$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
115 out of 115
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overnighter2
Juneau, Alaska
Oct 21, 2012

Excellent for SEATAC overnights

My mostly 5-star rating is basically saying that this is an outstanding hotel for its 2-star class. It is very modest, but so is the price. And if you just need a place to overnight between flights at SEATAC, it is great. Very clean, very nice staff, excellent shuttle service (on demand, not on some half-hour schedule), and our room even included a kitchenette and sitting room. Location to airport could not be better, and it has a 24-hr Dennys next door. Sure, there are much nicer accomodations available, but not at this price. We were very pleasantly surprised as soon as we opened the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys next door provides decent basic food 24 hours a day. Very convenient for late arrivals and/or early departures.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Civisrepa
Business
Richland, WA
Dec 25, 2013

Airport motel

Did not expect much based on the $48 room price and the room was indeed simple and old-looking but everything worked, wifi was reliable, and the room in general reasonable for the price. Denny's is next door. Recommended for people traveling, looking to save, and just in need of a bed and shower before moving on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bob1980
Business
belleville, ks
Dec 18, 2013

not bad for the price

the best thing about this place is that it's very close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eripe
Business
Seattle
Oct 25, 2013

OK!

Looks a Little run Down, but the bed was comfortable and clean, and thats all we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tykeu
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 22, 2013

you get what you pay for

nothing fantastic but for 50 dollars a night you get free wifi, a big queen bed to sleep in and a TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Debra Carpenter
Business
Rogersville, Tn
Oct 8, 2013

It was actually very scarey and run down

This place looks much different from the photos.. it was dirty , run down and when they drop you off at the airport its not a departures its at arrivals so you have to walk a long way :( I would pay more money and stay someplace else. I would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sammuel
Business
Alaska
Sep 27, 2013

convenient

very easy access to the airport and local transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk (5 minutes ) to the light rail system that takes you down town -- and links with the bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hump man
Business
Korea
Sep 25, 2013

Glad I'm Gone

The hotel is across the street from the airport and that's good the only other thing that was good was it's next door to a Denney's so you have a place to eat. I stayed there 2 years ago, but this time the place had been let go and really in need of a lot of repair cracks in the walls around the door had to put a chair under the door handle at night to sleep and the smell in the room was like the carpet had never been cleaned. My advice fine some place else don't stay there I never will again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

next to Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Michelle O
Business
Lake Stevens, Wa
Jun 15, 2013

EEK

My daughter and I stayed here for one night because we had an early flight the next morning. The shower had mold growing from the ceiling and around the window. Someone else's hair was stuck to the shower curtain. A lot to be desired here. Will not stay again. Will pay a little more money to not feel disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 9, 2013

Not even average :(

The room was old and the nabourhood was a little rough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
James D W
Business
BC
Jun 8, 2013

Very tired

The rooms in the motel are very tired we stayed two nights to take advantage of parking for twe weeks. The first night we were in a room that seemed to not have been used in some time. The noise from the room above was so loud that we could not sleep the floor creeped all night. On the return trip we stayed on an upper floor and the noise was less however the hotel did not have a lot of guests so it is hard to say if the noise was better because of the room or the lack of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top