$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 159
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bish
Business
Yorkshire, UK
Jul 5, 2012

Overnight stay after and before flights

Our stay was quite pleasant. Bed was really comfortable. We did feel the hotel could do with a face lift though. Staff on reception could have been more efficient as though we were sitting feet from the desk the girl told our daughter on the phone that she didn't know who we were and therefore couldn't give us the message that she was running late to pick us up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants within walking distance if inhouse restaurant doesn't appeal.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buck and Louise
Business
Clinton, Maryland
Aug 1, 2012

Overnight stay before cruise

Brief but very pleasant. Staff very helpful in arranging shuttle transportation to cruise line dock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single LGBT Traveler
Business
San Francisco
Jun 13, 2012

A Relaxing Stay

The hotel staff was very pleasant and the facilities were nice and clean and met my needs. I was very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wench
Business
anchorage Ak
Aug 16, 2012

Just passing through

Arrived late for a layover. Out next am. Did not visit dining room or bar. Or interact much with staff. Shuttle service was fine. Room quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the kid's Dad
Business
lapwai, Idaho
Oct 12, 2012

great stay

Food was good room was clean and nice kind of plain but very well taken care of pool was fantastic everything was very nice. I would highly recommend a stay did not get to experience sleep number adjustable bed but enjoyed stay nonetheless. Family came also kids had a blast and nice exercise rooms. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tukwilla mall not far. And for convenience 7-11 just down the street.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dragonflylegend
Business
Perry, Georgia
Nov 21, 2012

1 night stay

From the SHUTTLE driver to the bartender, we could not of been treated better, the sleep number bed was comfey & cuddly....we will definitely stay there again on our way through town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethontheroad
Business
Juneau, AK
Nov 29, 2012

Great Overnight

I have liked this hotel since it was the Wyndam Garden. It's right across the street from SEATAC and the shuttle is prompt. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weary of trying to find a
Business
Alaska
Dec 10, 2012

Great Location

A short walk just outside the airport and, although there is a shuttle, you don't have to wait for it if you don't want to. The fresh air feels goods after a plane ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Olympia stopover
Business
Westchester County, NY
Jan 29, 2013

good airport layover

I've been to this Radisson several times now on my way in and out of Seattle. Comfortable for a woman traveling alone; great fitness center and easy to use business center. Lobby area very comfortable for lone travelers. Airport shuttle reliable and quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Thirteen Coins restaurant next door is a real treat. Huge menu, open 24 hours, friendly and fun. Nice selection of Washington wines,

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1107Carver
Business
Juneau, AK
Jan 28, 2013

Great Stay

Very comfortable, great room. Close to the airport. They had a shuttle, but it is so close you could walk if you wanted to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top