$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SlkVik
Business
Madera Ca
Jan 26, 2011

Best of my travels EVER!

Everything was perfect...The staff was respectful and helpful. The Radison is a great place to stay. I never had any problems... It was so relaxing a stress free it was amazing.. I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Roaster restraunt located accross the street from the Radision was a wonderful drink and meal. they had a great happy hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SF
Aug 24, 2010

Nice and restful

I had a short stay at this hotel. It was very nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly. 2 things that will bring me back to this hotel: The location is great -- I literally walked over to the checkin counter in 5 minutes. And their shower -- they have these double flat shower heads that pour and lot of warm water on you. Very restful and relaxing! This is just what I needed after a 4 hour drive! Awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sugar Grove, IL
Apr 22, 2009

"Overnight layover haven"

Superb

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

13 Coins

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Germany
Jun 15, 2010

Gateway indeed

It's rare to find hotels in walking distance to airports with footwalks to boot. We made it a habit to fly into the US and first stay at a hotel with a shuttle bus before picking up a rental car the day after, makes for a much more relaxed approach. The Radisson shuttle picked us up less than three minutes after we called...which came as no surprise when the driver just crossed the road and dropped us off. Very quiet room, we heard neither road nor takeoff or landing from the airport. Super comfortable beds, great shower, spotless rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wildbill
Business
new orleans la
Sep 7, 2011

vacation seattle 2011

radisson htel in sea=tac was an awesome experience. room was spacious andvery clean. bed was awesome had thesleepnumber bed it was great. staff was very helpful nad friendly. i will stay here again next time, great location across from airport. and very quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the city transit to seattle. much easier and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Captain Stevo
Business
Rural Alaska
Sep 10, 2010

A nice place to decompress!

We spent two days in Seattle, stopping through to visit a couple of friends on our way to from Alaska to Southern California. The hotel is directly outside the airport--you drive out of the airport directly into the hotel parking lot. It is a quick shuttle to the airport and very close to car rentals. Our room was clean and bed was good. I can't think of anything negative to say, but much positive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet breakfast in the hotel was quick, well-prepared and reasonably priced. We ate there all three three mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 28, 2007

helpful staff

As I was preparing to leave the hotel early in the morning, the front office tried to help me check in for my flight on line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

South Center mall is very close by car or taxi from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
May 8, 2007

Great but the Food

Everything was realy great. We got there to check in and I was carrying a sleeping baby, they offered to carry my luggage up for me. Also, we requested a crib, they brought it right up and the lady at the front desk let the person know that my daughter was sleeping so, when he brought it up he knocked ever so lightly and was really quiet as to not to wake her. The reastaurant didn't meet my expectations however. We went down for dessert and the food was ok but REALLY pricey. ALso the reastaurant is not for families with children under 10 in my oppinion. Not to say a 10 year would enjoy the food because that would be iffy. You can bring them and they'll hall out a dirty high chair that sits at least 6 inches above the table making it difficult to feed your child, and they do not have booster seats, not that you would want to put on on their chairs, they really aren't designed for it. My daughter ended up eating on my lap because that was the most proctical solution.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get directions from the front desk to get to the shopping area, we thought we'd have no problems finding it, but 1 wrong turn and you've added 20 minutes to your trip. Also, the shopping is spread out acrossed busy streets, keep that in mind with children.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queretaro, QT
Sep 6, 2008

Good for business and pleasure

This Radisson was comfortable and the service excellent. We can not think of anything that we would change. We gat a good value for the room we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great when doing business in the southern part of Washington State with a wife that wants to do shoppoing in the meantime. Near the airport was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 2, 2007

Good choice to stay

The hotel was close to the airport and the shuttle service was appreciated. The shuttle service to the downtown area was great. I did not know the Seattle area and the shuttle got me to a clean (except for the rat that ran down the street) safe area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

coffee shop next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top