$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
109 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (109)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Me4828
Business
Pinconning, MI
Aug 24, 2012

Terrible Hotel

I requested a wake up call did not receive it. Therefore I was late and missed my flight. There wasn't an alarm clock in the room. The bathtub was disgusting. The room stunk. Would not recommend this hotel at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Suhel1
Business
PA
Aug 13, 2012

Good for 2 days

If you're gonna stay for 2 days or so, and you're alone, then you should come to this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PEEWEEAC
Business
Paola, kansas
Aug 3, 2012

precisely what i wanted

i wanted an inexpensive place to stay overnight and a place that was close to the airport. after i called the hotel from the airport, i was in my room in ten minutes. the room itself was also what i wanted. clean and safe. i would go there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grimology
Business
Seattle
May 20, 2012

Uughck!

Nasty, grimy, noisy. I never let my feet hit the floor uncovered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Der Langsamer
Business
Olympia, WA
Apr 13, 2012

Very basic

This is a very basic motel. My room was above the office, and close to the street--VERY noisy. The towels were almost too small. Good thing I brought my own hairdryer. The airport shuttle went very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
traintravel
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 6, 2012

not the best

for the price. I got much better amenities at another motel...this had no amenities..and the price was the same...I don't know about the shuttle to the airport because i didn't use it...the bed was awful, the carpets dirty...I am very easy to please, usually i am happy if i have a clean bed...this just wasn't good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Josie D.
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Got the job done

The room was average. Not plush by any means but, you basically get what you pay for. It is very close to the airport which is why we stayed there. The staff is friendly enough and the shuttle to the airport is a nice bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny's practically in the parking lot.....so close to food and the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

seatle again

It a great place for and over night stay by airport no noice takes seconds to get to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

denny's next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shawow
Business
BC
Feb 16, 2012

just what I expected

I enjoyed the prompt airport transfer service and friendly staff. The location made my quick stopover in Seattle easy and efficient. Definitiely not a luxury accomodation but that was not what was advertised nor what I was looking for. All in al it met my needs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 10, 2012

one night in seatle

Wouldn't want for a extended stay but for over night it was great airport seconds away. They have a van that picks you up and takes you back for free. They have muffins and coffee in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's next door food is ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top