$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18220 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Traveler Gal
Business
Seattle
Jul 19, 2014

Overnight Stay - Good value & experience

It was a great overnight stay close to the airport before moving on to another location. Restaurant on site that exceeded my nutritional requirements. The staff friendly and accomodating. Short but good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Riqier
Business
Oregon
Jul 17, 2014

Fantastic family getaway

Red lion as it good standing always provide the best service, me and my family were very enjoy to stay there for a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack Chiang
Business
Pullman, WA
Jul 13, 2014

Nice location for shopping and dinning

Close to Southcenter Mall & 99 ranch market, easy access, lot less traffic compare Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SGM18
Business
Bainbridge
Jul 13, 2014

good for our needs

we needed a place to stay just one night while passing through. Red Lion was good for that. Clean, comfortable, easy in and out. priced well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dianhua1560
Business
San Francisco
Jul 13, 2014

Good hotel

Very good hotel, clean, large room and good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Twoliplady
Business
Jefferson, Oregon
Jul 12, 2014

Job interview

I needed a place for a good night sleep before a job interview, the room was perfect! I got a great nights rest and enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mikedani
Business
Tucson
Jul 3, 2014

Disappointment in Seattle's Red Lion Inn

I did not feel this hotel was worth the almost 200 dollars a night we paid to stay here. Cockroaches in room. Had something taken from our room. Everything in the room was cheap. Closet doors kept sliding off hinges. Things like that. I would never stay there again. The pool was closed during my entire visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alavini
Business
Juneau
Jun 28, 2014

easy

This was an easy in, easy out stay. The hotel is close to food, bars, airport, gas station and car rental facilities. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and was quiet considering there were 5 different soccer teams there and the hotel was sold out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best place for a beer and food is across the street at the Brewers houses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loolootraveler
Business
houston, texas
Jun 14, 2014

Clean and comfortable!

I really liked staying here. It was clean and comfortable. Good selection of channels on the tele. The worst part is that the bed was SOOOO comfortable I was late for work twice because I didn't want to get up. Nice firmly soft pillows. Not puffy The only improvement needed is room service. There is no room service. But the restaurant is right there. The food there is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Cesar salad is really good at Gregory's restaurant next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gln2
Business
kona, hi
May 22, 2014

great value

Older hotel, but well kept and clean. Had a light meal in the attached resterant; food and service very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top