$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
107 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Hotel Map

47.449 -122.295
Area served
Seatac

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (107)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
puerto vallarta
Dec 27, 2010

family vacation

This is the secon time I am staiing at this hotel. My husband and I were here 3 years ago. Now we brought our kids, my parents and my sister. Is't a beautiful resort. We had a good time. There is so much to do at the resort. There is lots of faboules entertainment. Every day they are doing different things. The hotel staff are very helpfull and always have a smile on their face, althou they work their butts off. Every early morning I would see the staff cleaning everything including moping the sidewalks. There was lots of choices for meals. The food was tasty, even with my picky eater. It was my husbands birthday and he got a teiquila bottle and a birthday card delivered to our room compliments of the hotel. The restaurant prepared a little extra for his birthday and he was recognized at the evening show. The pools were very clean and the beach was swept every early morning before anyone was out. The only thing I did not like was the wet smell in the rooms. But from what I hear from other people from different hotels, that's what happens to the hotels after they have been here for few years. The staff were very knowlegable regarding what to do, how to get places, what are good deals around, the bus system. The cleaning ladies were fantastic. Once they found out we had little kids, they would do little extra for them. The bartenders were always joking around with adults, as well as kids. Our kids like the evening activities. They have not tried the daytime kids activities, because we were always doing things as a family. Our 20 year old had a good time as well. There were tjhings to do for him. One night the entertainment staff took a bus load of people and drove to Puerto Vallarta to different bars. My mom enjoyed all the daytime activities that the hotel had. The beach is beautiful and lots off walking can be done. Buerceries is a walk on the beach away from the hotel, where you can see more of Mexican every day life as well get some good deals on shopping. Remember to bargain on prices what ever you are buying in Mexico, they always go down with the price so you can get some good deals. The only stores we could not bargain on price was WalMart and Sturbucks. Great vacation will definatelly come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
goony
Business
Monterey
Dec 9, 2010

Seatac

-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lakewood, WA
Nov 25, 2010

My Stay at Seatac Inn

The Hotel was very nice. The maid came and cleaned the room. The Hotel was within walking distance of a store and Denny's. The people are very nice and help you carry your bags to your room if you need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Federal Way
Oct 18, 2010

Average

The room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Middle-age Man
Business
China and US
Oct 11, 2010

Nice, low budget, friendly staff

Fine for a long lay-over. Walk 1 mile to a great mexican food restaurant. Two minutes to your gate in the morning - friendly staff and shuttle dude. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

When you get to the airport, go to the courtesy van island that has phones that you use to call the various hotels for shuttles, or esle you will be waiting for a long time for no reason.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disgusted traveler.
Business
Orlando
Sep 30, 2010

Worst ever!

This was not at all what I expected from the pictures. The rooms were bare and shabby and did not seem very clean. The worst part was all the noise. We were kept awake most of the night by the noise from the room above us and other people coming in at all hours of the night. At 4 am we heard pounding on our wall from the outside and had to open the door. There was a person sitting on the ground pounding on the wall. Seemed like kind of a rough group of people staying at the hotel. I wouldn't recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wi
Sep 20, 2010

adequite at best

average at best compared to low class motels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmdcrs
Business
vernon NY
Sep 20, 2010

Seatac Hotel

The hotel manager was great to us we were 2 women who did not know a thing about getting around Seattle, the manager was very helpful to us in finding our way around town. The Link line was within walking distance which got us to the Pikes Fish Market and also the space needle, there was also a Denny's within walking distance too...the room was comfortable, not high class but nice also the hotel provided free 15 min internet which was nice to have

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The Velvet Hedgehog
Business
Santa Ana CA
Sep 5, 2010

It'll do in a pinch

It was cheap, and you get what you pay for. It has no amenities, it's not very attractive, and it's in a bad part of town [...]. But it's fine if you need to pop into WA for a couple days and have a small budget. Just... don't linger outside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 30, 2010

Somewhere to sleep that's cheap

We needed some place to sleep for exactly 6 hours - this place fit the bill. Rooms are worn down and there is nothing special about this place. They did have good shower pressure though. If you need to crash and you're pinched on cash, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top