Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
149 reviews
Normal hotel for this money

If you need roof above your head , this hotel for you for this money. See full review

  • Maximg
  • Mar 4, 2014
Right next to the airport, and not disgusting!

Some hotels look great from the outside, and are great on the inside. Some hotels look terrible... See full review

  • Single Man Who Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Hotel Map

47.449 -122.295
Area served
Seatac

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (149)

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Charismatic Traveler
Seattle, WA
May 14, 2013

Charismatic Tourist

I am not sure where to even begin with this review. - Lack of Parking spots as lot of parking spots taken for paid Airport parking leaving with minimal spots for hotel guests. - Not clean Towels & Bathroom. - Dirty carpet with bad odor in room. - No Hair dryer in room - Some hotels in same price range have much more to offer. I would much rather pay few dollars more and enjoy my stay in clean and refreshing hotel environment than this sub-par standard motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby Airport.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cato H
Boston, MA
Apr 21, 2013

Decent place, close to airport

They provided a free shuttle and was located 5 min from Seatac Airport. The room was very basic but fair for the price. They did not provide shampoo and, as expected, was in a fairly noisy area. My experience was fine and I got my 1 night of sleep here with no issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
OKC, OK
Apr 1, 2013

Noooo not ever again

Very run down, dirty carpets, dirty bath tub. The toilet seat was not bolted to the toilet. I killed two silverfish. Not by any means a hotel that I would ever recommend to anyone or stay at again myself. Just overall a pretty creepy place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bill6410
OKC, OK
Mar 29, 2013

Not for me...

Poor curb appeal, room had 1970's appearance. Bed spread smelled musty. Toilet seat not attached to the toilet at all. Killed two silverfish. My first instinct was that I needed to check for bedbugs. Gave me the creeps even being there. No way would I stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's right next door was surprisingly good food and an excellent waitress.

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Phoenix Mike
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 25, 2013

Okay in a pinch.

Management is friendly and easy to deal with, but the bathrooms were so dirty that I opted to wait until I checked in at my next hotel to take a shower. Not clean carpets either....wear shoes/slippers to be safe. Not recommended for children. Location is directly across from the airport and a short walk next door to a Denny's restaurant that cost me $20 for breakfast - which should have been $5 for that quality and only one person. :-(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cherry5
Seattle, Washington
Mar 25, 2013

Sleeping and Shower Place

Arrived late and van was prompt. Close to airport. Beds were good. Cold in night as heater was unplugged, so got up and turned it on. Then better. There was hot water for shower. No coffee in room, but in office. Van back to airport somewhat delayed, but in good time. Boarding pass could be printed out there. So will do if late in and early out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Older and well traveled
Business
Kingston, WA, USA
Mar 25, 2013

One night stand

I was looking for an inexpensive lodging near the airport. at $48 the Seatac in fit the description. It was easy to get to with a shuttle to and from the airport. The room was surprisingly spacious, clean and comfortable. A bonus was the Denny's next door for an inexpensive supper and breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AK Navy Mom
SE Alaska
Feb 11, 2013

Low cost, no frills

24 hr shuttle to/from airport. Next door to 24hr chain restaurant. Stayed between flights for about five or six hrs so it was worth it to me, although there are NO frills or amenities. Room was bigger than expected - like an efficiency apt w/kitchenette.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tigger39
Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
Jan 16, 2013

Close to Denny's

For a cheap stay, it qualifies. No frills, clean sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tweek42
San Antonio, Texas
Dec 15, 2012

Cheap but not great

This hotel is an easy 20 minute walk from the terminal at the airport and 10 minutes from the light rail tstation to downtown Seattle. The hotel itself is not very good. It seemed run-down and beat up. I probably would not have been willing to stay here for more than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top