$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
115 out of 115
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
traintravel
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 6, 2012

not the best

for the price. I got much better amenities at another motel...this had no amenities..and the price was the same...I don't know about the shuttle to the airport because i didn't use it...the bed was awful, the carpets dirty...I am very easy to please, usually i am happy if i have a clean bed...this just wasn't good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Josie D.
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Got the job done

The room was average. Not plush by any means but, you basically get what you pay for. It is very close to the airport which is why we stayed there. The staff is friendly enough and the shuttle to the airport is a nice bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny's practically in the parking lot.....so close to food and the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

seatle again

It a great place for and over night stay by airport no noice takes seconds to get to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

denny's next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shawow
Business
BC
Feb 16, 2012

just what I expected

I enjoyed the prompt airport transfer service and friendly staff. The location made my quick stopover in Seattle easy and efficient. Definitiely not a luxury accomodation but that was not what was advertised nor what I was looking for. All in al it met my needs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 10, 2012

one night in seatle

Wouldn't want for a extended stay but for over night it was great airport seconds away. They have a van that picks you up and takes you back for free. They have muffins and coffee in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's next door food is ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bort
Business
British Columbia, Canada
Feb 6, 2012

Great value

Basic, inexpensive inn. Lots of parking, and free shuttle bus to the airport, which is only a 15 min walk. Front desk people were nice. They provide a free microwave and fridge, all you have to do is ask. Room was basic but relatively large, and had a big tube tv with comcast cable, comfortable bed, table with 2 chairs, free wi-fi, and clean bathroom with tub and shower. Location is quiet, even though near the airport. Overall a great value and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GaryWC
Business
Chilliwack, Canada
Jan 17, 2012

Decent motel right at SeaTac

I've stayed at SeaTac Inn many times. There is nothing fancy here, but it is clean and right beside the airport. Their 24 hour free shuttle is always on hand and it's a three minute trip to the airport. Denny's is the fine dining right next door. There are lots of good restaurants if you want to drive 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's is right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bunky2
Business
Santa Clarita, CA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

You get what you pay for

It was spartan, it was ok for the price. It was right outside Seatac and close to the freeway. The tub was scary and the room was kind of cold

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Denny's next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nana c
Business
Atl GA
Dec 19, 2011

u get what u pay for

place was fine for what we needed just a place for the night close to the airport it was definitely nothing special or nice but it did the job for a quickie visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24 hours Denny's right behind hotel office with extremely nice people and good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Dec 2, 2011

Seatac Inn Motel

This is a very plain, basic motel very close to the airport. There is a driver available at any time to take you to the airport. The room was clean, the staff friendly. For the price, I was satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top