$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
149 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Hotel Map

47.449 -122.295
Area served
Seatac

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (149)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Korny
Oregon
Nov 27, 2011

Will not recommend!

The carpet was old, torn in many places, and looked dirty. The morning manager didn't look like he had washed his face. He definitley hadn't shaved!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Find another lodging!!

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SexyTexy
Dallas, TX, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Cheap place to crash

Nothing special its a room its cheap its close to the airport. If you are just staying overnight catching some sleep before a flight then this place will do. Shuttle driver is very personable, front desk will let you know what to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Shuttle pick up at seatac is in the parking garage on the third floor. Before you call the hotel go out and find what island number you are.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
well travelled woman
Sea-Tac Airport, SeaTac, WA 98158, USA
Nov 16, 2011

clean, bare bones, worth it

I just needed a place to shower and sleep to catch an early morning flight. For an extremely low rate I got that and for another $8 I got parking and shuttle service for the day. Personnel are very nice. My room was clean and even had a small refer. This is an older place with minimal amenities but totally worth the price. I also felt perfectly safe even tho I am a female and was traveling alone. I will happily stay there next time I need the same shower-sleep-park service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
corb
Business
Bellingham, WA
Nov 5, 2011

Basic lodging close to airport

Misconnected at SeaTac and needed a place to stay. Basic low-cost accommodation. Very close to airport. Pickup and return shuttle was very quick. Free WiFi. No clock in room. No shampoo. Asked for wake-up call and none was received. Coffee and muffins for breakfast. If you need a very basic place to sleep, this worked fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ElTob
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Good if all you need is a cheap bed

The staff is very nice, and you can't do better for affordability right in the shadow of the airport, but the rooms are dingy, and the carpet... well... I wouldn't recommend going barefoot in your room. I was only in the room to sleep, so decor wasn't important to me on this trip, but I wouldn't recommend it if you anticipate having to spend any time in your room, or if you're a clean-freak.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ElTob
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Good if all you need is a cheap bed

The staff is very nice, and you can't do better for affordability right in the shadow of the airport, but the rooms are dingy, and the carpet... well... I wouldn't recommend going barefoot in your room. I was only in the room to sleep, so decor wasn't important to me on this trip, but I wouldn't recommend it if you anticipate having to spend any time in your room, or if you're a clean-freak.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DChap
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Bed, Shower and TV

Pretty plain as I expected. Perfect place for the bare necessities. I would stay there again. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DChap
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Bed, Shower and TV

Pretty plain as I expected. Perfect place for the bare necessities. I would stay there again. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
esp53
Corning, NY
Sep 28, 2011

Great for an after flight rest

Perfect for the overnight stay after a long flight or before an early morning flight. Not necessarily someplace you would want to stay long term.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
esp53
Corning, NY
Sep 28, 2011

Great for an after flight rest

Perfect for the overnight stay after a long flight or before an early morning flight. Not necessarily someplace you would want to stay long term.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top