$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.3

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hump man
Single
Korea
Sep 2, 2011

Across the road from Airport

Check-in was fast, next door was Dennys Resturant, Water, and Soda $2.00 from Vending machine, Washer $1.00 for 30 Min, Dryer $1.00 for 1 hour got the clothes dry in that time, Coffee and Juice in the mornings good alond with Muffins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jrsalmon
Single
Berkeley, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Cheap and reasonably clean

If you need a place close to SeaTac (like because you have a really early flight the next a.m.) and don't expect new fixtures or new paint, this might be your place. the free, 24/7 shuttle is a good benefit. But, this place needs alot of love and, at these prices, it doesn't seem like the owners will invest much in the place in the near future. you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ivyleaves
Family
Portland Maine
Jul 9, 2011

ok and convenient

Very convenient to the airport, the shuttle was quick and convenient, but we had the first floor, not a great thing, since someone checked into the room above us at 1:30 am and you could here the floors creaks,etc. So make sure you stay on the second floor. A little refrigerator made it nice to keep our bottled water cold! Skimpy for towels etc. Next door to Denny's and we walked to the famous 13 Coins restaurant! The best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to 13 Coins!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Jose Costa rica
May 29, 2011

OK for price

Economy is what we wanted and we got. noice was not bad at all. Fast and efficient service in pick up and airport return. would probably stay again. Next to Denneys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennyś is right there! :)

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
los angeles
May 24, 2011

acceptable

The hotel was ok but it will be much better if there will be a better mattress. Good thing the hotel location is close to the main transportation station in order to move around the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Steve
Couples
Maui, HI
Mar 7, 2011

Nicer than we thought

We did a quick overnight. The room was spacious and cheap. The staff was friendly and quick. Perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vashon Island, WA
Feb 7, 2011

clean, inexpensive, free airport transit

I felt the warmth of staff immediately, upon check-in. My room was considerably larger than expected-after asking for a non-smoking room. It had 2 rooms, with a front sitting room that clearly would be a great space for families or business travelers. It was a palace for me--the single, economy traveler. My wake-up call next morning, and transit to the airport were both RIGHT on time! Very impressive. My rating is not 5 stars simply because the hotel was a bit worn. Highly recommended stay for those who put service and practical comfort as a higher priority than presentation or high design!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

A refrigerator in this room also proved a money saver for a traveler on a budget!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenn All About The Kids
Single
Marysville, WA
Jan 23, 2011

Seatac Inn

This was a quick trip late in the evening. I was booking the trip online for a doubletree but was unable to complete it from my phone. The cost of the doubletree was$53 online but when I called less then a minute of not being able to book online the room was now $99. I was only going to be in the room for a few hours and the only hotel close to that price was the Seatac in. The outside of the hotel was not a pretty sight, but the people were very nice and the room clean and tidy. I was a little uncomfortable being a female alone in that area, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
puerto vallarta
Dec 27, 2010

family vacation

This is the secon time I am staiing at this hotel. My husband and I were here 3 years ago. Now we brought our kids, my parents and my sister. Is't a beautiful resort. We had a good time. There is so much to do at the resort. There is lots of faboules entertainment. Every day they are doing different things. The hotel staff are very helpfull and always have a smile on their face, althou they work their butts off. Every early morning I would see the staff cleaning everything including moping the sidewalks. There was lots of choices for meals. The food was tasty, even with my picky eater. It was my husbands birthday and he got a teiquila bottle and a birthday card delivered to our room compliments of the hotel. The restaurant prepared a little extra for his birthday and he was recognized at the evening show. The pools were very clean and the beach was swept every early morning before anyone was out. The only thing I did not like was the wet smell in the rooms. But from what I hear from other people from different hotels, that's what happens to the hotels after they have been here for few years. The staff were very knowlegable regarding what to do, how to get places, what are good deals around, the bus system. The cleaning ladies were fantastic. Once they found out we had little kids, they would do little extra for them. The bartenders were always joking around with adults, as well as kids. Our kids like the evening activities. They have not tried the daytime kids activities, because we were always doing things as a family. Our 20 year old had a good time as well. There were tjhings to do for him. One night the entertainment staff took a bus load of people and drove to Puerto Vallarta to different bars. My mom enjoyed all the daytime activities that the hotel had. The beach is beautiful and lots off walking can be done. Buerceries is a walk on the beach away from the hotel, where you can see more of Mexican every day life as well get some good deals on shopping. Remember to bargain on prices what ever you are buying in Mexico, they always go down with the price so you can get some good deals. The only stores we could not bargain on price was WalMart and Sturbucks. Great vacation will definatelly come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
goony
Couples
Monterey
Dec 9, 2010

Seatac

-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top