Buerceries is a walk on the beach away from the hotel, where you can see more of Mexican every day life as well get some good deals on shopping. Remember to bargain on prices what ever you are buying in Mexico, they always go down with the price so you can get some good deals. The only stores we could not bargain on price was WalMart and Sturbucks. Great vacation will definatelly come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
goony
Business
Monterey
Dec 9, 2010

Seatac

-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lakewood, WA
Nov 25, 2010

My Stay at Seatac Inn

The Hotel was very nice. The maid came and cleaned the room. The Hotel was within walking distance of a store and Denny's. The people are very nice and help you carry your bags to your room if you need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lakewood, WA
Nov 25, 2010

My Stay at Seatac Inn

The Hotel was very nice. The maid came and cleaned the room. The Hotel was within walking distance of a store and Denny's. The people are very nice and help you carry your bags to your room if you need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Federal Way
Oct 18, 2010

Average

The room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Middle-age Man
Business
China and US
Oct 11, 2010

Nice, low budget, friendly staff

Fine for a long lay-over. Walk 1 mile to a great mexican food restaurant. Two minutes to your gate in the morning - friendly staff and shuttle dude. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

When you get to the airport, go to the courtesy van island that has phones that you use to call the various hotels for shuttles, or esle you will be waiting for a long time for no reason.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top