$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overnighter2
Juneau, Alaska
Oct 21, 2012

Excellent for SEATAC overnights

My mostly 5-star rating is basically saying that this is an outstanding hotel for its 2-star class. It is very modest, but so is the price. And if you just need a place to overnight between flights at SEATAC, it is great. Very clean, very nice staff, excellent shuttle service (on demand, not on some half-hour schedule), and our room even included a kitchenette and sitting room. Location to airport could not be better, and it has a 24-hr Dennys next door. Sure, there are much nicer accomodations available, but not at this price. We were very pleasantly surprised as soon as we opened the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys next door provides decent basic food 24 hours a day. Very convenient for late arrivals and/or early departures.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ivyleaves
Business
Portland Maine
Jul 9, 2011

ok and convenient

Very convenient to the airport, the shuttle was quick and convenient, but we had the first floor, not a great thing, since someone checked into the room above us at 1:30 am and you could here the floors creaks,etc. So make sure you stay on the second floor. A little refrigerator made it nice to keep our bottled water cold! Skimpy for towels etc. Next door to Denny's and we walked to the famous 13 Coins restaurant! The best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to 13 Coins!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose Costa rica
May 29, 2011

OK for price

Economy is what we wanted and we got. noice was not bad at all. Fast and efficient service in pick up and airport return. would probably stay again. Next to Denneys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennyś is right there! :)

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 24, 2011

acceptable

The hotel was ok but it will be much better if there will be a better mattress. Good thing the hotel location is close to the main transportation station in order to move around the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Steve
Business
Maui, HI
Mar 7, 2011

Nicer than we thought

We did a quick overnight. The room was spacious and cheap. The staff was friendly and quick. Perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vashon Island, WA
Feb 7, 2011

clean, inexpensive, free airport transit

I felt the warmth of staff immediately, upon check-in. My room was considerably larger than expected-after asking for a non-smoking room. It had 2 rooms, with a front sitting room that clearly would be a great space for families or business travelers. It was a palace for me--the single, economy traveler. My wake-up call next morning, and transit to the airport were both RIGHT on time! Very impressive. My rating is not 5 stars simply because the hotel was a bit worn. Highly recommended stay for those who put service and practical comfort as a higher priority than presentation or high design!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

A refrigerator in this room also proved a money saver for a traveler on a budget!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenn All About The Kids
Business
Marysville, WA
Jan 23, 2011

Seatac Inn

This was a quick trip late in the evening. I was booking the trip online for a doubletree but was unable to complete it from my phone. The cost of the doubletree was$53 online but when I called less then a minute of not being able to book online the room was now $99. I was only going to be in the room for a few hours and the only hotel close to that price was the Seatac in. The outside of the hotel was not a pretty sight, but the people were very nice and the room clean and tidy. I was a little uncomfortable being a female alone in that area, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
puerto vallarta
Dec 27, 2010

family vacation

This is the secon time I am staiing at this hotel. My husband and I were here 3 years ago. Now we brought our kids, my parents and my sister. Is't a beautiful resort. We had a good time. There is so much to do at the resort. There is lots of faboules entertainment. Every day they are doing different things. The hotel staff are very helpfull and always have a smile on their face, althou they work their butts off. Every early morning I would see the staff cleaning everything including moping the sidewalks. There was lots of choices for meals. The food was tasty, even with my picky eater. It was my husbands birthday and he got a teiquila bottle and a birthday card delivered to our room compliments of the hotel. The restaurant prepared a little extra for his birthday and he was recognized at the evening show. The pools were very clean and the beach was swept every early morning before anyone was out. The only thing I did not like was the wet smell in the rooms. But from what I hear from other people from different hotels, that's what happens to the hotels after they have been here for few years. The staff were very knowlegable regarding what to do, how to get places, what are good deals around, the bus system. The cleaning ladies were fantastic. Once they found out we had little kids, they would do little extra for them. The bartenders were always joking around with adults, as well as kids. Our kids like the evening activities. They have not tried the daytime kids activities, because we were always doing things as a family. Our 20 year old had a good time as well. There were tjhings to do for him. One night the entertainment staff took a bus load of people and drove to Puerto Vallarta to different bars. My mom enjoyed all the daytime activities that the hotel had. The beach is beautiful and lots off walking can be done. Buerceries is a walk on the beach away from the hotel, where you can see more of Mexican every day life as well get some good deals on shopping. Remember to bargain on prices what ever you are buying in Mexico, they always go down with the price so you can get some good deals. The only stores we could not bargain on price was WalMart and Sturbucks. Great vacation will definatelly come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
goony
Business
Monterey
Dec 9, 2010

Seatac

-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Federal Way
Oct 18, 2010

Average

The room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Middle-age Man
Business
China and US
Oct 11, 2010

Nice, low budget, friendly staff

Fine for a long lay-over. Walk 1 mile to a great mexican food restaurant. Two minutes to your gate in the morning - friendly staff and shuttle dude. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

When you get to the airport, go to the courtesy van island that has phones that you use to call the various hotels for shuttles, or esle you will be waiting for a long time for no reason.

Back to menu Return to top