$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overnighter2
Juneau, Alaska
Oct 21, 2012

Excellent for SEATAC overnights

My mostly 5-star rating is basically saying that this is an outstanding hotel for its 2-star class. It is very modest, but so is the price. And if you just need a place to overnight between flights at SEATAC, it is great. Very clean, very nice staff, excellent shuttle service (on demand, not on some half-hour schedule), and our room even included a kitchenette and sitting room. Location to airport could not be better, and it has a 24-hr Dennys next door. Sure, there are much nicer accomodations available, but not at this price. We were very pleasantly surprised as soon as we opened the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys next door provides decent basic food 24 hours a day. Very convenient for late arrivals and/or early departures.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tykeu
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 22, 2013

you get what you pay for

nothing fantastic but for 50 dollars a night you get free wifi, a big queen bed to sleep in and a TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Debra Carpenter
Business
Rogersville, Tn
Oct 8, 2013

It was actually very scarey and run down

This place looks much different from the photos.. it was dirty , run down and when they drop you off at the airport its not a departures its at arrivals so you have to walk a long way :( I would pay more money and stay someplace else. I would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sammuel
Business
Alaska
Sep 27, 2013

convenient

very easy access to the airport and local transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk (5 minutes ) to the light rail system that takes you down town -- and links with the bus

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hump man
Business
Korea
Sep 25, 2013

Glad I'm Gone

The hotel is across the street from the airport and that's good the only other thing that was good was it's next door to a Denney's so you have a place to eat. I stayed there 2 years ago, but this time the place had been let go and really in need of a lot of repair cracks in the walls around the door had to put a chair under the door handle at night to sleep and the smell in the room was like the carpet had never been cleaned. My advice fine some place else don't stay there I never will again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

next to Hotel

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Michelle O
Business
Lake Stevens, Wa
Jun 15, 2013

EEK

My daughter and I stayed here for one night because we had an early flight the next morning. The shower had mold growing from the ceiling and around the window. Someone else's hair was stuck to the shower curtain. A lot to be desired here. Will not stay again. Will pay a little more money to not feel disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 9, 2013

Not even average :(

The room was old and the nabourhood was a little rough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 8, 2013

Very tired

The rooms in the motel are very tired we stayed two nights to take advantage of parking for twe weeks. The first night we were in a room that seemed to not have been used in some time. The noise from the room above was so loud that we could not sleep the floor creeped all night. On the return trip we stayed on an upper floor and the noise was less however the hotel did not have a lot of guests so it is hard to say if the noise was better because of the room or the lack of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Charismatic Traveler
Business
Seattle, WA
May 14, 2013

Charismatic Tourist

I am not sure where to even begin with this review. - Lack of Parking spots as lot of parking spots taken for paid Airport parking leaving with minimal spots for hotel guests. - Not clean Towels & Bathroom. - Dirty carpet with bad odor in room. - No Hair dryer in room - Some hotels in same price range have much more to offer. I would much rather pay few dollars more and enjoy my stay in clean and refreshing hotel environment than this sub-par standard motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby Airport.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cato H
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 21, 2013

Decent place, close to airport

They provided a free shuttle and was located 5 min from Seatac Airport. The room was very basic but fair for the price. They did not provide shampoo and, as expected, was in a fairly noisy area. My experience was fine and I got my 1 night of sleep here with no issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
Business
OKC, OK
Apr 1, 2013

Noooo not ever again

Very run down, dirty carpets, dirty bath tub. The toilet seat was not bolted to the toilet. I killed two silverfish. Not by any means a hotel that I would ever recommend to anyone or stay at again myself. Just overall a pretty creepy place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top