$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 159
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandra D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

lay over

it is so easy to walk from the airport to the hotel.... which is what we did! Felt great to use our legs after flying for 5 hours. Staff and front desk have always been pleasant to work with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sudat
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Oct 20, 2014

Airport access

Quick check in, check out , hotel proximity to airport great, shuttle to airport 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take light rail to seattle. 37 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Winnie
Business
Tustin, CA
Sep 12, 2011

Great location

We could have walked from the Airport, that's how close this hotel is. Even with it being so close to the airport, we can't hear the noise from the airport. Great service. Convenient restaurant, a bit pricey but it's all good since it's convenient. Very comfortable room and definitely the adjustable bed. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danolyn
Business
Colorado Springs CO
Aug 8, 2010

SeaTac convenient

Took express train to Westlake Center, looked around Chinatown. Very easy to get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Litchfield County, Ct
May 26, 2010

Really comfortable digs!

We enjoyed happy hour at 13 Coins next door. Appetizers (meals) were 6.00-7.00, complimenting the well priced wine at 4.00 a glass.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The hot buffet breakfast was 13.00 per person with much of the usual, but the ricotta cheese blintzs with fresh strawberries was exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bangor, ME
Nov 26, 2010

Radisson Hotel Gateway Sea-Tac Airport

Very nice room. Liked the exercise room. Complimentary USA Today paper was a nice touch. The use of lobby computer was great - I could print out boarding passes and save time at airport. Had a nice pool & hot tub. Restaurant & bar was comfortable - food was good. Walking distance to a couple of other restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I can't remember exact name of place, but it is a nice place to check out (Rooster???? Restaurant). Good barbeque choices - plenty of varieties of domestic and home brews. Plenty of TVs for the sports-minded.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharoninak
Business
Alaska
Mar 16, 2014

Noisy room

Convenient location because you can walk from Seatac and save the shuttle experience. But, we got the last room, next to the elevators which make a lot of noise. Perhaps when the receptionist offers you ear plugs at check in, one should accept. Though we did get free breakfast for the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vince N.
Business
Sacramento, CA
Mar 24, 2014

What you would expect from a hotel near an airport.

Checking in and out was easy and quick. The staff is very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. The room was pretty standard - I got lucky and got a room towards the back of the hotel with a view of the small lake behind the property. Cons - the drain cap thing in the shower was broken and wouldn't stay up so i had to constantly make sure it stayed open so water wouldn't collect in the tub while I was in there. They charge $12 a night for parking in their parking lot. This is an additional fee added to your room rate. There is no guarantee you will find a spot whether you pay or not. At night the parking lot gets full and you either have to wait for someone to leave or park off the property and risk getting your car towed. People with trucks/suvs will double park on purpose to fit their vehicles in a spot adding to the parking problem and there is no hotel staff to enforce proper parking rules. They also ask you to leave the parking permit on your dash face up as proof of payment but more then half the cars taking up space in the Radisson lot had nothing displayed on their dash. Since its in the SeaTac area there is no free public parking lot anywhere! Im a very mobile person and I drive in every city I go to for business or pleasure. If I don't already have one of my vehicles waiting for me somewhere, I get a rental so It would be nice to be able to park on the property where you are staying so you can get to your car fast and go when you need to. They charge $25 a night "incidental" fee for any additional charges during your stay. The $12 a night for parking comes out of that $25. Whatever is left of the $25 dollar fee is refunded to you. its like a deposit that you get back when you check out minus the parking fees if you have a vehicle on their lot overnight. Only giving them 3 stars because of the parking fees/issues and because I didn't feel like it was better than any other Radisson I've stayed at. The rooms come with the standard coffee maker, flat panel tv, desk, chair, blow dryer, and dresser. There is a restaurant in the lobby area, and a lot of different restaurants and stores up and down the road from the hotel all within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Kerry Park in Queen Anne for an amazing view of the Seattle skyline at night. There is no entry fee to the park. its free and there is street parking available depending on the time of day you go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ttyyuuii
Business
midland, mi.
Nov 29, 2011

everything i expected

me and my wife enjoued our stay and the staff was very polite and helpfull. i would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

check with staff with any questions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wasting time with reviews
Business
Minneapolis
May 18, 2012

Across from the airport

What else need be said. Need something close to the airport? This is for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top