$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 26, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
107 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Hotel Map

47.449 -122.295
Area served
Seatac

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (107)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PEEWEEAC
Business
Paola, kansas
Aug 3, 2012

precisely what i wanted

i wanted an inexpensive place to stay overnight and a place that was close to the airport. after i called the hotel from the airport, i was in my room in ten minutes. the room itself was also what i wanted. clean and safe. i would go there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grimology
Business
Seattle
May 20, 2012

Uughck!

Nasty, grimy, noisy. I never let my feet hit the floor uncovered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Der Langsamer
Business
Olympia, WA
Apr 13, 2012

Very basic

This is a very basic motel. My room was above the office, and close to the street--VERY noisy. The towels were almost too small. Good thing I brought my own hairdryer. The airport shuttle went very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
traintravel
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 6, 2012

not the best

for the price. I got much better amenities at another motel...this had no amenities..and the price was the same...I don't know about the shuttle to the airport because i didn't use it...the bed was awful, the carpets dirty...I am very easy to please, usually i am happy if i have a clean bed...this just wasn't good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Josie D.
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Got the job done

The room was average. Not plush by any means but, you basically get what you pay for. It is very close to the airport which is why we stayed there. The staff is friendly enough and the shuttle to the airport is a nice bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny's practically in the parking lot.....so close to food and the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

seatle again

It a great place for and over night stay by airport no noice takes seconds to get to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

denny's next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shawow
Business
BC
Feb 16, 2012

just what I expected

I enjoyed the prompt airport transfer service and friendly staff. The location made my quick stopover in Seattle easy and efficient. Definitiely not a luxury accomodation but that was not what was advertised nor what I was looking for. All in al it met my needs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bat man
Business
Seatle, WA, USA
Feb 10, 2012

one night in seatle

Wouldn't want for a extended stay but for over night it was great airport seconds away. They have a van that picks you up and takes you back for free. They have muffins and coffee in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's next door food is ok

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bort
Business
British Columbia, Canada
Feb 6, 2012

Great value

Basic, inexpensive inn. Lots of parking, and free shuttle bus to the airport, which is only a 15 min walk. Front desk people were nice. They provide a free microwave and fridge, all you have to do is ask. Room was basic but relatively large, and had a big tube tv with comcast cable, comfortable bed, table with 2 chairs, free wi-fi, and clean bathroom with tub and shower. Location is quiet, even though near the airport. Overall a great value and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GaryWC
Business
Chilliwack, Canada
Jan 17, 2012

Decent motel right at SeaTac

I've stayed at SeaTac Inn many times. There is nothing fancy here, but it is clean and right beside the airport. Their 24 hour free shuttle is always on hand and it's a three minute trip to the airport. Denny's is the fine dining right next door. There are lots of good restaurants if you want to drive 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's is right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top