$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
147 out of 147
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cambridge, Ontario
Apr 26, 2011

Very Restful

The Hotel was very clean and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Our room was a suite and it was bigger then what I thought and very clean and well decorated. The bed was confusing as it was a sleep number bed and we believe it may have been broken (or we did not know what we were doing). However the bed was comfortuable and just what we needed flying from Toronto Canada. The hotel was closer then what we had thought and it was the best hotel of our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Subsonic Traveler
Business
New Jersey
Nov 16, 2010

Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Ai

I was in Seattle for a very short night and needed a hotel at the airport. After some street view research with Google maps I decided that walking from the terminal to the hotel was feasible. This turned out to be a good move, enabling me to leave the hotel the next morning before 5:00AM without the hassle of a shuttle or cab. The hotel is literally at the end of the sidewalk in front of the terminal. A ten minute walk, 12 for smokers. The hotel staff were pleasant, the hotel has a small but well-equipped bar, and the beds were comfortable. Wake up call was right on time. Overall a very good, if brief, experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teachers on vacation
Business
Hawaii
Jun 4, 2010

So fabulous even the airline staff stays

Beautiful, clean, spacious room. Free parking but would have been perfect if hotel had free breakfast as well. Asking too much? Since parking is free, we went out to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Rather than rushing around on the day you fly in or out, use the shuttle service to the airport to pick up/drop off the rental car a day later or day earlier. Save on money and relax more!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
Oct 28, 2010

Convenience

Since I had to fly out early the next morning, the Radisson was very convenient for the quick overnight stay in Seattle. Also, I stopped in Seattle to celebrate a close friend's birthday - since the Radisson was very close to the rail, getting to and from downtown was quick, convenient, and very reasonable. Even though my room faced the airport and I tend to be a light sleeper, I was not bothered by the flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It was very easy to get from and to the airport - this was important to me since I had only an overnight stay in Seattle and I had an early morning flight.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
newport news, va
Dec 6, 2010

nice

nice and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monmouth County NJ
Mar 13, 2011

Excellent!

Business. Rest. Would have liked food (not vending) during off hours. But clean, comfortable and great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Terutaka
Business
Firth, Idaho
Dec 19, 2010

Seattle WA gymnastics trip

Nice, clean, quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Major shopping mall less than 10 minutes away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mississippi
Nov 24, 2010

Great place to stay !

The hotel was beautiful and priced great! It is directly across from the airport and has a shuttle that runs every 30 minutes (free). Room service was very quick and not overpriced. I would definitely stay again. They charge extra for parking but all downtown hotels do. Overall a pleasant stay. There was no fridge in the room but it says that you can request one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aubailey
Business
Hilton Head, SC
Jul 28, 2014

Seattle Airport

Very nice hotel close to airport. Shuttle service is great and runs every 30 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoanD
Business
Alexandria VA
Sep 2, 2014

Concenient

Convenient stop for travelers; comfortable beds & rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top