$168 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aubailey
Business
Hilton Head, SC
Jul 28, 2014

Seattle Airport

Very nice hotel close to airport. Shuttle service is great and runs every 30 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoanD
Business
Alexandria VA
Sep 2, 2014

Concenient

Convenient stop for travelers; comfortable beds & rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lo Lo
Business
Murrieta, CA
Dec 8, 2014

Too Short Perfect place

Great place too bad I was just there on a lay-over. just across the street from the airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Business
Orlando, Florida
May 12, 2014

Great place

This hotel was great I had an over night stay between flights. I had issues with my credit card days before I had to for China and my bank over night my new card to hotel and hotel didn't have any issues having package being sent there. The front desk people had the package waiting for me at Check in. The hotel is only a few blocks from the metro (day pass is $5.50 all the way to westlake). The hotel was quite did not hear the airport traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The metro is close by and if you on island 3 you less tha a half mile away. With on walking distance of the arrival terminals. If you walk down the hill to the stop light bam there's the Radissan.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Geoff and Jeanne
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Great location to airport

Great location. Very convenient to the airport. I could walk to the airport and end up where the buses pick up passengers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donny west
Business
los angeles
Mar 2, 2015

.luxury at its finest

so I really like this hotel I enjoyed living arrangements the food especially the bad along with how spacious everything is I do recommend it to everyone that comes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandra D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

lay over

it is so easy to walk from the airport to the hotel.... which is what we did! Felt great to use our legs after flying for 5 hours. Staff and front desk have always been pleasant to work with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sudat
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Oct 20, 2014

Airport access

Quick check in, check out , hotel proximity to airport great, shuttle to airport 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take light rail to seattle. 37 minutes

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lawrence r.
Business
lewisville
Jul 18, 2015

relocation trip

Everything was ok except room had main ac units constant running outside our window on a roof view all the time for moderate noise Would have been nice to have a room exterior room- could have booked rooms at nearby hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharoninak
Business
Alaska
Mar 16, 2014

Noisy room

Convenient location because you can walk from Seatac and save the shuttle experience. But, we got the last room, next to the elevators which make a lot of noise. Perhaps when the receptionist offers you ear plugs at check in, one should accept. Though we did get free breakfast for the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top