$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

2 stars
View map of 17108 International Blvd., Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Seatac-Inn-and-Airport-Parking-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
110 reviews
Quick Holiday Trip

Thus hotel was in a great location to the airport and the train/bus. Nearby restaurants in walking... See full review

  • Rosa B.
  • May 28, 2015
Business Trip

Convenience, good price ,close to airport , free breakfast, clean room . will stay there again in... See full review

  • ester k.
  • Feb 4, 2015
The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town. A popular stop for travelers with early morning flights and guests with room and parking packages. Why pay for an expensive downtown hotel when you can get easy and inexpensive transportation to downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and Tacoma.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seatac Inn and Airport Parking also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Seatac Inn and Airport Parking Rooms

Queen Room
One queen bed with free wireless internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Queen Room with Parking Included
One queen bed & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room
2 double beds with free wireles internet and free 24 hour airport shuttle service.
Double Room with Parking Included
2 double beds & 7 days airport parking. Free 24 hour airport shuttle service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 4.8 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.2 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.2 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.4 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 11.7 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.1 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.1 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.2 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.3 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 12.9 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 12.9 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 13.6 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 13.7 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.1 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.4 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 14.7 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 15.4 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16 mi

Dining

Continental Breakfast
Includes complimentary coffee, juice, milk and muffins.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
2.2
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.4

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Milt777
Business
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

Worst stay ever!

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is close to the airport. Everything else was lousy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David R.
Business
N/A
Jun 7, 2015

This is our first stop on our trip.

Not very clean, in a noisy spot, and I am not sure they had wifi. The staff was very nice and accomadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosa B.
Business
McDonough
May 28, 2015

Quick Holiday Trip

Thus hotel was in a great location to the airport and the train/bus. Nearby restaurants in walking distance. A great deal for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
revolutionstar
Business
Wasilla
Apr 29, 2015

Close to SeaTac

I had a seven hour layover after flying back from Taiwan. I knew I would need to lie vertical for a few hours after that and didn't feel like finding a random bench at SeaTac. The biggest draw for me was the price of this hotel. Shuttle service was good and mostly prompt. The room was acceptable (for the price) and the bathroom was okay. The location was okay and the other customers were quiet but there was one who played loud bass which woke me up. I just stuck some earplugs in. I would book this for a short layover but not for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Travelor
Business
Clarks Summit
Apr 10, 2015

Good for the money

Nice and clean hotel, good location near the airport, accessible to city center by train

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaross
Business
BELLEVUE
Mar 26, 2015

Hotel near to the airport

We needed a one night somewhere v. close to the airport as we had a flight at 4 or 5 AM. This was not only v. close but has 24-hr shuttle to the airport. I do not remember anything bad from there, or anything above standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Donny west
Business
spring
Mar 15, 2015

horrible trip

They were rude the staff let other people thAt request entry to room n . I would not recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
deshonte b.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

good price

Ok for price and they have goodn water pressure staff nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hump man
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Stop over

DO NOT stay here the place may be close to Denys and the Airport but the room smells and not secure.l

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seatac Inn and Airport Parking

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sittich2
Business
Waltham
Feb 9, 2015

very convenient

The office staff was very helpful in getting me connected to the free internet. The room was very spacious, almost an apartment. I needed a ride to the airport at 4am, no problem, a very nice driver from Mexico took me right away although I showed up early. Having Denny next door, was also a plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top